Full Bed and Chair - Perspective towards Street
Back of House and Garden with View of Steps to Private Entrance
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You are welcome to enjoy it all -- private entrance & off street parking; simple & elegant decor, spacious bedroom & a great bed. Keurig coffee, hot tea, seltzer. A quick drive or bike to downtown Durham, Duke or Chapel Hill. A walk just down the hill or around the corner to Nanas, Fish Taco, Q Shack, Thai Cafe, Guglhoff, Refectory and Fosters. Savor your quiet retreat after indulging in Durham's wonders or a long day of meetings.

ที่พัก

Recently remodeled, your apartment is quiet, and has ample room for yoga or stretching or hanging out on the screened porch or backyard. The Rockwood neighborhood is centrally located to downtown Durham, great restaurants, and the award-winning "Wine Authorities" with its wine tastings.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Apartment is self-contained with tea kettle, microwave, Keurig coffeemaker, small frig, full bath, bedroom, tv, wifi, dresser and good double bed. You may have access to washer/dryer in basement if necessary as well as screened porch or for longer stays access to the kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

My upstairs neighbor and cohost JR Terry or I will be available to orient you to home and Durham if you choose. Otherwise there is a keyless entry for you to use at any arrival time.
As a frequent AirBnB guest, I understand how helpful it can be to learn the community from its residents.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is a Keurig coffee maker and an electric tea kettle, microwave and small frig but no cooking -- bathroom sink is only sink so leave the dishes to us. Coffee pot and use of main house kitchen may be available upon request for longer stays. Blowup queen bed can be used if necessary for $25 but crowds out the manuveuring room.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad

- For families with children, double air blow up mattress available.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - 4 steps lead up to the private entrance
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - No kitchen facility -- microwave and Keurig coffee and electronic tea kettle and small frog are provided.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

45 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melissa
ตุลาคม 2017
Staying with Margaret was a comforting and homey experience after traveling the whole week before staying with them. Their place is an easy drive or uber ride into Durham or Raleigh. There are a couple excellent restaurants with in walking distance from the house. It was clean and there were some extra amenities provided, including coffee, a must have for me in the morning! I would stay here again and will recommend it to others!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kyle
กันยายน 2017
We had a wonderful stay on the whole! All of the little details matter so much - the placement of the pillows, two orange juice bottles in the fridge, coffee available, seamless check-in process though the lock on the (URL HIDDEN) also just a short walk down her hill to some of the best restaurants in the city! Def check out the German bakery!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalia
กันยายน 2017
The perfect place to stay for our weekend visit to Durham! Margaret was very helpful in communicating with me prior to arrival, and her cohost JR was welcoming and accommodating upon our arrival. Very easy to come and go as we pleased, and the room was clean and comfortable. JR was very helpful in providing restaurant suggestions too.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alice
กันยายน 2017
This was by far the best airbnb stay I've had! Everything was amazing and JR has been such a fantastic host! The check-in process went very smoothly, and she was always available if I needed anything. The place was every clean and came with everything you could possibly need. The bed and pillows were so soft and comfy! On the first day, there was also juice and snacks waiting in the fridge, which added a very nice touch to everything. Location was perfect - 2min away from a few cute and tasty cafes/restaurants and 10min from Duke. Comes with a parking spot and private entrance. Very quiet and safe. Would definitely stay again if I'm in the area and would highly recommend to anyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
สิงหาคม 2017
This was such a lovely place to stay! Margaret and J.R. have clearly put lots of thought and care into this space. Communication was fantastic and check in was simple. I used uber to get around Durham from here without any issues. I hope to stay longer next time!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
กรกฎาคม 2017
JR greeted us once my daughter and I arrived even though it was pouring rain and after 9pm. It was easy to get to and a fantastic location from the colleges we were visiting/touring. It was also so close to a ton of wonderful places to eat; we chose comfort food and loved Only Burger and Buscuitville. Amenities were great and room was beautifully decorated. It was old charm with classic elegance. My daughter loved the color scheme because of how "in" it is (her words). If my daughter is accepted to any of the schools and decides to go there, we will definitely stay again! Thanks for a wonderful experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great central Durham location in a residential area. Great hosts, easy check in and well worth the price! The hosts even helped return a short I had forgotten there. Highly recommended.

เลิฟแลนด์, โคโลราโด, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MargaretMargaret คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a healthy, active, mostly vegan woman who works and lives both in Loveland CO and Durham, NC. I love to cook and do most any activity outside, hiking, running, kayaking, bicycling -- and I also enjoy playing the piano, listening to jazz and traveling. My partner Milan and I travel light. We enjoy meeting new people. To boot, as a host and guest, I am one of the most flexible people I know. For guests, let my cohost JR and I know of any special needs you might have.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Margaret
Margaret
J.R. ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
J.R.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน