ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ห้องส่วนตัว ใน เบดแอนด์เบรคฟาสท์

K-그랜드호스텔 명동 Double#02

K-그랜드호스텔 명동 Double#02

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

안녕하세요! K-그랜드호스텔 명동입니다:) 저희 숙소는 서울 도심 중심지인 명동에 위치하고 있습니다! 명동역에서도 5분거리에 위치하고 있어 저희 숙소에 머무시게 된다면 쇼핑과 관광을 아주 편리하게 이용하실 수 있습니다! 뿐만아니라, 친절한 서비스, 넓고 깨끗한 방과 풍부한 레크레이션 시설까지! 여행을 하시는 동안 내 집처럼 편안한 느낌을 선사한답니다~!
여행을 2배로 즐기는 방법! 바로 K-그랜드호스텔 명동점에 머무는 것 입니다! :)

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
WiFi
อาหารเช้า
ที่เป่าผม
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

ความสามารถรองรับผู้พิการ

ลิฟท์

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wad
Wad
มีนาคม 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Herman
Herman
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Good location. Only face towels provided. No room service if you stay 3 days or less. Please check the flimsy shower curtain poles. I was charged 10k won because it broke from normal usage when I tried to pull the shower curtain. Overall: 2/5
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ K-Grand
คำตอบจาก K-Grand:
Dear Herman. Thank you for the commenting. And here are Our answer about your complaints. -The Towel size : If you felt uncomfortable about that We are sorry to hear that. But It's quite normal size in Korea for face and also for body as well, The thing is if you told about that to us, We could serve more than 2 Towels. By the way If you asked to us towel before you came, We Would definitely recommend you own Towel. -About room service: We showed our regulations when you arrive, although it located on your own room door as well, And you didn't read and complained to us. And The Regulation showed If you want to get a cleaning service, PLEASE tell us before 10 AM, but you did not. It's our rule that Providing Cleaning service in 3Days, But We can do change trash can, towels, tissue and those things. -***About Curtain, You broke our curtain, And you said you didn't do anything wrong but It was FIRST happened in our place, No one ever did, and What was worse, Even you knew that At First night When you broke, You didn't tell us , talked about that WHEN YOU CHECKED OUT, So We couldn't provide Curtain to Next guest when they arrive, so we needed to fix that after the quest came in. it was so sorry to next guest. And The Important thing is when you were checking out You didn't tell us Before we checking your room! So If We did not check your room? when you checking out? you wouldn't mention, and wouldn't pay about that. AND although You even didn't apologize Just Acted like We did Something Wrong to you. Chafe to us, Was so embrrassed. THE THING is 10.000 WON(Korean currency) It's not expensive price for Curtain AT ALL. So. We want to Recommend Next time when you broke something what is Not yours, You should tell about that Immediately After you did. Thank you for the staying. With Regards.
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 冠權
冠權
พฤศจิกายน 2016
很棒的地理位置和服務親切的人員~設施也都乾乾淨淨的~之後再去韓國,也還會再選擇入住~~
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ K-Grand
คำตอบจาก K-Grand:
Such a nice Guest! We was so happy to meet you :) Take care you, Thanks a lot .
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Li Yee
Li Yee
ตุลาคม 2016
K-Grand located in the heart of Myeongdong, which is very convenient. Even thou the room is a little bit small, but everything you need is all provided

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cha
Cha
กันยายน 2016
They're very friendly, approachable, and they smile a lot. Very optimistic and friendly and cozy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ DesJan
DesJan
กันยายน 2016
K Grand Hostel , the location is superb, located at the heart of myeongdong, making all the shopping and dinning so convenient. It is easy to find the place. The host is friendly and helpful The room is clean and comfortable. The only set back is the room is a bit small. Overall …

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 雪晴
雪晴
สิงหาคม 2016
很干净 位置很小 但是屋子有些小 不到五平米 The room is so clean and the landlord is enthusiastic But the room is a little small

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย K-Grand

โซล, เกาหลีใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ K-Grand
15 รีวิว
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
สถานที่
จุง-กู, โซล, เกาหลีใต้
การเดินทางไปมา

숙소는 명동역(4호선) 6번출구에서 5분거리에 위치하고 있습니다!

ที่อยู่โดยละเอียดที่ให้หลังการจอง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน