ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to the heart of Somerville and on the side of the most cool places in Cambridge, a real gem to spend your vacations. Totally private 1-Bedroom located one block from the incredible Union Sq, and 5 minutes walk from Inman square.
You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the light, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

ที่พัก

This is a charming 1 small private Bedroom with a twin bed, a chest and night table, towels and cleaning supplies in a happy and peaceful 3 bedrooms large bathroom is shared but there is plenty of hot water. The place have a fully stocked kitchen, 1 bathroom, living room and porch.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Living room, porch, bathroom, laundry room, kitchen with eating area, small meals are suggested but we encourage you to try the wonderful restaurants that the neighborhood offers.
Free use of wifi.
Free parking for two nights on the street.
Fresh sheets and towels.
Laundry pick and delivery services available for reasonable price.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Guest are welcome to sit down and share a meal
if I'm cooking, a chat in the porch with a glass of wine, or enjoy the privacy of their room, I will be happy to help you throughout your stay, give you tips and recommendations, I am available almost 24 hours a day so dont be shy and ask me for help!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have an MBTA 'Charlie Card' available. Fares on the card are cheaper than those on the paper card. The amount available is whatever the previous guest left on the card.

PARKING
You can request a visitors parking pass for 2 days.

When it snows street parking is limited and if you find a space you might have to dig your car out in the morning or dig out a space in the evening to put your car back in. This is one of the most annoying things about winter in Boston but thankfully it is only a problem on some days and generally only between Jan and March.

**** IF THERE IS A WEATHER EMERGENCY ******

All street parking will be suspended by the city and as such we will not be able to offer parking for you. I hope you understand.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $68 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

-Be friendly, polite, and respectful.
-Let us know if you need anything.
-Take your belongings with you when you leave.
-No visitors. To bring in an additional and undisclosed guest, AirBnB will be notified and the booking will be cancelled. 
-No smoking please!
-We live in a quiet building. Please no loud noises after 10 PM
-Shoeless house: you may wish to bring slippers.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

74 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yoko
กันยายน 2017
入り口の小さな部屋だったがおかげで他のゲストにもホストにも声をかけやすくリビングが広くて素敵だったのでそこで寛ぐことかできた。彼女のセンスは美しく清潔感がありバスルームは大きくいつも清潔でキッチンはなんでもあって使いやすかった。景色はイマイチだがパティオも居心地がよかった。共同洗濯コーナーも使いやすくすぐ下の階なので何回か使った。アメニティは揃っていてドライヤーは頼むといつも使いやすいところに置いておいてくれた。私物も頼むと置かせてくれた。ふかふかのタオルですぐに新しく替えてくれた。私の部屋は明るかったが小さかったので鏡と箱ティッシュは自分で置いた。 何よりSofiaが話しやすくいつもオーガナイズしてくれるので最後まで安心して過ごせた。外のノイズについて、Sofiaから耳栓を貸してくれると言われたが、人々の話し声や生活音はちっともうるさく感じなかった。とにかく交通の便がよく、店も多く、3週間すっかりネイティブのように暮らせてとても楽しかった。周りのカフェも朝早くから営業していて、ホールフーズにも近く、何度か朝ごはんを食べにでかけた。 私は宿では色々な人達と交流したかったのでたくさん声をかけたがみんな感じよく応えてくれた。Sofiaはいつも話を聞いてくれてたくさんハグしてくれてとても嬉しかった。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
สิงหาคม 2017
Clean, comfortable and easy check-in. I arrived late and left early so can't say much more.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caroline
สิงหาคม 2017
Joli appartement dans un quartier résidentiel. Bien desservi par les bus (utile pour rejoindre le T). Il y a qqs restaurants proches très sympas. C'était une bonne expérience

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Reynold
สิงหาคม 2017
Sofia's place is as described: small, cozy, and a good value for the price charged when I stayed in August of 2017. The apartment has three bedrooms. Two of those are rented out and one belongs to the owner. For one who is 6'3" the bed is a little short and the frame around out needs to be remembered when stretching out. The eastern room I was in becomes very bright in the morning. Fortunately I had an eye mask left over from some previous airline trip and that made it a little easier to sleep in. There's some street noice and the window air conditioner is a little loud, but I was glad to have it. The location is north of the river. This is good if you want to be near Harvard and MIT. It's less ideal if one wants to be downtown but Lyft and Uber drivers easily find it. All of that said, the host is kind, the place clean, and the price was right. I'd stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
สิงหาคม 2017
Maryoris's location and apartment were just as described. I chose the location for the ability to park on the premises. I was disappointed that the parking permit was expired, which caused a major inconvenience due to Boston's strict parking laws.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MaryorisMaryoris คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Maryoris:
Peter I'm agree it was very disappointing that the annual permit parking expired precisely on the day you arrived, unfortunately it was a Saturday and the office was close to process a new one, but at the end we managed to find a parking spot for you, and for the record " I do have a valid permit parking for my next guests" , my apologies for the inconvenience. Please feel free to book my place next time you visit Boston, I assure you, that it will never happen again ;)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BrendonBrendon คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
สิงหาคม 2017
Great house, great host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erika
กรกฎาคม 2017
For those new to Airbnb...this is a Very good option! Host looks after you...the place is SUPER CLEAN! And i tend to be super picky... Muy recomendable opcion ....SUPER LIMPIO y la host super atenta y pendiente de lo que necesites...

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 77 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เคมบริดจ์, แมสซาชูเซตส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MaryorisMaryoris คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Greetings! I'm a grad student that works in childcare education! Very easygoing, respectful and friendly. I have a passion for traveling, cooking and dancing, in my free time I enjoy riding my bike, rock climbing, cook delicious meals, and singing. I usually meditate and practice yoga in the mornings. Hablamos español y Portuguese ;)

ภาษา: Español, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน