Guest room 1Bathroom
1 Single rooms available,Common Kitchn and Laundry
1 Single rooms available,Common Kitchn and Laundry
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We have a 4 bedroom house with 2 spare open parking available. I stay in the house along with my wife and one kid. We occupy 3 rooms and the other 1 spare room is for rent. One room has queen size bed-mattress. Linen provided. 1.5 bath to yourself. Laundry & kitchen can be used at an added price ($10-15 max) . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Free Wifi, central cooling -heating, bath supplies.

ที่พัก

Easy access to public transport & very nice, quite and clean neighborhood.
Only 27 mins train ride to Melbourne CBD.
We are located 1.5km from the Point cook town center.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Common access

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

My wife and I work, Mon - Friday 8-5 so the house is pretty much to yourself. For evenings and weekends, we will ensure you have your privacy and if you would like to socialize with us then you are more than welcome :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Laundry is available to use at $ 3 per use. We can cook for you if you let us know in advance (24hrs) or you can use the kitchen as well @ $5 per use. Don't worry, we are more than flexible and you can also store your food in our fridge :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

No Smoking inside the house
Any breakage of furniture & fittings would be recovered from the Guests.


การยกเลิก

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 云波
ธันวาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xiaoli
กันยายน 2016
Adiya 一家非常热情,对我们帮助很多,我们一家在那里住的非常舒适和愉快。主人给我们尽可能多的帮助,孩子也玩的非常高兴。通过这短暂的居住,我又结识了一位新朋友。期待下一次的相聚。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Niharika
สิงหาคม 2016
Aditya and His family were superb and made us feel at home at all times..Stay was just like at our own home right from the time of Check in to Check out...Adi and his wife took care of each details to make our stay so comfortable... House is easily connected by public transport - bus and train to CBD.. All good supermarkets,cafes,restaurants in 2-3 km vicinity. House had lot more than everything what Aditya had mentioned on site... Thanks Adi & Ritu for your warm hospitality,an awesome company and valuable guidance at all times... I recommend this place to all couples,families for sure.... We have found a new friends in Melbourne in our short memorable 5 days stay... cheers Amit & Niharika
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aditya
คำตอบจาก Aditya:
Thanks a lot Amit & Niharika for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking out time to provide a review. We enjoyed hosting you and you guys are great company. Your 6 year old was the star guest :) :) We look forward to catching up with you soon. Good luck and God speed.
สิงหาคม 2016

วิกตอเรีย, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aditya
We are family of 3 and love to host guests. We welcome guests of any age. Breakfast, lunch and dinner can be organised separately as per our guests requirement. My wife makes amazing tea and we love to watch movies during our spare time. We will do everything possible to make you…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน