Lounge 2nd viewViews to adjacent hills from balcony
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to 3 local and superb beaches. Quiet in the evening and only a 5 minute short walk to local tavernas and about 20 minutes walk to Figtree Bay and the main Protaras Strip with its abundance of restaurants, bars and shops.. You’ll love my place because of Spacious, quiet, great communal pool only 20 seconds walk from apartment. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $7 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $139
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)

- No smoking inside apartment, however guests may smoke outside in Balcony.
- No loud and roudy behaviours which result In complaints from other guests
No groups of youngsters under age of 21 unless a refundable security deposit of €200 per person is paid on arrival
- Absolutely no pets
- No feeding cats or birds due to the nuiscence and mess caused


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexey
กรกฎาคม 2017
Все здорово! Все соответствует описанию. Место для тех, кто хочет остановиться для пляжного отдыха, до ближайшего пляжа минут 10 пешком через Maistros hotel. Мы не сразу нашли апартаменты. Брайн встретил нас, показал и рассказал всё. Но, как и для всего Кипра (наше мнение) нужна машина. У нас она была и это важно))

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
มิถุนายน 2017
The apartment is really nice, clean and comfortable. It is a short walk outside the main tourist gate in Protaras and very close to some lovely beaches. We enjoyed the pool that belonged to the apartments complex. It was a quiet area, close to several grocery shops. We had a great week, relaxing and sunbathing.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Сергей
มิถุนายน 2017
Отличная квартира где провели замечательный отпуск. Апартаменты очень хорошо расположены в тихом месте недалеко от 3 маленьких пляжей. Совсем рядом три магазинчика, где можно купить фрукты и молочку (для нас это было важно). Рядом отличные места для прогулок, несколько кафе, 30 минут лёгком шагом с коляской до основной улицы Протары. Бриан очень отзывчивый хозяин, по запросу нашел для нас стульчик и кровать-манеж для ребенка, всегда был доступен по почте, встретил и отвёз в аэропорт. Все очень понравилось.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Evgeny
พฤษภาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 141 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
เมษายน 2017
Great find, we will be back

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Markus
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Uns hat das Appartment sehr gut gefallen. Der Kontakt mit Brian war immer sehr schnell und freundlich. Die Bilder entsprechen genau dem Appartment, sehr sauber, gepfegte Einrichtuing und hell. Die Küche ist zur Selbstversorgung gut ausgestattet. Wir waren in der absoluten Nebensaison da, ein eigenes Auto ist schon hilfreich, Parkplätze waren zu unserer Zeit überhaupt kein Problem. Fußläufig ist der Protaras- Strip mit Bars und Restaurants erreichbar, zu unserer Zeit war alles geschlossen. Trotzdem würde ich die Lage als ruhig bezeichnen. Wir würden bei Brian wieder buchen :-)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yelena
ตุลาคม 2016
The apartment is located in very nice complex. If you like a quiet and walking it will be good option because the best beaches (Fig Tree and Konnos) could be reached during 20-30 minutes. Also you could take a bus (101/102) if you are lazy. Other beaches could be touched quickly (5-10 min). There is everything for staying on holiday. The apartment is clean and nice decorated. We were very happy with this choice. Thanks a lot to Brian for hospitality and good organization.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 42 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Pernera, ไซปรัสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian

My wife Alison and I currently reside in Cyprus although we do frequently return to the UK and in particular our hometown of Paisley.
we are both semi retired having taken early retirement but do some work here in Cyprus. I am 60 years old enjoy playing bowls in Cyprus, reading and enjoying the outdoor life. I do work a bit also to avoid getting bored and sometimes collect guests arriving from the airport etc.
we have travelled over the years visiting Thailand, Egypt, Dominican Republic and of course Cyprus.
My other hobby or pastime is cooking and kind of think I'm quite good at far eastern and asian cooking, although my wife loves making Mousake and salads etc. I prefer the spicier stuff!
Life motto?... I supose is you only live once, so try to make the best out of it you can!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน