Bedroom option n°1: king size bed and on-suit bathroom leaving room with a desk and instrument available to play (didgeridoo, guitar, violin, ukulele)
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to the centre of Mullumbimby and 20 minutes drive to Byron Bay and amazing little town surrounded by wild beaches and national parks. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness of the house and the light that reach all the areas.
The bedrooms are 2 (you can see in the photos the 2 bedroom options). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and for people that want to enjoy a calm and relax experience with the local host.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $41 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
2 ฟูกบนพื้น
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beau
กรกฎาคม 2017
Was a lovely stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chen
พฤศจิกายน 2016
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fiora
ตุลาคม 2016
Andrea wasn't in the house when I arrived but everything was ready for me to get comfortable. There was a cup if I wanted tea and there were towels in my bedroom. Andrea is a very nice person and he even offered me a lift to the bus stop (35min walk). I had a good although very short stay, the only suggestion for improvement I have would be to keep the place a bit more clean.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
ตุลาคม 2016
Very clean and accommodating! Thank you :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jolene
กันยายน 2016
Andrea was welcoming, helpful, kind and generous. On the first morning we woke up to a beautiful breakfast spread. Thanks again Andrea. It was a pleasure to meet you.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ GreenyLeonard
สิงหาคม 2016
Warm and cosy place in a very nice neighborhood. Andrea is a great host. Can highly recommend it for a visit in Byron bay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
กรกฎาคม 2016
The house that Andrea provided us with was outstanding and impeccable. Great location and a great neighbourhood. The house was clean and tidy and offered clean towels and other essentials. Andrea was very accommodating offering us 24/7 communication with him and even offered to drive us around town! Highly recommend and will definitely be staying there again if the opportunity arises!!

ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea

Hey and Ciao.
I am italian freelance photographer, photojournalist documentary photographer, surfer, swimming instructor. I love stories, stories of people that are interested on Life :)
I choose to move here in Byron Bay to find deep and meaningful human connection and connection with surf and nature, this after years of hard time in London where I could't find deep human connection and I was also tired of my beloved Rome but the crises was already on.

I love traveling, I stated doing by myself when I was 14 in Corsica (France) then with friends in Greek and their little and beautiful islands, the year after we travel around the "caliente" Spain, then my first surf trip in Cote Basque and South of France and after that I choose to travel myself for a month around my special mother land (Italy). I have been to Berlin and few other places in Germany to visit family and friends. Sweden where I saw my latest sunset (11pm). Iceland, such and amazing and WOW place where I had the fortune to see and enjoy the northern light WOW again.
Then I moved for overseas trips, Marocco, Canary Islands, Bali and Mentawai a remote Island on the north of the Indonesian archipelago.
I lived in London for 3 years and now I here in Byron Bay, Australia.

I love cooking as a classic Italian and to show off a bit I can tell you that if you will choose to have a meal together you will be impressed about my food art, part of my cooking skills are also international cuisine manly vegetarian.

Having said all that, I want to tell that I will be more than happy to give you tips and information about this special place once that you will be here and if you will need a ride around I will be more than keen to do it ;) but I will tell you also that something and part of the local lifestyle here is hitch a great way to meet local people.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน