Victorian maisonette with period features & garden
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Paul WN
Paul WN คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to restaurants and dining, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the cosiness, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

This first floor, and the latest modern technology refurbished to an exceptional standard. With its own front door it comprises of two double bedrooms, reception room, kitchen and bathroom. There are stairs down a private garden


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad

Stairs in the property so all guests should be comfortable using them.
No smoking in the property.
Welcome to smoke outside in the garden.


การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
กันยายน 2017
Spacious flat in residential street, close to station (Victoria 20 minutes). Clean and comfortable. No house wifi but BT public wifi available (chargeable). Washing machine and dishwasher. Large bathroom with separate shower and bath. Booking and check in worked smoothly. Recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Faye
กันยายน 2017
Thanks! We booked as a place to stay for some work appointments. This apartment is in a good location, quiet back street close to transport and a great selection of shops. Garden was lovely and peaceful for the bank holiday. All the facilities were clean and worked fine. Paul left us to it but always replied quickly to any questions. Happily recommend.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul WN
คำตอบจาก Paul WN:
Thanks for the kind words and I wish you all the best in the future. Thanks Paul
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place! Perfect for travel into the centre and a good place to relax
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul WN
คำตอบจาก Paul WN:
Tanks Rob and you are welcome back anytime. All the best
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gem
มิถุนายน 2017
Very spacious apartment in South London. Paul was really quick and communicative. Close to buses and the train (and a great pub and several great Indian restaurants close by.) We had an excellent stay

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 18 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul WN
Family man who likes tennis
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน