Front porch is a nice spot to drink coffee/ tea  Our front door
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The space is very close to the Montrose Blue Line with access to O'hare and Downtown Chicago (2 Blocks). It is 5 miles from Montrose Beach/Harbor and 4 miles from Historic Wrigley Field home of the Chicago Cubs.. You’ll love my place because of the comfort and privacy of having your own bathroom and separate entrance.

ที่พัก

This space is fit for comfort. It is furnished with a Queen size Tempur-pedic bed with new sheets, bed spread, and brand new pillows! There is a mini fridge and cable tv. Don't want to watch what's on tv and wishing to watch your Netflix shows? Well, good news upon request I have cromecast to hook up your phone or laptop to the tv! Worried about the temperature in the room? No need here! For this bedroom has its own heating/air conditioning unit to set just the right temperature for you!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Please feel free to make yourself at home! If you are staying with us 7 days or longer you may have access to the newly renovated kitchen and washer and dryer. The washer and dryer are located on the second floor. I just kindly ask for a heads up, so I can make that available for your convenience. There is a grill, a fire pit, table and chairs located in the backyard and front porch that is available for your use.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am mostly spending my days in the kitchen/ living room area, or in the backyard. I will be available anytime that I am at home, otherwise can be reached by phone. During the summers months I try and stay active with my kids, and often driving them around to there sporting events. I will leave it up to the guest to interact at their own comfort level.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you have a specific schedule/itinerary please let me know so I can make your stay as comfortable as possible! I have three boys and a friendly dog named Rocco. He isn't allowed downstairs and there is a gate to make sure he doesn't end up down there. For the summer, time my two youngest are usually in bed around ten pm, but the time may vary. My oldest might play video games late on the weekends, but during the it may vary between 10-11. He is very quiet, and doesn't play with the sound on. Weekends can get fun until 12am.

Please note: the basement living room area is also my kids play area and their Tv is there for them to watch their shows and play their video games. They are respectful, and quiet at the appropriate time.

เลขที่ใบอนุญาตหรือหมายเลขจดทะเบียน

R17000014439
เรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับเขตข้อมูลนี้

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 13%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Quiet Hours Monday-Thursday 10pm - 6am
- No smoking in the house. If you do smoke please help yourself to sit in the backyard, or even the front porch.
- No one is allowed at the house accept the people that have made their reservations. ( Please don't invite friends over)
- You HAVE to shut the gate when coming and going. I have a dog and he will get out!
- Turn off the lights when you are done using them or have left that area.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are a set of five stairs leading to your space.
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - There might be some nose in the morning sending the boys off to school and when they return home 3-7:30pm.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - I have a dog American Stafford Terrier aka a pit bull. His name is Rocco
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - You can not park on our property but there is street parking available. It's FREE
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - The basement has a shared living room area.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

54 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah Ann
ตุลาคม 2017
We had such a great experience with Ashley and loved her place. It was perfect and private. Plenty close to the Blue Line and easy to locate. Ashley was great as well and made sure that we had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again if I am back in Chicago.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Candace
กันยายน 2017
Great location ! If you're wanting a safe, welcoming atmosphere. Ashley's house is the place to go. Very close to the blue line and easy access from the airport. My friend and I were able to have a home away from home at Ashley's and she was a fabulous host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sima
กันยายน 2017
The stay at Ashley's was wonderful from start to finish. We loved having the mini fridge in the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and made it difficult to not sleep in just a bit longer! Water pressure and temperature in the shower were both great. Very close to the blue line station. I loved staying in this neighborhood and can't wait to stay at Ashley's again in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Keith
สิงหาคม 2017
The room was beautiful. The bed is really comfortable! Everywhere is clean. The house is a 1 minute walk from the Blue line station. From there you can get anywhere in Chicago. The household is a typical family one, that is quite busy. The children are very active. If you have siblings then you will be well used to it. You will enjoy it here while you roam around Chicago!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joshua
สิงหาคม 2017
Good location, great price. Very clean and comfortable. The host family is very friendly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ashley's place was a great place to stay at. It's a couple minute walk away from the blue line if you're heading into the city. She was also easy to communicate to with and accommodating. One of the best places to stay at in terms of bang for your buck and a close proximity to the city/downtown.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Halina
กรกฎาคม 2017
Once again, another fantastic experience :) I really enjoy staying here when I'm in town! I highly recommend it! Thanks again for having me :)

ชิคาโก, อิลลินอยส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AshleyAshley คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am an outgoing up beat 29 year old stay at home mother
who works at home as a cosmetologist/Barber. I have the ability to make people feel comfortable and open, and let's not forget beautiful/handsome! I love meeting new people and connecting with them from all over the world. Some of my favorite things to do is going to the beach, making new foods, and entertaining!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน