Living room, toy bins/benchesDinning area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is close to Arbor Lodge Park, New Seasons Market, Peninsula Park Community Center & Pool, Thai Ginger, GrindHouse Coffee, Arbor Lodge Coffee Shop. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).
12 minute drive to Pearl District (downtown), easy access to freeway.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 2.5
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $100
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $140 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

*Check-in time is 3:00pm

Like most places, no drugs, smoking, parties, extra guests, or pets.
Quiet hours are from 10pm to 8am.
Please be respectful of the space and the neighbors
Please remove shoes when entering the house
We would also prefer that people refrain from frying meats (bacon/fish) on the stove & grill out of respect for our vegan and vegetarian guests


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelcey
กรกฎาคม 2016
I've stayed at a lot of airbnb's but this was the best by far! The house is absolutely gorgeous and the location was perfect! The pictures look like it is out of a magazine and that's what it felt like staying there- it was just perfect! My son and his babysitter could walk to the library as well as 4 different incredible parks with playgrounds, splash pads and pools while I had easy access to all areas of Portland by train or car for my business meetings. Plus it was easy to drop them off at OMSI or the Children's museum while I worked too. We also enjoyed the blueberries and tomatoes in the garden and all of the wonderful toys and books to play with- the kitchen amenities were top notch too, including the filtered water spouts! Hope to stay again when I'm back in Oregon!

พอร์ตแลนด์, โอเรกอน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sona (& Jeffrey)

Hello!
Since we'll be traveling as a family I want to introduce all of us!
We are a family of three. Jeffrey grew up in Portland and has family with businesses here. He has been doing nonprofit work including consumer & environmental protection, and is currently in a leadership role with a public health and safety advocacy organization. Sona was born and raised in Armenia - pretty much the other side of the world. She has a master’s degree in oriental studies, speaks multiple languages, and currently does marketing for an international company. We have a wonderful and adventurous five-year-old daughter, Zoë (in the profile picture), who loves swimming, biking, drawing, dancing and singing. We all really enjoy exploring new places & countries -- and meeting new people.

I LOVE fresh baked artisan bread, being outdoors, cooking different ethnic food (mostly vegan) and exploring the world!

I'm a gracious hostess (Armenians are known for their hospitality) and courteous and appreciative guest. Besides English I also speak Armenian, Russian & Farsi.

Our lives these days have a strong orientation towards things our daughter will enjoy doing, and fortunately she has pretty broad interests.

ภาษา: English, Русский

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน