โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 9 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

1710 sqft of newly remodeled vacation paradise in one of Havasu's original homes! Every inch of this home has been updated with class and elegance just waiting for its new guests.

Home has 4 bedrooms with Master having a King size bed and its own bathroom and two guest rooms with Queen beds and the fourth bedroom with a full size bed. Two bedroom have Tvs that use satellite tv like living room. All bedrooms have new carpet.
with washer and dryer.

New kitchen. Wifi, lots of parking. New pool


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 4
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 7 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $150
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 7%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $180 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

- No diving into pool
- Max of 2 dogs with pet fee only
- Per guest fee doubles at checkin if not paid in advance
-No rearranging furniture unless it's placed back to its original location before checkout.
-fireplace is not for use


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patricia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Our stay was amazing, great house. The house is exactly as described,it has everything you need for your stay. We loved it and we would definitely choose this house again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joey
กรกฎาคม 2017
A great find for Lake Havasu, this house is exactly as described & fit our bunch great. Plenty of parking, clean pool, & spacious great room.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dior
กรกฎาคม 2017
For my first Airbnb experience, I must say I was impressed. First, the picures, in addition to the description of the property was spot on accurate. The layout was open and very comfortable for my family and (dogs). The house was clean and well equipped with reading material, board games, towels, and even propane in the grill. The pool was clean and my children enjoyed it. I wish there could have been an umbrella to put inside the pool but hey we know for next time. (Or maybe Danyelle can throw that in lol) Danyelle was great, courteous, very responsive, and professional. I recommend this home big time!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Norma
มิถุนายน 2017
Close to the lake, stores, the house was beautiful. Loved the rooms and everything was great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cheryl
พฤษภาคม 2017
Beautiful house, well equipped and worth the price.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
พฤษภาคม 2017
The house was beautiful. Very clean and comfortable ! Great location, short drive to the lake! She's very quick at responding and made things happen when we needed it. Thank you Danyelle!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
พฤษภาคม 2017
The pool was the biggest disappointment. Had to skim it for bugs and debris for about 15 minutes. Sticks/leaves on the bottom and clogged around filters. Broken pool umbrella. Patio chairs and tables had to be cleaned and dusted before use as well. Apparent that no one bothered to prep the back prior to arrival. Kitchen equipment was very scarce. One 6 inch pan lol. Be sure to bring your own speakers. Nowhere to play music inside or out. Clean inside, nice layout. It just seems that a tad more effort from the owner could enhance the experience.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danyelle
คำตอบจาก Danyelle:
you did visit during almost two weeks of hard winds and right after a dust storm, as we do apologize for the weather we cannot control it and the prior renters that left the umbrella up in the winds can be blamed for that and us not having a chance to replace. Kitchen is very well equipped, not sure what cupboards you were referring to but there's a ton of cooking equipment. You seem to be very hard to please as you are thee first renter to complain about the weather, our kitchen and that we didn't supply you with entertainment? Very sorry... might read the reviews below you.
พฤษภาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 38 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Lake Havasu City, อาริโซน่า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danyelle
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน