Welcome to my home! Come on in and let me show you round :)This is the bedroom with a kingsize bed and a medium firm mattress ...
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome to my house! It's a one bedroom 'back-to-back' built in 1898 for workers at the local mill.

Located in Armley, it's 10 mins to the city centre by bus with good connections. Or it's a beautiful 40 min walk along the canal. University is 25-30mins walk.

There's everything you need for a cozy trip: a king-size bed, with a fantastic mattress; powerful shower; breakfast; soft sheets & fluffy towels; fast WIFI and on street parking. Drop me a line if you have any questions, Cheers!

ที่พัก

The house is surprisingly spacious for a one bedroom but still very cosy with central heating and double glazing. It's just the right size for a couple or solo travellers.

You have the whole place.

Also:

+ All bills included.

+ 24" computer monitor (VGA and HDMI in) and speakers (USB for power and 3.5 mm headphone jack in).

+ 14 Tog real duck feather duvet (comforter).

+ Clothes washing machine, powder, clothes horse, iron and ironing board, and there's a launderette 5 mins away.

+ Full set of kitchen utensils - pots, pans, cutlery etc. - and crockery - plates, bowls, mugs and glasses.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The house is yours to make yourself at home!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Feel free to drop me an email if you'd like any recommendations or help with your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

*NB*: There is no TV in the house, but the internet is very quick with unlimited downloads. If you bring a laptop or tablet with a VGA or HDMI out you'll be able to hook it up to the computer monitor and speakers and watch movies or TV from your own files or the internet. If you have apple you might need an adapter but these are cheap and easy to find.

This house does not have a TV or a TV licence. Please do not use BBC iplayer (live or on-demand) or any other live streaming TV services.

But feel free to watch downloads or on-demand content from anywhere else (Youtube, Netflix, ITV Player, All4, My5, BT Vision/BT TV, Virgin Media, Sky Go, Now TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Roku, Amazon Fire TV etc.).


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $139
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

Please look after my home!

Please make sure you lock all windows and the front door whenever you leave the house.

Please smoke out of the front door, not in the house. Thanks!

Please don't reprogram the heating controls.

Please leave the house tidy and dispose of any rubbish in the appropriate bins: black for general waste and green for paper, cardboard, metal cans, aluminium aerosols, foil, plastics (types 1, 2 and 4).

*Please respect the communal bin yard, and use the right bins.*

Thanks!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 29 คืน

49 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aiman
กันยายน 2017
Berris was the perfect host! His place had all the basic necessities and more. Everything was very clean and the house is charming! He was quick to respond to communications and any problems/queries. There are also great speakers both in the living room and bedroom. Thanks Berris!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
กรกฎาคม 2017
I was in Berris' property for a long stay and had a great experience. Berris is a great host, very helpful and attentive, easy to contact and helpful with local information. The property is ideal for an easy full property experience but on a reasonable budget, it is focused on functionality rather than luxury, making it ideal for anyone who needs a practical place to stay, rather than a serviced apartment holiday kind of experience. (This is not a criticism at all, just a recommendation to make sure you know vibe you're going for with the property!) Location is on the city side of armley, so easy in and out on the main roads. The walk is about 45 minutes into the centre, so requires some planning or either driving or public transport in. However I felt this was reflected in the price and there is parking outside the front door, which meant travel was convenient. Property is a nice compact one bed house, suitably stocked kitchen and bathroom, bed was very comfortable. All in all, great stay with a good host, would recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zain
มีนาคม 2017
This is a lovely home. Cosy and warm with everything you need for an extended stay. I was there over two months. The bed is comfortable and the shower powerful. The kitchen is very well stocked and great for cooking in. Berris was an excellent host. Very easy to communicate with. The location is accurately described in the listing. You can walk to the university campus is about 30 mins at a good pace or the city centre by a nice stretch of the canal in about 35 mins. The area can be noisy until the late evening and a little intimidating but these things were outweighed by the house itself which is very good value and very welcoming.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rasmus
ธันวาคม 2016
Berris did his upmost to make the stay pleasant, although I felt like he was trying to scam us as we were leaving: the house is old (but quite decent) and suffers from various diseases that come with old age, which we thought was perfectly fine. As we were leaving, however, we were held responsible for these 'damages' and asked to pay for it (a moldy wall, for instance). This was probably a result of miscommunication of expectations, but for us it made the experience quite negative.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Berris
คำตอบจาก Berris:
I'm sorry you felt like this. I returned to the house and found it unsecured (the door and window were open), messy (the fridge had not been cleared or cleaned, the kitchen was full of unwanted food) and moldy (there was black mold growing almost everywhere on the inside of the house - this is certainly not usual). Several items in the house had also been broken. I ask my guests to take better care of the house than this. I asked Rasmus to pay for an extra day's cleaning (i don't charge a cleaning fee) and the broken items. He has declined. A very rare bad airBnB experience. What a shame.
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andres
สิงหาคม 2016
Fantastic host, easy to reach by phone as he isn't at Leeds but Hayley is and she's super. Apartment very conveniently located, well served by buses. Good internet. Well priced. Excellent

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andres
กรกฎาคม 2016
Berris's place is well serviced by at least 5 bus lines making it to the city centre in a few minutes. Nearby is a Tesco and a Wilko. With respect to the house it has one bedroom with a big bed comfortable for two and a desk and drawers. Bathroom upstairs good water pressure. Bonus: the house has a safe! Downstairs living room with a sofa bed, kitchen has everything. Hayley's help and instructions: invaluable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andres
มิถุนายน 2016
In definite Berris even though we haven't had the chance to meet him personally has demonstrated to be a decent, good willed chap who happens to rent his apartment for people who want to enjoy Leeds staying somewhere safe, comfy, near downtown and conveniently served by public transportation services. Hayley was more than kind and made us feel welcome. We enjoyed our stay at Berris's and look forward to revisiting. In summary, total confidence.

ลิดส์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Berris

I'm an academic and my friends are mostly school teachers - mas claro :) very chilled. I travel around a lot, often with my wife, Marija (it's a soft J; Mah-ree-ya ;). We're both very easy-going, clean and quiet.

My work involves a lot of research and writing but not much teaching in the last few years. At the moment I'm studying the historical relationship between intellectual property and the biosciences.

I love Leeds and hope you have a great time here. I worked and studied at the University of Leeds for many years; it's a great University in a great town. There's decent coffee and food to be found in Leeds, some beautiful art and lovely parks. Try Laynes Coffee, Friends of Ham or Hansa's, the Henry Moore Institute or Roundhay Park, while you are here.

It's always easy to get hold of me, the best way is by email. Drop me a line if you have any questions.

ภาษา: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน