Side see of the Porch, the rose is a Golden GateFront garden with porch and a side view of side garden
2) Stunning countryside house 2km from the seaside
2) Stunning countryside house 2km from the seaside
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
7 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The "I Calipsi" property is located on 4 hectares of private land along the river "Chiarone" (clear water), surrounded by nature and only 2 km from the sea. The area offers a variety of activities for all ages and tastes: from the medieval villages that offer many cultural activities to the beaches, spas and restaurants offering delicious local dishes.
At 'I Calipsi" we welcome couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets, depending on size).

ที่พัก

The interior of the house consists of ground floor with open plan kitchen, living room with fireplace, master bedroom and bathroom and a loft with a second double bedroom, a bigger room with three single beds and a bathroom. Outside there is a porch with seating for outdoor dining, a nice slice of garden both in front and on the side and backyard with clothes hangers and outdoor shower.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The first day you will be greeted by the owners and you will be given a key to the main gate and a set of keys for the house that you will be expected to return on departure.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We (the owners) are going to be on site the majority of the time to offer help when necessary, if not we will be both available on phones. They are always on.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The house is set in the middle of a 4 hectares property meaning that it is a very peaceful and quiet place to be, surrounded by nature, the majority of the time the only noises you will hear will be the birds chirping, the cicadas and the rustle of the leaves of trees.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $54
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 3
3 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

First of all please do notice we do charge energy consumption separately, according to real consumption. Both electricity and fuel to warm up water and and house in cold season. It is a small amount in summer but keeps guests cautious with letting unnecessarily on lights or hot water. We expect our guests to treat the property (indoors and outdoors) with respect, do not litter, respect flowers and plants, respect and save wild life, even small one like lizards, birds, butterflies, and when smoking we expect them to do it outside and always using ashtrays all over the map: garden, road, bush, wherever. We allow pets with pleasure depending on the size as we have pets of our own, but they have to be gentle to our pets and to humans, and we expect the owners to properly clean after them.
A tight requirement is to take maximum care about handling BBQ and cigarettes, as like in all green areas, under southern sky, there is always the risk of fire, especially during the dry season (prudentially, mid June mid September).
We strongly recommend and require to always close accurately the entrance gate. It is not a safety requirement, but a privacy one: our property is not accessible, or even visible from the outside, and we have experienced there are people, willing to take a sight, just out of curiosity . . . we understand that, this is not a danger nor a major problem but it is unpleasant to be cut while sun bathing or otherwise relaxing in the garden, by bikers, or hikers, asking "Hi there!! Am I on the right path to Capalbio?", it happened, it is a lot of fun, but at the end is annoying. So please, always close the gate, both when getting out and when getting in. You'll be given a set of keys for it.
Furthermore, it is necessary to properly stop the external Windows as this is a windy area and although pleasant in hot summers it can be really unhealthy for our wooden Windows to be left free to hang.
Last, but not least..... be welcome!!!!!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Enrica
กรกฎาคม 2017
Bellissima vacanza a mezz' ora dall' Argentario, immersi in un paesaggio naturale a metà strada tra collina e campagna sul confine tra Toscana e Lazio. I declivi coltivati a frumento e gli ulivi rendono questo posto una location tranquilla a pochi minuti da mete più turistiche e movimentate. Una famiglia di 5 persone, 2 adulti e 3 vivaci bambine: siamo stati accolti con cordialità dal sign. Andrea e dalla moglie Mariella. Abbiamo trovato una casa grande, comoda e confortevole. Forse un po' calda la mansarda in certe sere per cui un ventilatore non guasterebbe, ma per il resto la casa è in ottimo stato e fornita di tutto. Molto godibile anche lo spazio esterno che abbiamo sfruttato sia per mangiare sotto il porticato, sia per leggere comodamente seduti sugli sdrai messi a disposizione dalla casa, sia per giocare....le bambine hanno trovato tanto spazio e una zona attrezzata con i giochi. Grazie al nostro host per l'accoglienza ricevuta, per le piacevoli chiacchierate e per i gustosissimi meloni ed angurie che ci hanno regalato!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
กรกฎาคม 2016
Ringrazio di cuore Andrea e Mariella per la loro accoglienza, la loro disponibilità e l'amore per la natura che si percepisce abitando nella loro proprietà. La casa è bella, ha uno splendido giardino ed è situata in una zona davvero tranquilla immersa nel verde e poco distante dal mare. I bambini hanno potuto giocare liberi nel prato e il nostro cane era felice di avere così tanto spazio a disposizione. Le nostre vacanze sono state davvero rigeneranti: quello che desideravamo!!! Un caro saluto, alla prossima!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 13 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โรม, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MariellaMariella คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I and my husband, we both love our three kids, our little she dog, our old she cat.
We are dedicated to the garden, to the house, we love all kind of music - mainly rock, jazz, blues, classical - we love movies, old b&w classics, comedies, Woody, french movies.
We are both fond of african art, we have been traveling a lot world wide, but cheaply, before having kids.
Now we enjoy our small piece of land, and tend to stay there as much as we can, which means most of time, as we are now both retired.
Our home town is Rome, and we plan to arrange to host there too, but it will take a while before we'll succeed in that.
Husband has a big collection of vinyl records, about 2000, and no more time left to listen to it!
He likes listening to the sounds of nature, rather . . . as I do.
We both love working outdoor, in the sun and in the wind . . . for citizens like we've always been, it is really refreshing and relaxing.
We enjoy having guests, if they like talking to us and spending a little time together, this is a pleasure. If they prefer they privacy untouched, we like that too, as we've always more things to do than we're able to!

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Mariella
Mariella
Andrea ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Andrea

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน