staircase to the apartmentfirst bed room/lounge area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is your private apartment situated on the top (2nd) floor of my house. The master bedroom is located at the back of the house, so the only noise you'll hear are the birds early in the morning.
You will be close to family-friendly activities, a lot of public transport, 10 min to the city center, and nightlife.
You’ll love my place because of the location and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). For up to 4 people


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $31 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $105
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

- you can cook downstairs, just ask us how things work and we’ll explain
- water, tea, coffee and sugar are for free and available in your room
- we don’t allow smoking in the rooms, there is a rooftop outside of the back room
- unfortunately we don’t allow pets
- free use of shower and soaps
- hair dryer and hair straightener for ladies available in cabinet
- key deposit € 20
- we have public transport electronic cards, deposit €10 if you want to use it. From there on you can recharge as much as you want at local bus/tram/metro station


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

38 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
สิงหาคม 2017
Saskia was a wonderful host, and her house was lovely! It was clean and comfortable, and there was a fantastic selection of books too! Felt like a happy home, lots of little bits n pieces around which obviously held memories. Definitely recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Delphine
กรกฎาคม 2017
Le logement est composé d'une chambre/salle de bain avec lit double, d'un séjour convertible en chambre pour 2 personnes, d'une petite pièce bibliothèque avec un frigo et la possibilité de se préparer une boisson chaude, et de WC sur le palier. Personnellement, hormis le séjour accueillant comme sur les photos, j'ai été un peu déçue par l'atmosphère du logement et de la maison. Je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus cosy, alors qu'il est juste fonctionnel et que le temps a fait son oeuvre. Par contre, Saskia est une personne très gentille, ouverte, et nous a très bien accueillies. Je recommande donc ce logement à tous les voyageurs qui cherchent un logement correct à un prix raisonnable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sehr schöne und saubere kleine Wohnung im Obergeschoss eines charmanten Hauses etwas außerhalb von Brüssel. Für einen kurzen Wochenendausflug nach Brüssel genau das Richtige! Die Lage ist optimal, schnell von der Autobahn aus zu erreichen, etwas außerhalb gelegen aber dennoch gut an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel angeschlossen. Parkmöglichkeiten sind direkt vor der Haustüre gegeben, Parktickets werden direkt von Saskia verkauft. Wir kommen gerne wieder! :-)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pierre
กรกฎาคม 2017
Le logement proposé par Saskia est bien placé et bien desservi pour visiter Bruxelles. La chambre, située au dernier étage de la maison, est calme, spacieuse, plutôt bien équipée et les lits sont très confortables. Notre hôte, très souriante et accueillante, nous a donné de bons conseils pour découvrir la ville et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de notre séjour. Merci beaucoup !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sjimmie
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a great stay in Brussels, the appartment is great and very neat, also the hosts are very kind en helpfull

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Filipe
มิถุนายน 2017
O quarto é enorme, todo equipado com frigobar e microondas. Tem um pequena sala e banheiro privado, confortável e espaçoso. Apenas distante do centro.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Phelena
มิถุนายน 2017
Sasika's place is quaint and clean. She was very accommodating to my late check in and super friendly and willing to answer my questions about the city.

บรัสเซลส์, เบลเยียมเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SaskiaSaskia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm the mom of two early 30yr olds and a wife to a southern European husband Serge. I came to Brussels about 40 yrs ago and have traveled with my husband for over 10yrs before thinking about kids.
Although I studied to be a gold smith and worked in the 70's in Brussels as a jeweller, me and Serge decided to open up a restaurant in the heart of the city and so I have cooked for about 35yrs in French and Croation cuisine.

I speak fluent Dutch, French, English, German and Serbo-Croation.

Our kids grew up in this house and in the city center of Brussels, so we know all about this country and its evolution in the last 40 yrs. Both of our kids have traveled the globe and we loved their stories from everywhere.
Now that they have left the house, we'd like to welcome the world back into our home.

We can help you if you like, but we also know how to respect your privacy if you just let us know.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน