Enough room for two and plenty of storage space. There is a large fitted wardrobe and a TV in the room.
Double bedroom with en suite, Camberley, Surrey
Double bedroom with en suite, Camberley, Surrey
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My house is on a quiet residential road, has off road parking, is close to public transport and five minutes walk from shops and pubs. Camberley, the nearest main town is 3 miles away. Fast trains to London from Farnborough mainline station 10 minutes drive away.

ที่พัก

We will always be at home to greet guests and show you to your room, which is clean and bright with a small, but functional en suite. The snug can also be used for an extra guest in your group as it has an adult sized sofa-bed. Guests sleeping in the snug will have exclusive access to the downstairs toilet.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

As well as your room and en suite, you have access to the 'snug' downstairs - to relax, watch the television, use your laptop, or heat up a meal in the microwave. We offer a continental breakfast in the morning on a 'help yourself' basis, and coffee and tea any time. If one of your party are sleeping in the downstairs snug, obviously you lose this as an extra space.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be available to answer questions to help you make the most of your stay with us.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

When you arrive, please park on our spacious drive. A space will always be available for your car throughout your stay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Smoking outside only. No visitors allowed in the room.


การยกเลิก

89 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Lovely family home; spotlessly clean, well equipped and perfect for your trip.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
พฤศจิกายน 2017
A great stay at a lovely place with brilliant hosts! Thank you

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rok
ตุลาคม 2017
Beautiful house in a nice residential neighborhood. Nicely decorated, very clean and a lovely family. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
ตุลาคม 2017
Catrina & Phil are great hosts, I only stayed one night but it was a lovely place. Highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
ตุลาคม 2017
The best 3 night stay me and my husband have had while using air bnb! Catrina and her husband were amazing hosts, such a friendly couple, with a lovely, clean, relaxing family home! They ensured that we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home, the bed is very comfy and I had better sleep than in my own bed at home. I would highly recommend staying here and would very much like to do so again myself!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
ตุลาคม 2017
Catrina has a lovely family home! Catrina and her husband are wonderful hosts who will make you feel very at home and make sure you have everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. You have your own little snug room downstairs where you can have your lunch/dinner or relax and watch some TV. The bed is comfy and there were no issues getting a good night sleep even at 22 weeks pregnant! I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this lovely peaceful home!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Sébastien
ตุลาคม 2017
I stayed at Catrina's place last week for two nights. I have been using Airbnb more than 50 times for the past years. And Catrina and her husband are #1 for their kindness and warm welcome. Also my trips have been crazy because of flight cancellation and air strikes, and they have been so accommodating. Many thanks for all this. I can only recommend their lovely home.

Camberley, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catrina

I am a retired school teacher. Married to Phil, also retired. During the 70's and 80's I lived and worked abroad - Greece, Turkey, Egypt and Abu Dhabi, working as an au pair, a travel rep and then as a teacher. Our daughters are now grown up, with children of their own.
We travel abroad regularly ourselves or with our extended family, to the Canaries, Spain, France, Greece, USA, Egypt, Morocco and many European cities, as well as regular trips in England and Scotland.
Our house is very clean, tidy, bright, airy and colourful, with a few artistic touches of my own.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน