ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The bed and nightstandA bed sized 140x200 cm. With nightstand and lights above your head.
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome to beautiful Bergen!
And a perfect gateway to the city and the fjords. 9 km by car from the Bergen centre.
Suitable for tourists driving by car since it is close to the city, has good parking facilities and gives easy access to the district of the fjords.
Short distance to shopping and restaurants. Four minutes drive to IKEA.
Close to mountain hiking and the sea. Close to Norwegian School of Economics.
The house is situated in a quiet, domestic street.

ที่พัก

This is a good place for people who want to seek active living, but also want to retire to a quiet place when the day is going to its end. There is a sporting field within walking distance of the house. There you can find a football-field, running-tracks, excersise machines and trampolines.
The area has good communications, and probably one of the world's most beautiful busdrives through domestic areas, every twenty minutes during daytime.

Within short distance you can find shopping, restaurants, car-shops, grocery etc.
The room is good with a double-bed size 140x200 cm.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

PLEASE READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION AND LOOK AT THE PICTURES BEFORE BOOKING. THIS INCLUDES HOUSERULES.

The guest(s) will have a private room with access to the kitchen. You share the bathroom with the host.

Room no. 1:
This room has a double bed sized 140x200 cm. There is a nightstand next to it an you have lamps for reading on the wall above your head. Here is a small desk with a working light. And inside the desk's drawers you find all the tourist pamflets you an imagine. There's is a spacious wardrobe with sliding doors where you can hang your clothes. There are also some coat hooks on the door entering the room.
When three guests this room will also include a fold-out armybed from IKEA.
There is no TV in the room, but you find one in the livingroom if needed. This has Chromecast.

Room no. 2:
Since this room is my everyday messy-room it is ONLY available after 3 -three- guests. (If one absolutely can not sleep in the same room as one's travel companions this room can open up if you book and pay for 4 -four- people.)
This room is a basic and simple room with three sleeping-spaces. Two in a bunkbed and one in a roll-out bed underneath the bunkbed. All of the beds in this second bedroom are 90x200 cm. The second room gets CROWDED when you are six guests. If you put the rollout bed back in the morning this room is of course more spacious. It also has a desk and one single closet with shelves and no hangers. There are some coat hooks on this room's door also though.

Bathroom:
The bathroom is shared with the host. It is small. But has all nescessities and still plenty of room to turn around. Here you find a good shower, toilet, a sink with mirrors and a washing-machine. The contents of the cupboards are private, shampoo/showergel etc. is NOT included. But if you run out we will figure it out somehow. If you ask!

Kitchen:
The kitchen is very well equipped. It of course contains of a fridge, stove and dishwasher as well as a microwave oven and an electric kettle. There is also a Moccamaster for making coffee, but since the host don't drink any coffee it is hidden in one of the cupboards.
As is you have seating for two to three people in the kitchen. But the table is genious and can fold out to easily seat six people. Other than this it is stocked with plates and cups, pots and tools. Some cupboards will be marked as "private".

Livingroom:
Note that the livingroom is available for guests, though considered private in the way that it may not be completely tidy at all times. My knitting might be present on the couch etc. In the livingroom you find a fireplace, stereo system, tv, couch and a dining table. The dining table can be expanded to seat up to ten people.

Wi-fi is available at no charge.

The house has a big garden to the guest(s) free disposal. A few garden games such as childrens boccia and badminton etc. are available.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

In the evenings it is nice to share some time, having a glass of something tasty. Or you can cuddle into a nice bed, under a duvet, and enjoy a good and early nights sleep.

The guest is primarly a guest with a room. The host will lead her daily life. But she also loves meeting new people and guide them through the sights of the city. Interaction may vary with the hosts plans.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The room is not situated on the ground floor. One has to walk one flight of stairs to get up to the floor where the room, bathroom, kitchen etc. are.
Please note that the third bed is an army-bed from IKEA.

Also, the guest(s) have to share the room with my "dear" friend Mr. Treadmill.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $19
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

*No smoking
*Shoes are to be taken off and left by the entrance when entering the house. No shoes inside the house.
*NO DRUGS! Recreational drugs are illegal in Norway.
*When using the kitchen and other facilities you are expected to clean up after yourself.
*Quiet hours between 23 and 07 o' clock (11 p.m. and 7 a.m.) This means no cooking/doing the dishes/make noise during these hours.
*No third party bookings. All guests must be listed with full names in the booking request. This rule include any infant traveling with you.
*We recycle in Norway. This is also mandatory for any guest. Feel free to ask the host how to do it! :-)
*Please ask questions if you have one! No questions are stupid and it is better to be safe than sorry. This way we can avoid accidents, mishaps, damage and other issues.
*An ESTIMATED time of arrival must be stated when booking, or two days before arrival at the latest. If not sure please share your travelplans with the host, flight schedule, route and so on. The host has a life to live, work to attend to, and will not sit around waiting for guests to show up.

READ THE ENTIRE DESCRIPTION OF THE PLACE. THAT WAY THERE WILL BE NO MISUNDERSTANDINGS :-)

Please remember that this place is my home. Please respect it, and me, so it continues to be a nice and safe home.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - Det er en liten trapp ned fra parkeringsplassen. Man må også gå opp en trapp innomhus da rommet ligger i andre etasje.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Bad, kjøkken og entré deles med verten. Stue også hvis gjestene vil oppholde seg der.
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - Varmtvannstanken er liten. Vis hensyn ved dusjing. To lange dusjer etter hverandre går ikke. To-tre korte går fint. Slå av vannet mellom innsåpingen.
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
มิถุนายน 2017
Mariann is a friendly and very welcoming host. She made our stay at her home very comforting, and the one bedroom we stayed in was cozy with 3 people. She even provided a delicious and much appreciated breakfast. Her home was easy to find and is conveniently located near Bergen where my family and I went sightseeing for a day. We highly recommend Mariann and thank her for our lovely stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you for such nice words! And thank you for visiting :-)
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julien
กันยายน 2017
Mariann is a very nice host. She gave us gppd tips fpr bergen and the bed is very comfortable. I would totally recommend to stay at this place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you Julien! It was very nice to have you :-)
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbara
สิงหาคม 2017
We spent 2 days at Mariann's place and everything was perfect. The communication with her was very smooth, she is a very good host with whom you can have good talks. The house is very clean and well equiped. Its really close from the center of Bergen and if you have a car it is nice as you can park free. I highly recommend this place and this host :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you so much Barbara! If ever in Bergen again, you are most welcome :-)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ömer
สิงหาคม 2017
Mariann är en varm och öppen person som fick mig att känna mig som hemma från start. Hon gjorde det lilla extra och hjälpte till när hon kunde. Tack för gästvänligheten. Kommunikationen var super! Kan rekommendera hennes rum för alla. Riktigt nära till kollektivtrafik som tar dig raka vägen till centrala Bergen eller om du vill till Åsane centrum för att handla eller äta på restaurang.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Tusen takk for fine ord, Ömer! Det var en glede! :-)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Imran
สิงหาคม 2017
Mariann was friendly, hospitable and helpful - a lovely host! She went the extra mile to ensure we felt right at home. Everything was immaculately clean and comfortable to stay in. Highly reccomend
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you so much Imran! It was nice to meet you and your family :-)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosanne
สิงหาคม 2017
The house is very nice and clean! It was easy to find and close to Bergen. The area is gorgeous. But most important, Mariann is an amazing hostess! She was so friendly and helpfull and did everything to make us at home. We had some issues with our car but there was no stress thanks to her help. Highly recommended and thank you for everything!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you so much for such nice words! And it is only appropriate that a beautiful lady of a car like yours has its whims ;-D It was a pleasure hosting all of you :-)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yuhong
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house is amazing. Our group has six people. We love clean house, and the house is very clean, especially we can live with the landlord, a happy girl, and we talk with her, and get much cultural knowledge. She updates her house by herself and makes it very comfortable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann
คำตอบจาก Mariann:
Thank you, Yuhong! It was very nice to have you as guests :-)
กรกฎาคม 2017

เบอร์เกน, นอร์เวย์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariann

Single "girl" with good temper :-)
I currently work in the grocery sector as a saleswoman. Grocery has been my profession since I was 15. I often see the sights as to "where is the nearest supermarket?" Probably an occupational damage...

I try to spend some of my time hiking on the mountains surrounding Bergen. Other than that I have a big garden that keeps me occupied. I also visit my friends and family.

As a host I would like to be open and hospitable.

In my previous home I was a couchsurfing-host. Now I have a spare room to share with people who need more privacy than camping in my livingroom.

ภาษา: English, Norsk
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน