Room Bathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The room is very clean, tidy, cosy, modern and includes all the essentials. It is attached to our family home, but is completely private with its own entrance and is self contained. We are a very welcoming family. The property is very safe and secure - fully fenced, with a large family dog.

The neighbourhood is friendly and quiet. The room is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 25%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $57 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
มีนาคม 2017
Great place to stay well set up and thoughtful hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Lisa's place is tidy, private and clean. She is also very nice to us, give us lots help.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bethany
มกราคม 2017
Enjoyed every second staying here. Lisa, Carl and the kids were so friendly and really made us feel welcome. We also loved getting to know their dog Heidi! The place itself was spotless and Lisa had left us with a few snacks and drinks to get us started which was such a lovely touch! The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook, microwave, kettle, grill and even an induction hob so we ate in every night! I'd recommend this place to anyone - value for money is incredible.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eduard
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Lisa, Carl and the kids are very lovely and we enjoyed very much to take their dog, Heidi, for walks :) The family is very considerate and you have your privacy, but they are always there if you need anything. The place is tidy, well equipped and in walking distance to bus station and shops. We will certainly stay again once we are back in the area. Highly recommended Host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
ตุลาคม 2016
A cosy studio in a lovely suburb that provided all that we needed for a short stay. Lisa and Carl and their 2 boys came to welcome us on arrival and made us feel very comfortable to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belinda
กันยายน 2016
It is such a pleasurable stay, its home away from home for us, once again a huge thank you to Lisa, a super relaxing place to come to after visiting with family. We will see you again very soon.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belinda
กรกฎาคม 2016
Lisa and her family (including their dog, Heidi) are lovely, she communicated well with me all through the process of booking our stay, her Airbnb is fabulous, Lisa even put out a few goodies for us to enjoy and that was a very present surprise. The accommodation was perfect for my husband and I, spacious, peaceful and modern. A stones throw from our family, coffee shops and the beach. A truly 'Will do again' spot. Thank you so very much.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa

We are a family of 4 (2 primary school boys) and have lived in east Auckland for the majority of our life. The boys go to the local primary school and we work locally.
We have done a fair bit of travelling prior to children. We do hope to be able to take the family on a few big trips around the world at some point.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน