Sleep well in your clean & comfortable roomA newly refurbished private twin room - sleeps up to 3
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

★ Zone 1 (walk to London Eye)
★ Free WiFi
★ 24 hour check-in/check-out
★ Key to apartment & room
★ Kitchen available


This private twin room is on the doorstep to London's most famous Landmarks including the London Eye & Big Ben

ที่พัก

★ 2 single beds
★ An extra mattress is available for more than 2 guests (there is an extra fee for this - included when booking)
★ Free WiFi (Internet)
★ Regularly cleaned


Within walking distance to London's main tourist attractions; this newly renovated apartment is situated in Zone 1.


A warm private twin room in a clean & comfortable space.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the following communal areas:


★ Bathroom (with shower)
★ Kitchen

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are available for assistance if required but otherwise respect the privacy of guests.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This property is not suitable for young children (under 6 years old). The apartment is on the 4th floor with no elevator.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 13 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 111
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 86 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

General
• As a legal requirement SMOKING IS NOT PERMITTED ANYWHERE IN THE PROPERTY (or on the balcony).
• No children under 6 years old (this apartment is not suitably equipped).
• No pets or animals.
• Guests should be considerate of other guests and neighbours at all times.

Bedroom
• Guests are asked to wear house shoes in the bedroom and the rest of the house.
• Guests are asked to refrain from playing music before 10am and after 10pm.
• Guests are asked to remove rubbish from their room at least once a day.

Bathroom
• Guests are asked to rinse the shower and leave in a clean state after use.

Toilet
• Guests are asked to leave the toilet in a hygienic and clean state after use.

Kitchen
Guests are welcome to use the kitchen with the following conditions in mind:

• All utensils (plates, dishes, cutlery, pots and pans) are washed after use and returned to their original place so that they are available for others.
• Work surfaces, cooker, hob and any other surfaces are cleaned after use.
• The floor is kept clean and dry.

Guests are reminded that smoking is not permitted anywhere in the property (or on the balcony). Anyone who does so will be breaking the law and will be asked to leave immediately.

ALL RULES ARE FOR THE COMFORT & SAFETY OF ALL GUESTS


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

44 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eleasha
สิงหาคม 2017
Sam was great, easily contactable and responded quickly. Upside: The location was close and walking distance to a lot of tourist spots, also the bus stop right outside the apartment helped on those drizzly days when we didn't want to walk. Theres a cute cafe just down the street after the bridge that has the cheapest breakfasts you will find - highly recommend visiting sometime. Downside: The washer/dryer wasn't working and when I opened the door, it had mouldy wet towels inside. There was no self service coin laundry places around, only a laundry dry cleaning service that was rather expensive, which made it hard for us as we were staying there for while and needed clean washing. Also, it wasn't too much of a hassle but be prepared to walk up a few flights of stairs everyday because the apartments on the fourth floor and that is the only access to it, plus you are right next to a 4 rail train track - Lucky I'm a deep sleeper. All in all it was a good stay :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlène
สิงหาคม 2017
Très bon rapport qualité prix pour cette chambre, plutôt bien situé, (à 10 min environs de la station de métro) on a eu l'occasion de croiser les hôtes avant leur départ ils sont très accueillant. Cependant nous déconseillant cette offre aux familles (petite cuisine et petite salle de bain)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Molly
กรกฎาคม 2017
Generally we enjoyed our stay in the apartment as we are out almost the whole day. One must be prepared to climb the flights of stairs as the apartment is on the top floor. The nightmare is to share the toilet/shower with 8 people, especially in the morning in a 3 bedrooms' apartment. Location is good with easy bus access. Apartment is clean and well kept. Instructions are very clear. The room lighting is dim. We had to open the window slightly for ventilation but it comes with the constant train noise. Sam is a very good host. Very quick in reponse to queries.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kerstin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very nice, bright and clean place, close to the river and public transportation. There is a wonderful little park (Archbishop) just across the street. Instructions on how to get to the apartment from the subway are spot on and easy to follow. Bring ear plugs for the night, it can get a bit noisy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorena
กรกฎาคม 2017
We loved the place, it's close to everything that matters if you are visiting London for a few days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harrison
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great location and perfect for somewhere to spend nights whilst out exploring the city all day.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chang
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very neat and clean. Very easy to find the flat with the information that Sam send. An amazing stay in London!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 794 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sam

I am an easy-going Brit who enjoys meeting all types of new people. I consider myself fortunate to have been living in London for 10 years – a historical, culturally rich and diverse place to experience - if only for a little while!

I have travelled around a little of North & South America in my time, as well as parts of Europe which I believe has widened my periphery of life in order to better connect with those around me.

I am friendly, accommodating, sociable with a positive outlook, helpful, courteous and respectful with a sharp sense of humour (I am told).

I like to socialise, eat well, laugh hard, cite poetry, write comedy, create music, watch films, snowboard, play sports, express myself, explore new places and sleep soundly.

As a guest – I am quiet, clean, considerate, respectful and tidy up after myself.

My motto is: you cannot defeat he who doesn't give in

ภาษา: English, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน