Private Room in Lovely home close to city centre
Private Room in Lovely home close to city centre
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). 20 mins walking distance to the city centre and 10 mins from the nearest metro station.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

การยกเลิก

49 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonas
มีนาคม 2017
We enjoyed ur stay at Holly's! She was very good with communication and her home was clean. We would stay at Holly's place again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mengying
ตุลาคม 2016
We had a great stay at Holly's, the place is lovely and very beautiful. The bedroom is very comfortable too. She organized everything very well. Also, I enjoy the accompany of two cats, they are nice too :) I will highly recommend this place to everyone!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
กันยายน 2017
This was the perfect location for me to visit my family. Lovely quiet area and the house was spotless. I slept very well and the cat cuddles were a bonus! Next time I head North I will definetly stay with Holly again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karine
สิงหาคม 2017
Good value for money. Thanks holly!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
สิงหาคม 2017
We loved everything about our stay with Holly! Her communication was fantastic, as was her place. The bed was very comfortable and the cats were gorgeous! We would absolutely recommend staying at Holly's place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elodie
สิงหาคม 2017
Nous n'avons pas rencontré Holly mais tout était clair pour notre séjour. Un extérieur agréable pour profiter du soleil. Propre et calme.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paulina
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very cozy. Plus convenient with the proximity with City centre, train and bus station.

Sunderland, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Holly
Hi im a fun loving 30 something with a house that i host on airbnb. Im hard working and always busy doing things so am not home very often. I have two cats who love the extra attention from guests.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน