ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The whole room
บันทึกที่พักนี้
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน1 ห้องนอน2 เตียงห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
4 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

This apartment is perfect for your stay in Amsterdam, it is located near the famous Jordaan and Leidse square. The street is very quiet but the neighborhood is very cosy, just around the corner you''ll find the main street with many different restaurants, bars, shops and more! The apartment has a spacious living room, with an open kitchen and a nice bedroom.
Note: unless specifically requested when booking, my cat will stay in the appartment during your stay.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
เคเบิลทีวี
ที่เป่าผม
เตารีด
เครื่องซักผ้า

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินมีความยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 13:00

สถานะว่าง

28 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
Nick
มิถุนายน 2018
First of all, go find any other airbnb in Amsterdamm, this was a nightmare. We had an awful experience at Pieter's apartment. For simplicity, I will just paste my message regarding the condition of the apartment, as well as Pieters response. My message:"Hey Pieter, we were pretty…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pieter
คำตอบจาก Pieter:
Hi Nick, oh what a nightmare of a guest have you been as well :). Thankfully, I have plenty of positive feedback on my apartment to be able to shrug this review of as simply false and of you being of bad will. Good that you post my response too, so I don't have to further comment on those things. The thing is... you enter a home. And I sleep in that bed every day, and I shower in that shower every day. You cannot make things up like 'moldy shower' and 'worst bed ever': You filed a complaint with AirBNB and wanted half of your money back. You provided photos of even the smallest littlest things you could find and what did AirBNB say? Sorry, this is insufficient proof of anything, you wouldn't even get a 40$ voucher from them. So you take revenge this way. Very pityful, I hope I'll never have guests like you again. Sad. Pieter
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gina
Gina
สิงหาคม 2017
Great spot to get away from the crowds and craziness that happens the closer you get to Centrum. We had access to some of the more quiet canals and streets with great access to restaurants and shopping. We loved being able to go to the market and come home and cook some great qua…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beth
Beth
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I was very disappointed in my rental experience at Pieter's apartment and would not recommend this space for other Airbnb members of the community. The check-in process was incredibly disorganized and we ended up waiting outside of the apartment for over an hour. The bedroom is l…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pieter
คำตอบจาก Pieter:
Dear Beth, I'm sorry to hear that your experience at my apartment didn't live up to your expectations. However, I'd like to comment. On the check-in time: you were expected between 8 and 9PM. A check-in officer waited for over an hour. He tried to call you, but the phone number you had given was apparently wrong. He then left. You arrived much later, and didn't take the effort to call the check-in guys. Everyone's plane is delayed once in a while, but how would anyone know if you do not communicate? Instead you rang random doorbells, so all my neighbours were alerted. One of those called me, I called the check-in guys, and 10 min later, they were there to let you in. Bizarre how you're reconstructing this story. Secondly, a cat lives in the apartment. It is mentioned in the ad. The cat leaves during visits, as was communicated to you via Airbnb messaging. For the love of God I cannot figure out why someone with the level of allergic reactions on cats you would ever book my apartment. I have allergic friends too, and they're quite okay having the cat around as long as it doesn't jump up their lap. I'd recommend you book a sterile cat-free environment next time. I don't feel the need the comment on the bathroom or bedroom since I think the pictures pretty much would set the expectations. I'm disappointed in you as a guest as I've been making arrangements for you I wasn't even supposed to do and I've accommodated you with all the requests you had (extra pillows etc.). Pieter
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gage
Gage
มิถุนายน 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ross
Ross
พฤษภาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emilie
Emilie
พฤศจิกายน 2018
Very centrally located, close to everything by walk! Butters the cat is the best too!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gugi
Gugi
ตุลาคม 2018
We had a very nice time at Pieter's place. Everything was very easy with Pieter, reservation, directions his place from the airport, right on time for check in and check out. No problem, Pieter is reliable and easy going. The apartment was perfect for us, furnished with essentia…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Pieter

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pieter
36 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hi, I'm Pieter! I'm 27, Belgian and living and working in Amsterdam. Whenever I'm abroad or on holiday, you're welcome to stay at my place :)
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย