Swimming pool on ground floorBuilding of Apartment, we are on 33rd floor
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
คำอธิบายนี้ใช้ Google Translate แปลจากภาษาอังกฤษโดยอัตโนมัติ ดังนั้น ข้อมูลอาจจะไม่ถูกต้องสมบูรณ์

สตูดิโอขนาด 22 ตารางเมตรบนชั้น 33 วิวเมืองพัทยา เป็นอาคารที่ดีที่สุดในพัทยาใต้มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระพร้อมสไลเดอร์นักปีนเขาภูเขาซาวน่าศูนย์ออกกำลังกายและที่จอดรถฟรี อพาร์ทเม้นท์มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครันพร้อมสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกทุกอย่างเพื่อให้ชีวิตและการเข้าพักของคุณมีความสุข ทีวีสมาร์ท Curve 48 นิ้ว, ห้องครัวพร้อมเตาและเครื่องดูดควัน, เครื่อง Refri, กาต้มน้ำและเครื่องปิ้งขนมปัง, เครื่องใช้ภายในบ้าน, เครื่องปรับอากาศ, ตู้เซฟ, โต๊ะทำงาน, เตียงคิงไซส์พร้อมที่นอนด้านบน

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

ที่จอดรถฟรีสระว่ายน้ำห้องออกกำลังกายและฟรีอินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Host สามารถติดต่อได้ตลอดเวลา

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ในอพาร์ตเมนต์และอย่าโยนเนื้อเยื่อในโถสุขภัณฑ์


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ลิฟท์

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $111
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

22 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ploy
ตุลาคม 2016
ที่พักเป็นส่วนตัว สวยงามและสะดวกสบายมากค่ะ สะอาด สระว่ายน้ำน่าเล่นมากๆแต่มีปัญหาเกี่ยวกับคีย์การ์ดใช้เข้าคอนโดไม่ได้นิดหน่อย ทางนิติดำเนินการแก้ใขให้ช้า คุณบ๊อบเจ้าของตอบไวมากค่ะ เอาใจใส่ดีมาก ไว้ถ้ามีโอกาสคราวหน้าจะมาพักอีกค่ะ :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Supot:
ขอบคุณมากครับ เดียวผมเช็คเรื่อง Amenities ที่ไม่ตรงครับตามที่คุณพลอยเขียนในรีวิวครับ มาพักอีกนะครับ
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Oleg
กันยายน 2017
Pros: The building is new and clean. Parking is available, even for guests. The view from the apartment is nice. Quiet. The A/C is new and works just fine. Safety deposit box is large and can accommodate even laptops. Communication is clear. Large, clean fridge. Large bed. Cons: The apartment is SUPER tiny! I am not a small guy (6'2), but not fat by any standard and I was bumping into everything every time. It would be small for a solo traveler, forget couples! There is no space to put a bag. The bathroom is super tiny. The shower cabin is so small you have to squeeze yourself to the corner in order to close the shower door! There is no balcony. So, if you happen to enjoy a cigarette once in a while you have to run downstairs (33 floor). There is very little space for your clothing. I booked for 8 nights and 5 nights out of 8 had no hot water. Finally, they fixed the issue less than 24 hours before my departure. All in all, I am very disappointed. Would not recommend this apartment to anyone.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Supot:
Dear Oleg, we do take your feedback very seriously. We have clearly indicated it that our apartment is 22 sqm Studio. Most of unhappiness happened because many travelers did not read the description well, not event the Fact Sheet sent out after the booking but just looked at the room rate as the main decision. We even indicate that our apartment is non-smoking with small balcony with air con condenser located. We do not expect you to smoke in the apartment or such small balcony. We do apologize for the hot water but the truth was you did inform me on your 5th day of your stay and we did sent engineer to check, however, we could not contact you during the day time. Most of your messages sent at 3 am, which was not an office hour and we were sleeping. We did finally manage to contact you and sent engineer to check water heater twice. Apartment is small and matched with the room rate you paid, so if you expected larger size of apartment, you could have booked our 1br of 40 sqm but the room rate would also be a bit higher. We will work harder to make sure that all travelers understand what they are booking. Thanks for staying with us.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mehdi
กันยายน 2017
Perfect stay here. Good place with good security. The condo is nice and the wifi very fast, there is one big TV and also Netflix. Great host he helped me a lot.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Supot:
Dear Mehdi, Thanks for your Great review.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julien
พฤษภาคม 2017
Everything was perfect :-) I recommend this host and Unixx condo.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Supot:
Thanks for your Great Review.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joost
พฤษภาคม 2017
Very central place, condo has everything a couple or solo traveller needs! Host is very responsive to all questions. Use Uber for transportation to avoid overpricing taxis! 5/5*****
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Supot:
Thanks for the Great review.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jori
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great place to live, clean, safe and good service. Nice pools on the 1st and 6th floors. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mitchell
เมษายน 2017
Host was very helpful and understanding. Close to beach shops and night life. Great view.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 781 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
กรุงเทพ, ไทยเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SupotSupot คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am not property agent or broker, the property listed are mine, as I have been buying these properties so please do not misunderstand. I use these properties for my second house, when there is opportunity. I have many apartments for rent and they are all located in prime prime locations. I am serviced minded, and I try hard to take well care of my guests. Please give me a try and you will love my service and how much I care for you guys. My name is Supot and Nickname is "BOB". Most of the apartments are having self checking system, so if you expect to meet the host at the time of check-in, then my listings will not work for you. I have listed more than 20 apartments so it is not possible for me to do such first time meeting. I have been in Hospitality business for more than 10 years so I do understand what travelers are looking for. The proof of such experience shows in my overall review of 5 stars in most of bookings. I have tried hard to keep my SUPERHOST in every quarter, that why you will get service as per your requirement. Please keep in touch and keep me inform all the times of your issues, I promise I can solve all the issues. Do not keep such issues quite in your mind, then write a review of such unhappiness, which the Host has never been told or a chance to address such issues. Thanks in advance for supporting our family by staying at our places.

ภาษา: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Português, Punjabi, Русский, العربية, ภาษาไทย, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน