BathroomFully equipped kitchen
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

This private room is perfect for short and long term stays; it has an entry lounge, king size memory foam bed, closet with hangers. Peaceful neighborhood, free parking. Access to all home amenities. Minutes away from downtown Rochester Hills and Oakland University.

ที่พัก

We have a house with an old charm. Guests have their own private master bedroom on the opposite side of the second floor. Please feel at home, you are welcome to use our kitchen, living room, fireplace, porch, yard, and all other living spaces. Our little dog Lobo is 2 and very friendly, he's part of the family. We like to interact with you as much as you feel comfortable with, but we respect your privacy and are also happy to give tips. We recently moved in so we have small projects (doing the staircase right now so it might look unfinished).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

-Private bedroom
-Full bathroom upstairs (shared) and half bathroom downstairs with jacuzzi tub.
-Kitchen: meal storage (if you plan to cook let us know so we can make room for you in the fridge and make things available).
-Dining room: eating and/or working
-Porch: relaxing

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Our little dog Lobo might want to meet and greet you, he's energetic and sweet.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สัตว์เลี้ยงบางชนิด
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

Please:
- Smoking outside only.
- No illegal substances.
- No parties.
- Clean kitchen when used


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

34 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Achint
มิถุนายน 2017
Crashed here for a night after concert at the DTE. Host was kind, available to let me in late at night when I arrived and use his desk for work.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
มิถุนายน 2017
We didn't have a chance to really meet our hosts at much length, but our stay was easy and very comfortable. Marianty was awesome about communicating and we felt right at home at their place. Would definitely recommend to other AirBnB guests looking for a spot in the area, the value is great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
พฤษภาคม 2017
Nice quiet home and fun dog.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ben
พฤษภาคม 2017
Nice home, good communication and good value.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenna
พฤษภาคม 2017
Marianty, Reed and Lobo were really nice! Lobo (the dog) greeted me every time I came in and loved to play fetch! The room is much bigger than it looks in the picture. You will also be sharing a bathroom with the hosts. I thought it would be weird, but I didn't have any problems! Overall this was a great stay, perfect for what I needed!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianty
คำตอบจาก Marianty:
Thanks for the review! Hope art is treating you well, come back anytime!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Korbinian
พฤษภาคม 2017
I stayed in the AirBnB for a month. Marianty and Reed are quite nice and kind, their dog is active, more hyper. Reed and the dog are living in the small lovely house, Marianty joins them two times a week. I had a quite nice Room with a big comfortable bed. The bathroom, we shared, was quite nice, but I wasn´t able to lock the doors. I´d like to cook a dinner for me after work. I used the kitchen a couple times, but it wasn´t that clean. After I´d a look at the fridge, I decided to put all my vegetables in extra plastic bags. To put the dirty plates and cups into the dish washer after using them, was also not usual, so the thins in the sink increased every day. After two weeks, I decided to stay at the house for just 4 instead of 10 weeks. I talked to Marianty and she agreed me without a problem to leave after 4 weeks. Now it was a new contract with a shorter time, but she increased the daily price about 10 Dollars without saying something to me. Furthermore I had to pay way more money than before. Marianty and Reed were kind people. She gave me a ride to the supermarket on my first day and he gave me ideas for weekend trips a couple time. The dog spent the most of his time in nearly every corner inside and outside of the house and was really active. The kitchen and the bathroom weren´t clean. Both had been cleaned once in my 4 weeks stay there. Cleanses is as important for me as the sympathy of the people. I feel sorry, but I can´t recommend this AirBnB. Best regards
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianty
คำตอบจาก Marianty:
Hi Korbi! I'm sorry you had this experience. Upon arrival, I could tell you were not fond of dogs, which I really couldn't help because we mention him on our listing, he's part of the family. Also, I've clarified with you that I did not raise the price of the Airbnb, when you cancelled the 10 weeks and rebooked for 4 Airbnb does something called "smart pricing" which increases the price with date proximity, I wish you had talked to me about this before rebooking to avoid it. I don't think dirty dishes piled up for days, maybe overnight and I'm sorry about that, we have busy lives and dishes don't always get done in time, but they get done. Overall, I think there was a lot of miscommunication because I try to keep guests happy and accommodate their needs within reason. I wish you the best for your internship and future, take care!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Skip
มีนาคม 2017
This place was perfect for me. Friendly hosts, centrally located for me, quiet, the bed was comfy & very clean

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 9 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Rochester Hills, มิชิแกน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianty

Lover of travel, people, and culture; hardly religious but hopeful.
I love good food, good conversation, and good sunsets.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน