Apartment in Prag3_Next nature_To center_35 min
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Šárka
Šárka คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Ground floor flat with gate to the garden.
Total area of flat is 56 m2.
Im offering a flat consisting of 2 separate rooms, 2 toilets, kitchen and living room with entrance to the garden. I have a dog here, female of bull type.
Im offering separate room 3*5 m2 with two separated beds+sofa.
Around flat are parks,local supermarket 9AM to 9PM open, gas station 24h.open, bus and tram (7min walk) directly to the center of Prague (25 minutes).15 min by walk-cinema,local pubs,parks,shops,coffees.

ที่พัก

The surrounding, city department called Žižkov is very popular among young Czech people, most of the best bars and clubs are to be found in this art nouveau district including large beer gardens with locals.
This flat is situated in quiet part in Žižkov chill zone by 35 minutes from center of Prague.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Kitchen with living room, bathroom, toilet.
It is possible to go at garden from kitchen ( the garden is together for all on flats in this building- six flats in house)
The room 3 x 5 m2 is available for guests. Guests have their own room with independent toilet.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work all day and return in the evening.
My dog a female Pit bull which is super friendly stays indoors during my absence at work.
I prefer to give my guests space rather than hosting or entertaining them.
Having your own itinerary each day will ensure your stay is exciting.
The property is nicely furnished. Guests have their own room with independent toilet. Alcohol is not permitted indoors but there are lots of restaurants and bars close by. Shoes are not allowed indoors.
I look forward to hosting those with their own plans yet need a clean and comfortable home from home. I also welcome long-term EU residents.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

My dog a female Pit bull which is super friendly stays indoors during my absence at work.
When you dont pet friendly dont reserve, please.
Im offering walking with me and my dog early morning around Žižkov parks.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $13 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $12
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $237
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

If you are interested in booking I will need proof of nationality, pernamnet residence,and personal ID to confirm. The guests must provide check-in when comes to my flat on the basis of the Czech laws

Respect the dog, smoking only in garden.
Dont post the pockages on my name from your country.
The garden is destined for peoples in this house (6 flats there).
Dont drinking alcohol in my flat (pubs and restaurants is around the corner)
Silence in flat at night from 22:00 to 8 AM.
Cooking in kitchen until 22:00.
Cleand kitchen after cooking.
Close the windows after leaving the flat.
Im prefering the long term.
GUESTS MUST LOCK THE FIRST DOOR IN HOUSE.
Shoes are not allowed indoors.
Thank you :)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raphael
กรกฎาคม 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Sarka's place. The apartment is very clean and spacious. Sarka was very generous in many ways. She was really eager to offering information and suggestions about sight-seeing. She gave me a lot of food, including a great dinner right after I arrived! Coffee, cereal, bread, cheese, fruit, all provided (without me even having to ask). Very communicative, and open to questions and concerns. And if you like dogs, Saddie will make your stay that much better. She's an absolute sweetie. Not aggressive at all. Energetic but very people-loving. Overall, a great stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
Sure. Thanks Raphael it was equally a pleasure hosting you. I am so happy that you I was able to make a little contribution to a lovely trip and would love to have you back anytime. Take care.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Benjamin
กันยายน 2017
Everything was perfect. The location , near public transportation, supermarkets , 15 minutes from downtown. The hospitality of Sarka, it was great ! She is really wonderful. Sady ,the dog.... is lovely , easy going.. she only wants to play with you, very friendly. The room , defenitly it was nice and confortable. I definitely recommend this place
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
thanks :)
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Soyoung
กันยายน 2017
I stayed in Sarka's house for close to a month. Her house is wonderful. In the morning, bright sunshine comes in house. (When you go to the garden at night, you see a lot of stars.) It's so lovely. I'd very like this. And There are comfortable beds and sofas. Lovely room, window :) Sarka was really kind. She prepared lots of food for me and gave me useful information. It really helped. And her dog Saddie is so adorable, too. I was really happy to spend time with sarka and saddie! So I strongly recommend the house of Sarka. I'm sure you're satisfied. :) and I really want I'll stay in her house again. :D Have a lovely trip with her house!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
Thank you for your stay, Im happy when you was satisfied
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lilli
สิงหาคม 2017
Die Unterkunft war für Preis Leistungsverhältniss sehr gut. Zum Zentrum ist ein Katzensprung, Busverbindung, Metro sehr gut. Die Unterkunft ist zu empfehlen.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
Dear Lilli, thank you for your care and for better feeling in my flat
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shruti
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sarka place was perfect. She was very nice and friendly. She also cooked dinner for me and gave me good tips. I had a great time with Saddie, the dog. The dog is very obedient and fun. Even when i was alone with the dog, she was very respectful and a delight. The place is a bit away from center but have good connectivity by trams and bus. Even uber is very cheap and cost like 5euros. I would highly recommend staying at Sarkas'
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
thank you for your stay, thanks for learn cooking the best food ever!! When you go to Prague let me know!!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jingling
กรกฎาคม 2017
Please notice the over exposed pics of the flat which can lead you to a deviant way.The whole flat is dark.She does not trust people she is hosting from the Airbnb and would like to record everything in your personal ID for the police which is weird to me.Well,at least in West EU not like so. On arriving in Airport of Prague,I was told by her text message that the taxi would be around 100 Czech crowns to go to the flat,while,on stepping into the taxi I was told at least 35€!And for a few questions in the taxi when the calculator was tick tacking,before leaving it,I had to pay 100 crowns for this aggressive driver!Above all,from this flat to reach the center is very difficult.If you don't want to walk everyday for 400m. Although there is a coffee machine,seemingly I am not welcomed to use it--I cannot even find any coffee beans in the whole kitchen! All considered,26€ per night for this feeling is definitely not good.With this price,better live in Italy!Still,She is a person willing to help.For this,I did appreciate it!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
Im terribly sorry with your bad experience with czech taxi, I send you good number which I used it.. But price not 100 crowns but 1000 crowns (it is a different) Im sorry for bigger price for accomodation, I must get higher price because I must leave the flat and you have all flat only for you. Really dark? The light in flat is very good until 14:00 PM. Thank you for good review I will be better. Coffee machine - I explained for you - not coffee beans but capsule coffee maker situated next the coffee machine. I had prepared for you instant coffee for sure.Maybe you want to special coffee. I was writing each day when you OK there It is a pitty when you dont communicate with me, But you are welcome everytime. Šárka
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Padmanaban
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sarka is an amazing host . She was really helpful and communicative. She also has an amazing dog Saddie.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka
คำตอบจาก Šárka:
I have met PAD thanks to air bnb, he is a very nice person. I am very sure you will not regret to spend time with him.
กรกฎาคม 2017

ปราก, สาธารณรัฐเช็กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Šárka

Im a czech student of security and laws. I love the freedom.I experience a great feeling of independence from traveling. I love building on new skills and the things it teaches me about me. I even love the strength training!
The thing I like about boxing sport is the fact that I can enjoy time with friends.

ภาษา: English, Polski, Čeština
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน