ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Dining tableKitchen also has a small play area for children
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
4 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
4 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Large town house, garden & parking. 15 mins to city center. Local amenities, public transport, parks & beach within short walking distance. 4 double bedrooms; 1 lg family bathroom; 1 ensuite shower & sink; 2 toilets; large lounge and sitting/play area; large kitchen/diner.

ที่พัก

This is a light and spacious family-friendly home. Town house style, spread over 4 floors. Garden and parking included.

Top floor: 2 large double bedrooms, each with double beds (140x200 and 180x200). One has a desk & chair for laptop use. One has an ensuite bathroom (shower & sink). Both have TV's.

2nd floor: 1 large bedroom, currently used as a kids room with one high sleeper bed (90x100) and lots of play space (TV included). There is also a reasonably sized double room with a large bed (160x200). The large family bathroom with bath, two wash basins and a separate shower cubicle is also on this floor. Here you also find the utilities room with washing machine and dryer, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Safety gate also.

1st floor: Very spacious sitting room (50sqm) with large u-shaped sofa, TV, fireplace (bio-ethanol), kids toys, books & games etc. There is a child safety gate here. A spiral staircase takes you down to the kitchen/diner (50sqm).

Ground floor: fully equipped kitchen/diner with an oven, hob, microwave combi oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer. There is also a large family table (120x200) and the dinning area leads out onto the garden. The garden is south facing with sun from midday to sunset. A gas BBQ is available. Behind the garden is gated parking, we have one space for your car there. This house is fitted with a security alarm.

Local amenities (shops, supermarket, café, bars, restaurants), playgrounds, parks, public transport (bus & tram) and even a beach are all within a short walking distance. The house is situated on an island with outstanding lakeside views within a short walk. The trams run every 5-10 minutes and takes you directly to Amsterdam Central Station within 15 minutes. The Park & Ride is on the way if you have more than one car to park. The journey from Schiphol airport to the house using public transport will take you 45 minutes.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The full house is available unless otherwise stated.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The neighbour will be available to answer questions. Alternatively we are always available on mobile/email.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Our house rules are simple: treat our home like you would treat yours. Be respectful of the fixtures and fittings, furniture etc; clean up after yourself but relax and enjoy yourself too!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yura
ตุลาคม 2017
This is indeed spacious apartment. We stayed there as two families with two infants (six persons in total) and it was really comfortable. This place irradiates feeling of true home. But be prepared to run stairs during the day ;) Kids enjoyed playing inside and outside - there is a very good playground nearby, and park with bunnies, and water with coots. Ijburg may be a bit far form center shops and so on, but for us the location was fine. Thank you Hannah, we had a great time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jesús
สิงหาคม 2017
Nuestra estancia en casa de Hannah ha sido excelente. La casa es muy acogedora, limpia y funcional. Situada en una zona residencial preciosa construida sobre islas artificiales (ijburg) rodeada canales y del enorme Diemerpark, para poder realizar paseos y deporte en plena natruraleza con estanques, animales, carriles bici y peatonales.. y cerca de una playa. El tranvía 26 pasa con mucha frecuencia y en 10' te encuentras en la estación central de Ámsterdam. Ciudad con mucha actividad, donde se respira un ambiente joven. Los canales son preciosos y los museos variados. En la periferia de Amsterdam es obligado visitar Vollendam-Marken-Edam, los molinos de Zaanse Schans, la ciudad de Haarlem, el Castillo de Muiden... todo ello en menos de 40'. La casa de Hannah es maravillosa y su atención previa estupenda. Gracias. Myriam y Jesús.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
คำตอบจาก Hannah:
muchas gracias Jesús!!!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinzenz
กรกฎาคม 2016
When we first got there a kind neighbor let us in and quickly told us all we need to know. There was some nice little presents waiting for us, together with a folder filled with all the informations, instructions and tips we could need. The house is very beautiful and clean, and all the rooms provide enough space. The wifi works great everywhere except for the 4th story, but that wasn't too big of a problem. The shower was spacious, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was nice and modern. All in all a very nice and clean home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
กรกฎาคม 2016
Hannah's house is spacious, nicely decorated and very well suited for a family. We were with 5 people there. The center of Amsterdam is easily accessible by bicycle (which you can rent in the city center) or by tram. Various shops (food, pharmacy, etc.) are within walking distance (1 minute). The neighborhood is rather quiet and therefore a pleasant contrast to the town center. The house was well prepared and Hannah has everything necessary for us organized. The detailed manual for the house and tips for local attractions and restaurants, we have greatly appreciated. Communication with Hannah was very pleasant. We would definitely rent the house again and recommend it to others. Hannahs Haus ist geräumig, schön und modern eingerichtet. Es ist sehr gut geeignet für eine Familie. Wir waren mit 5 Personen dort. Das Zentrum von Amsterdam ist gut erreichbar mit dem Fahrrad (welche man im Stadtzentrum mieten kann) oder mit der Strassenbahn. Verschiedene Geschäfte (Lebensmittel, Apotheke etc.) sind zu Fuss erreichbar (1Minute). Das Quartier ist eher ruhig und somit ein angenehmer Kontrast zum Stadtzentrum. Das Haus war gut vorbereitet und Hannah hat alles nötige für uns organisiert. Das ausführliches Handbuch für das Haus und Tipps für lokale Aktivitäten und Restaurants haben wir sehr geschätzt. Die Kommunikation mit Hannah war sehr angenehm. Wir würden das Haus auf jeden Fall wieder mieten und empfehlen es weiter.

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
I am a professional in the publishing and communications industry. I am British born but have lived in Brazil, France and now The Netherlands. I am married with two children. I speak 4 languages.
ภาษา: English, Français, Nederlands, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน