ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

More pics upon request. Cozy bedroom, quiet home, safe and nice neighborhood, next to Routes 2 and 95 and public transportation. WiFi, washer/dryer and treadmill in the basement, parking on the street, comfortable double size bed,night stand, dresser,closet, plenty of storage, great size desk and office chair, mini fridge, microwave,AC, iron, iron board.You are welcome to use the living room to relax and watch TV and the full kitchen to prepare your meals.

ที่พัก

Good atmosphere with great people!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Routes 95 and 2. One block from bus station. Bus # 76 goes to Lexington center with final stop at Alewife Station. Walking distance from Lexington Center.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please make sure about your booking dates before making the reservation. I do enforce the highly cancellation policy due to past bad experiences. Also, make sure you read and you fell comfortable with the house rules.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 08:00 - 10:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 16:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

Female guests ONLY.
Boyfriends spending the night over is NOT ALLOWED .
Keep kitchen clean and organized. Please don't cook fish. Respect others - walking in the house undressed wrapped in towel is not allowed. Smoking outside ONLY.

Please make sure you read the "Cancellation Policy".
I DO ENFORCE " HIGHLY CANCELATION POLICY " DUE TO PAST BAD EXPERIENCES .
CANCELLATION POLICY WON'T BE WAIVED.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - We have a friendly dog - a female Labradoodle puppy.
การยกเลิก

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
กันยายน 2017
Second time at Anna's place! I returned because of the great hospitality, sparkling clean and very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. You will enjoy your stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
กันยายน 2017
Rosana and her family are wonderful! I felt welcomed and safe. Rosana went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at home. I will be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarita
สิงหาคม 2017
I booked my room at Rosana's home for long term and It was a great decision ! She took great care to make me comfortable . If you are considering a place close to Boston or visiting MA, i would love to share my experience .... - this house is couple mins walk to Bus for the Alewife train station from where you can take subway to Boston, very convinient both for tourists and if you work in Boston. - try taking an evening walk to the city centre through beautiful streets ,enjoy the greenery and charm of thr historic town- good restaurants, ice cream n cafes and much more that I didnt get time to vist .. - Rosana is a very thoughtful hostess . Though the room was already very comfortable, she added things that she thought would make my life easier like iron table and iron box, a big desk where I could work long on my computer, a gate at the hallway so that Delaila ( pet pup) wouldnt disturb me ( not that she did.. i love dogs and Delails is very friendly and playful ). I made a big request asking Rosana to add locks to my door since Its a requirement by my employer that my office laptop is always secured and Rosana got it done immediately for me even though it was not a feature published on air bnb. She was very gracious in offerring me dinner if she was cooking . I can really go on and on about my great experience with Rosans! - neighborhood is very posh , safe and friendly. - the room has a small refrigerator and microwave , and lots of storage space . - the bathroom is right next to the room. Extremely clean and tidy. - extremely neat, peaceful and happy vibes in this house!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
คำตอบจาก Anna:
Thank you so much for your so kind words Sarita. It was a pleasure and a blessing having you with us. Take care sweetheart !.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Umbish
กรกฎาคม 2017
Rosana is a lovely host. She made sure I had everything I needed and offered food to me.She made sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my stay, took me to nearby places for groceries etc. Her home is very clean and has a very uplifting energy! This is the perfect place for females from any age group who are looking for a safe and clean stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heta
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Rosana and her family are great host. She made sure my stay was painless and always offered me food. I was allowed to use anything in the house as well as have access to everything in the house. She was very respectful with my dietary restrictions and allowed me to make my own meal in her kitchen anytime I wanted. She was very caring. The neighbor hood is quite and very safe.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
คำตอบจาก Anna:
It was my pleasure having you as my guest Heta. Thank you so much for staying with us . We will be always here for you for when you need us. Best wishes in your career and many blessings on your life !. I'm definitely taking care of the bedroom light. Thank you for letting me know :)
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephanie
กรกฎาคม 2016
Rosana was a kind and welcoming host. I felt at home in her home. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Her family was friendly. She checked to make sure I had anything I needed, offered to share food, and even carried my heavy bag out to the car. I recommend Rosana's home as a nice place to stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
คำตอบจาก Anna:
Thank you so much for your kind words Stephanie! We also felt very comfortable around you and we will be always here for you when you needs us !!! It was a pleasure to meet you. The first guest we never forget !!! You were a perfect guest. The guest that any host dreams of . Good luck my dear and I hope to see you again soon.
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christna
พฤศจิกายน 2017
I stay here 3 times, it is amazing I like stay with my host Anna, she is so nice with kind heart, she host me super good, I had an unforgettable Hollowoon festival here, I think I will miss her soon after I leave, thank you for everything. I strongly recommend you come stay with Anna if you come to Lexington, I will miss the pizza here too.

เล็กซิงตัน, แมสซาชูเซตส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
Interaction with guests

We are very friendly family . I leave in the house with my 2 teenagers daughters , my husband and my dog . When the girls are home they spend 99% of their time in the computer in their bedrooms . They are very friendly, quiet and polite kids. I care to make my guest 100% satisfied and happy.

Anna supports the Living Wage Pledge
คนทำความสะอาดที่พักของเจ้าของที่พักนี้ได้รับค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ ดูข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน