Winter sunrise from the kitchenComfy bed accommodates two.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, or someone who is simply looking for a quiet retreat.

ที่พัก

Located in a quiet neighbourhood, on an acreage where you can enjoy the view of the mountains in the background, while watching the horses in the nearby paddocks. Your private room has blackout curtains for those who like to sleep in a little later.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

As a guest you will have access to the kitchen so you are welcome to bring your own food, where you can make you rown breakfast.
I will have coffee/tea available so feel free to enjoy a cup before you head out in the morning.
If you are here in the evening you can relax in the living room or out on the deck.
The washroom offers a nice soaker tub where you can lean back, close your eyes, and allow all the tension to dissipate. This is country living - no rush.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will always try to be here to welcome you and available to answer your questions. If I know ahead of time what your interests are, I can try to acquire pamphlets and/or other informaton regarding those areas.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

With plenty of little communities around the area, there is lots to do and see.
For those of you who enjoy the series "Heartland" keep your eyes opened for the filming crew in surrounding areas.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s), cat(s), และ other pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $49 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 22:00

The country life is a simple life and I appreciate that my guests respect my quiet time between 11:00 pm and 6:00 am.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pierre
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Samantha is a great person. I enjoyed talking with her but I would not pay 50$USD / night for a room with very little privacy. In addition, the room is not soundproof. I would prefer paying for a cheap hotel room. The guest room is adjacent to Samantha's room. I could clearly hear her son talking downstairs. There is only one bathroom for the whole house that is shared between Samantha and her son. Not much privacy. Quiet neighborhood and remote location but Samantha went to bed late and started talking on the phone at 5:30AM. I could hear everything. I did not get the expected countryside sleep/rest. The room and bathroom was very clean. I appreciated the personalized note on the door and nightstand. She also provided a bottle of water, shampoo, soap and clean towel and bed sheets. The bed is comfortable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
คำตอบจาก Samantha:
Well Pierre, as you know, I allowed you to have the room although you booked only a few hours before arriving and I was at work when I received the text. I did stay up for a little while to unwind after you retired since I only arrived home from work shortly before you did, but I made sure to be very quiet. I'm very sorry Pierre that you expected your own private bathroom. Although my son does use the main washroom I do have my own ensuite connected to my bedroom which is what I use. Having said that, when you rent a room in someone's home you can't expect a hotel room. And nowhere in the description of my place does it say that guests have a private bathroom. You are the first person to complain about privacy or about noise. I'm sorry that your experience here was less than adequate.
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Great place to stay, I would recommend it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leeanne
ตุลาคม 2016
This was my second stay at this home and again it was perfect for me. Samantha is a lovely lady and wonderful host. Great sleep in a clean, comfortable room. Thank you Samantha.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Irene
กันยายน 2016
Samantha was very welcoming. She came to the front door as we drove up. She was available for visiting but also sensitive to letting us be alone. Her home is warm and inviting with an incredible view of the countryside.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
คำตอบจาก Samantha:
Irene, I enjoyed getting to know both of you. I'm glad you enjoyed our stay.
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leeanne
กันยายน 2016
Samantha was an excellent host and provided a clean, comfortable room that met or exceeded all expectations. The location was close enough to town but far enough away to make it a peaceful retreat. Samantha went above and beyond to provide coffee and delicious homemade muffins each morning and provided nice touches such as bottled water and mints in the bedroom. Samantha is a lovely lady whom I enjoyed chatting with over coffee and I highly recommend this great little place for a peaceful night's sleep. Thank you Samantha, I hope to be back!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
คำตอบจาก Samantha:
It was such a joy having you Leeanne. I hope that you at least drop by when you are in Okotoks again. My home is always open to you. (and your family)
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melanie
Melanie
สิงหาคม 2016
Samantha was the perfect host. The house was welcoming and the room was lovely. She also gave us lots of tips for local attractions and scenic routes to take. I would highly recommend her place to anyone travelling through the area. Thanks for having us! :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
คำตอบจาก Samantha:
It was a joy having you. You are welcomed to stay again anytime.
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christina
สิงหาคม 2016
Die Unterkunft war außerhalb von Okotoks, aber mit dem Auto in ca. 10 Minuten problemlos zu erreichen. Bei Ankunft lagen ein personalisiertes Infoblatt und eine individualisierte Wasserflasche im Zimmer bereit. Das Zimmer selbst war hell, freundlich und sehr geräumig. Das Bett war sehr gemütlich! Das eigene Bad war wie die gesamte Unterkunft sehr sauber. Kaffee und Wasser standen stets zur Verfügung, für den Morgen wurden mir köstliche, selbstgemachte Muffins angeboten. Samantha war sehr freundlich und half bei Fragen gerne weiter. Sollte ich einmal wieder nach Okotoks reisen, werde ich diese Unterkunft wieder wählen.

Okotoks, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha

I moved out west in 2013 from Ontario, and loving the country life. I enjoy reading or going for drives in the mountains. On nice days you can often find me "poking" around the garden or yard.
When you stay with me you will also meet Mercedes, my old cat. She pretty much keeps to herself except when she wants a treat or a bowl of warm milk before going to bed. Samson and Pear (the dogs) also reside here but they are not allowed past the mud room. A baby gate prevents them from coming into the house.
At night if I'm sitting by the fire, you are more than welcome to come and join me out back.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน