Green oasis right by City CentreBreakfast available in the kitchen
Double room, own shower/bathroom, by City Centre
Double room, own shower/bathroom, by City Centre
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Large, bright double room in spacious, modern family home. Easy access to Bus and Rail Stations. Stroll to City Centre restaurants, cafes, shopping, arts and culture. Own bathroom next to bedroom. In the morning we provide tea, coffee, toast and cereals for you in the kitchen. We welcome friendly, polite people who like a chat and yet respect family space. If you are cycling, we have a secure locked garage to store your bikes.

ที่พัก

Your room is at the back of the house and is surprisingly quiet and peaceful for our central location. We are in a lovely pedestrian area so there is minimal traffic noise.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have your own private room and shower/bathroom. The kitchen will be available to you in the morning for a breakfast of toast and cereals which we provide. You will have a chest of drawers and fitted wardrobe in your room to use during your stay.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We plan to be here to welcome you and to be around during your stay for any help that you need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you would like to bring a car, there is free parking as long as you let us know in advance. If you would like to bring bikes you can lock them safely in the garage.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า
เครื่องอบผ้า

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- We have 3 friendly cats, so we can't have any other pets staying.
- Please take your shoes off at the door, to keep the house clean.
- Please respect family space. The kitchen is available for you in the mornings and we provide a breakfast of toast and cereals.
- Your booking is for the one or two of you who have booked, and no extra guests, thank you.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก

การยกเลิก

94 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dele
กันยายน 2017
Su's home was comfortable, and convenient for me and Su was really a great hostess.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Virginia
ตุลาคม 2016
Su made us feel welcome. We enjoyed staying with her and meeting her family. The location is very convenient to stores and historical attractions in Norwich. It is in a quiet residential area. Great place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy
สิงหาคม 2016
Staying with Su was a wonderful experience. The bedroom and bathroom were super clean, the location was really close to downtown and many buses to travel across Norfolk. It was quiet and felt safe. Su laid out a nice breakfast each morning. She responded very quickly to our emails and was very friendly and welcoming. I definitively recommend her place. It is an excellent value.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
ตุลาคม 2017
A lovely airy space, immaculately clean, central and with the bonus of breakfast.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
ตุลาคม 2017
The accommodation is very clean and comfortable and Su is a pleasant and welcoming host. The location is quiet and peaceful, but very close to the heart of Norwich - perfect for exploring all that the city has to offer. As I was driving, the use of Su's car park was much appreciated and saved a great deal of time looking for a space. Another major plus is the excellent breakfast provided. Thank you, Su!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
ตุลาคม 2017
Another lovely stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Siân
ตุลาคม 2017
staying with su was much nicer than many traditional b&bs i have stayed at. the room and bathroom were beautiful, even nicer than the pictures. everything was spotless and felt homely and welcoming. the bed was so comfortable and everything was as nice as you could expect from a luxury b&b. su was very welcoming but then i felt very much as though i had the place to myself. the house is calm and peaceful, and i was even visited by one of the three cats that live there - what a treat! having breakfast laid out for me every day was a really considerate touch and made me feel like a very special guest. the location is amazing, super close to the city centre but lovely and peaceful. i would 100% recommend this room to anyone visiting norwich

นอร์วิช, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Su
Living in Norwich, and working as a Health Care Assistant and Yoga Teacher.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน