ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Amazing designer flat perfectly located in the heart of Paris, close to Notre Dame, Ile Saint Louis, Le Marais, Louvre, Grands B

Closest stations are : ( 2 min by foot )
->Chatelet(RER A, B & D and Metro 1, 4, 7, 11, 14)
->Les Halles (Metro 4)

ที่พัก

This is possibly the best listing in Paris !!

Amazing designer flat perfectly located at Chatelet les Halles.
The flat is located on the 1st floor with elevator in a luxurious building.
It is very quiet (double windows) and safe.
Most of the equipments are either brand new or recently renovated / changed.
It is fully equipped with the latest technologies : internet (fiber), Bose sound system, projector (it works with a laptop), modern shower and much more.
There is a washing machine, dryer, etc.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the whole appartement. You also get access to my private cellar and to my beer engine.
Don't drink it all though, leave some for others :)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'll be happy to help you arrange your trip. Once check-in you will be able to contact me by email / phone.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

No pets allowed.
No party allowed (Or we will keep the Deposit)
Respect the neighborhood.
Let the flat in the same condition you find it


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $123
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $1840
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

38 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mounir
กันยายน 2017
Un très bon séjour comme d'habitude !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire Mounir. C'est toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir :) À très bientôt.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
สิงหาคม 2017
Really cool apartment in a great loco. Entertainment options here are far in excess of what you'd expect in an Airbnb - this guy has really gone to town with the Bose surround sound and projector. Steam room/shower also a very nice touch. An Ikea fitout airbnb this is not!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Thank you so much for your kind review Tim ! You are welcome anytime :)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pasha
สิงหาคม 2017
This was unexpectedly awful. Dirty bathroom, dirty dishes, cheap bed linens, an unresponsive host, and very noisy neighbors (stomping in halls and partying until 4am many nights) etc made this to be a bit of a nightmare. Wifi also doesn't extend into bedroom, and be sure to get the gate codes (I got locked out for my entire first night as I was not told the codes)! Unfortunately, the "host" (it's a company of Sorts?) blamed this on me (ridiculous and also unprofessional), and I got compensated for a night at a hotel through Airbnb (after hours of pushing back). Awful experience for the money.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Hello Pasha, i understand your anger, but I don't find it right on your part to tell LIES about the apartment just because you forgot to note the codes I gave you during the check-in ! The codes are also written on the workbook which is in on the table of the living room. During the whole stay you did not complain about anything at all, everything was fine. You even sent me an email airbnb the day of the check-out telling me that : "Too bad the lock-out issue. It was an otherwise uneventful and comfortable stay." The apartment has 4.5 stars and 36 good reviews on Airbnb ! This is really not fair from you. Regards.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brittany
สิงหาคม 2017
Great location. Smart appliances. Very clean. Loved our time there!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Thank you for choosing my apartment Brittany ! You are welcome anytime :)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leigh
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a great stay at Vincent's apartment. We were met at the door by his friend, Audrey, who helped us with our luggage up to the apartment and then showed us through everything. The apartment itself is very well appointed and very comfortable. It's well lit with large windows looking out onto the street below but it is very quiet inside. It is reasonably centrally located with a large number of restaurants, cafes and bars close by. The only negative was it appeared they didn't have time to have the apartment cleaned thoroughly before we arrived. Nothing too major but would have been a little nicer. If you're looking for a nice place to stay, in the middle of Paris I would recommend Vincent's apartment.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Thank you for choosing my apartment Leigh :) After every check-out i clean all the apartment. You are welcome anytime.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katherine
กรกฎาคม 2017
This apartment is tastefully decorated, and its location is ideal for walking to museums and restaurants and/or travelling by public transportation.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Thank you for your review Katherine ! It was a pleasure to host you.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chirag
กรกฎาคม 2017
I'm going to try to be as objective as possible for this review because overall not a good experience and it did spoil 7 days of our 14 day vacation. PROS 1. Great location. Very close to all the sight seeing places and also to the metros. You can take just about any line from Chatelet / des halles station which is a 100 m walk away. 2. Has many restaurants and shops located very close to the apartment. 3. It is a safe building with a double entry system with doors which require entry code. 4. Has good amenities and very well equipped kitchen and entertainment options. 5. Large and spacious apartment for 2 people. CONS Honestly there is only 1 major problem with this apartment but it is a HUGE issue. Under the amenities it is listed that the apartment is air conditioned. However that is not the case. Only the living room is air-conditioned and the bed room is not. The bed room intact has no cooling option - no fan and no ventilation either to speak of. YOU CANNOT SLEEP IN IT ATLEAST IN THE SUMMER. We ended up sleeping on the living room couch for 7 days (not the most comfortable solution). What is worse is that when we pointed it out to the host he said that the partial air conditioning is mentioned in the listing. I actually took screen shots of the entire listing and sent it to him to prove that it is not mentioned anywhere. First the host just said switch on the air conditioner in the living room and leave the door open and the room will cool. Trust me it does not - the air conditioner has a small capacity and is not powerful enough to cool the room also. Even after this the the host was not too co operative and finally asked us to buy a fan and he would reimburse the cost (only up to euro 30). Again I was willing to accept this solution but as we discovered none of the plug points in the bed room work so there is no option to plug in the fan anywhere (all the plug points in the living room work however) so there was no point to buy a fan. By this time 3 days were completed of the trip and we just decided to make the best of what we had rather than ruin the trip further. On another Airbnb support was quite poor and did not help as required (on previous occasions when required they have been amazing). A lot of you may ask why I did not take a refund and leave - we actually thought of doing that but we were there in the peak tourist season and literally all the good hotels were sold off and there were no listings available on airbnb also. I am surprised that this issue has not been brought up by any previous guest as it is...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux
คำตอบจาก SmartFlux:
Thank you for your review Chirag. I am glad you liked the apartment and his location ! Concerning the air conditioner, in the ad of the apartment, it's mentionned there is AC, i can not specify how many or where there is in the apartment. When you told me about the problem, I proposed to buy one and to refund you the day of your departure. You never answered to my airbnb message, I deduced that you no longer needed it. I have not heard from you since this message. A good fan costs between 20 and 30 euros. Best regards.
กรกฎาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1193 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SmartFlux

We created our company 6 years ago. We like traveling, meeting new people and playing sports.
We will be available during your entire stay, and will enjoy giving you tips and advice during your trip.
Never hesitate to send us a message.
See you soon and enjoy the beautiful city of Paris !

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 99%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน