ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
if needed a queen sofa bed. Relaxing Sofa bed, changes may occur to the suite and/or furniture so it may look somewhat different from pictures.
Clean Quiet 2 bedroom Suite
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is in Central Surrey and is a short walk to public transport. Restaurants and dining establishments are a 10 to 15 minute walk. Family-friendly activities are at the park near by. You’ll love my place because of the cleanliness and comfort. My place is good for couples, adventurers, business travellers, and families. Relax after a long day and watch TV or a movie from the movie channels list. We only accept fully verified customers. One parking space provided.

ที่พัก

This is a 2 bedroom suite in a house in Central Surrey. This is not Vancouver city, hence why we call it Surrey. It is clean, bright and comfortable, well furnished with all the essentials necessary for a good happy stay. Towels, soap, shampoo, Etc. Bring your own tooth brush and paste. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a full meal except the food. Be aware I supply no food what so ever. The pots, pans and dishes etc.are all there to prepare for up to 6 guests maximum if required. The sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed when necessary. View a wide variety of channels including movie channels on the TV.
We only accept fully verified customers.
We only accept paying guests no exceptions.
Please read all of our advertisement before you book so there will be no misunderstandings on your part. We would rather you know what you are getting hence not have you or us feeling uncomfortable while you are here.
If you have a problem or issue while you are here let us know so we may be able to deal with it right away and we can all be happy. Laundry facilities are available to longer term guests but you need to make an appointment. No middle of the night washing.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to one car parking only in the driveway. The complete suite with private entrance is yours for the time period you book. I ask that you leave before 11 am so I can have the place prepared for our next paying guests.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work for a living so I may not always be home to answer your questions but if I am I will be happy to answer any reasonable questions you may have or you can phone me at work.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I cannot jack up the house and move it elsewhere its too big and I would not want to anyway I like it here so check out my location on the map provided, now if you think this is in a good location for your needs book now before someone else does. I want you to be happy with your choice as happy as I am living here.
Thanks.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $24
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $202
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

I made these rules for everybody. Read them and know that there is no point in asking me to break them.
No smoking not even outside -- smokers don't apply here.
No candles
No pets of any kind that includes any kind you could possibly dream up.
Have a few drinks, enjoy yourselves but don't be intolerable.
No illegal drugs of any kind.
Keep all noise down to a minimum after 11 pm.
Leave the place the way you found it.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - small dog that cant get into your area of the house ever.
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rita
ตุลาคม 2017
My uncle was in the hospital as the doctors had given him days to live. The Ramones' home is 5 minutes away from the hospital. Otherwise, it is a nice 2 bedroom unit, in a quiet neighborhood. The heater can be a bit tricky, but the Ramones are very helpful when you can get a hold of them. Wifi is fine. Please read the rules and provide as much information as possible when booking, details are important for the Ramones.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ramones
คำตอบจาก Ramones:
Thank you very much for your 2 star review. I surely wouldnt want you to be mad while checking off the stars and commenting. We hoped we had helped you and your guests have a warm, clean, comfortable place to stay very near the hospital for a very inexpensive price while you were in such a bad situation trying to get a place in the last minute with your uncle dying within days. I stayed up after midnight arranging the booking for u because you were not giving me the correct infomation. We are truly sorry your guests had trouble finding the house after reading your other comments to us not posted here. If YOU had given them the itenary I gave you they could have found the place easily. All the information required is there like my name, full address and phone number and discription of the house and area. I cannot change the fact you did not provide that to them had you arrived with them you could have showed them the way. However when they phoned me I gave them directions and they arrived shortly after no problem. I missed no calls. I want to point out no other clients had issues finding the place. There are 8" numbers both in front and back of house what more can I do? You never came yourself to see rather you sent other smokers without telling us and you did not give them the itenary or house rules that is why we like our clients to be accurate and not deceptive with there information to us because we base our bookings on the facts people tell us and not the fake news as to who is staying and who is not and so on. Had we known there was going to be a smokers and you personally would not be arriving we would have made other arrangements. It is more than extremely clear in our advertisment we dont want smokers not even outside the door. I asked you and you said no smokers. Well? On the other point you were seemingly dissatified with our thermostat but it works perfectly well both before your guests arrived and after your guests left. Because you were not here I showed your sister how to use it upon arrival, she seemed hot under the collar and needed to cool off so it was good for her to be able to control the heat. What more can I do? We were home everyday your guests were here cause I had time off work because of my husbands serious issues with Cancer. We have a phone ( that works) we can talk and text and email or guests can knock on the door the old school way of getting it touch with people but that never happened with your guests or you. We assumed your guests wanted privacy and we gave that to them as we do with the guests. Maybe next time you book Airbnb arrive yourself then your review and feedback wont be fake news.
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Swan
สิงหาคม 2016
They are the best host. They have all the kitchen supplies that we can use.. Coffee, cream and sugar is really helpful for us to wake up in the morning. The wifi is not good in the room. We need to go to driveway to hook up with wifi. Except that everything is great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gaspare
พฤษภาคม 2016
The place was great! Ramones met us and gave us a tour. She was very kind and helpful with directions. I recommend the apartment highly to all. Not too far of a drive to downtown Vancouver.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ching
Ching
สิงหาคม 2016
Great Internet

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
สิงหาคม 2016
Un très bon séjour dans un petit appartement confortable, propre et bien équipé. Nos hôtes nous ont très chaleureusement accueillis. C'est un peu loin du centre de Vancouver, mais le prix est très bon. Un very nice stay in this little apartement cosy, clean and well equiped. Our hosts welcomed us very warmly. It is a little remote from Vancouver downtown but the price is very good.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yashaswy
มิถุนายน 2016
Ramones was pretty friendly. Other than the fact that the WiFi was extremely terrible, the house was good to live in. Also, the neighbourhood was quite with no disturbances. Overall, its a pretty decent place to live in! :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ramones
คำตอบจาก Ramones:
Thanks for letting us know a week after you left our place that you had an issue with the internet connection. We could have fixed it very quickly while you were here had you said something when you spoke to me live on the front steps unfortunately we cannot read minds. Our new guests were nice enough to speak up and we had the issue resolved.
มิถุนายน 2016

เซอร์รี่, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ramones

I am a working woman who likes to garden, travel and enjoy time off with my friends when not working in the Hotel industry. I have travelled extensively and stayed in dozens and dozens of places including Airbnb, Hotels, Motels, Inns, BnB's, Guest homes, etc so I believe I can say from experience I fully understand the meaning of comfort and cleanliness while visiting other places and this is what I provide for you.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน