โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

You are invited to my beautiful house, 5mins from the Underground.
Located in a quiet street on the ground floor of 3-storey house. Includes 2 Double beds, private WC+Shower and links straight to the garden, a perfect place to relax.

ที่พัก

My home is beautiful and my visitors say it has a lovely tranquil feel to it. The kitchen is fully equipped, it’s bright and the garden is the perfect spot to relax, weather permitting. There is broadband wi-fi throughout the house. The bedroom is lovely and bright, and there is a desk, a chair and fresh towels and bed linen. I give my guests their own room key during their stay.
Please be aware that you will be sharing the property with the owner or with other guests. The bedroom has lockable doors for security.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

My guests have access to the bedroom they are staying in, dining area, kitchen, private bathroom and garden. I also provide free fiber optic internet access.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I love chatting with my guests over a cup of tea or coffee, although I’m also mindful of their privacy. Due to my very busy schedule, I don’t always have the chance to meet all my guests face to face. If you need to see me personally, please let me know. I have lived in London for the past 14 years and I thoroughly enjoy helping with first-hand advice about the city and suggesting itineraries.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The house is located in London’s zone 3 ( zone 6 being the furthest away from central London). If you are looking for a room under the Big Ben please keep looking.

Please note that the zones do not apply to bus travel. You can travel by bus all over London (zones 1-6) with any Travelcard.

You are staying in a friendly house, not a hotel. Please treat the house as you would treat your own home.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 5
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 13 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 33
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 265
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงคู่, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

Registered guests only - strictly no visitors allowed.
This house is for family trips, business trips, (decent) couple trips and tourism trips.
No smoking inside the house please, although it's ok to smoke outside in the garden.
All windows need to be closed before guests go out.
Please be considerate of other guests.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

56 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Romain
สิงหาคม 2017
L'appartement est fidèle à la photo. Les deux grands lits sont spacieux et confortables. Le dernier couchage n'est adapté que pour un enfant. L'accueil est chaleureux. A noter les toilettes et la douche sont sur le palier mais privatifs. Le logement n'est pas super bien insonorisé donc il vaut mieux avoir la chance de tomber sur des voisins calmes... Les transports en commun sont proches mais pour ceux qui viennent en voiture il faut penser à réserver une place de parking dans les environs. Tout les alentours de Londres est résidentiel et on ne peut pas s'y garer en journée. Les parkings payants sont limités à 3 heures. Certains sites comme justpark permettent de réserver une place chez un particulier à moindre frais. Très bon logement familial pour un court séjour à Londres.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
สิงหาคม 2017
Lovely stay. Julian provided very clear instructions for our check in so had to trouble on arrival. The room is nice. Beds are very comfortable! No big issues except maybe could've done with a more thorough cleaning. Also would suggest a small bedside lamp so guests arent having to use the ceiling light at all times. Other than that a good stay in a very convenient location to catch the train into the centre only London. Thanks Julian!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ José
กรกฎาคม 2017
My wife and I went to London on vacation, and stayed at the house they have in Neasden. It's an excellent place and Julian is a great person. He helped us with a problem that we had. Near the place there are pharmacies, restaurants, shops and a place where they sell many fruits; and the transport by bus or train is excellent. We plan to return next year. We would recommend it to everyone, this is a great place to be. Jose and Sonia, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Letira
กรกฎาคม 2017
Julian was very nice and accommodating. The location was good , however, there could be some improvements made with the kitchen and bathroom ( cleanliness/odor). Please note that the bathroom is private but it is down the hall from your room.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria Constanza
กรกฎาคม 2017
La residencia es tal cual se ve en las fotos!! Fue nuestra primera experiencia airbnb y todo salio perfecto. La comunicación con Julian fue genial! y es perfecta para familias. Buena comunicación con el transporte público

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house was clean and in a good location for our trip to see Adele at Wembley Stadium. Julian is a great host and gave us very helpful directions. Thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
มิถุนายน 2017
Close to Neasden tube (about 4 min walk) Shared kitchen facilities. Tea and coffee and some toiletries for the shower provided , including towels. Very useful location as we visited Wembley Stadium (about 6 mins on the tube) Communication with host was good and property easy to find and access.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1070 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julian

My name is Julian and I’m an architect who loves to meet people and travel the world. Over the last few few years, my entrepreneurial spirit has led me to become an Airbnb Host and I’ve already hosted thousands of travellers from all over the world in my properties. I also run an online language school called Languages at Home where we help people of all backgrounds to learn and improve their language skills with live tuition with qualified native speakers.
Before booking with me, please make sure you read the reviews of my previous guests and feel free to contact me if you have any questions about my listings.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน