Drawers and wardrobe to store your clothes during your stay.
English Riviera 1 spacious bedroom
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Ms W
Ms W คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My home has one available spacious bedroom, I live in this home so am available to meet the guests needs if and when required, although there are occasions I am away from home. I make sure that this does not effect my guests. Double bedroom and light breakfast is inclusive in the cost, you can have the use of the kitchen and all utensils between 3pm and 6pm.

ที่พัก

The space is cool, clean, spacious, quiet and friendly. Free off-road parking, Whether your on a break or a holiday, or on a business trip, it doesnt matter. Couple's, mother and child, partners, all people welcome. I do not differentiate. I am very welcoming, my door is open to all backgrounds, ethnicities, nationalities, religious belief systems, sexual orientation, your life is not by business, who am I to judge. My job is to make my guests feel at home and make sure their stay is as comfortable as possible.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Washing machine, tumble dryer, hairdryer, iron/ironing board, tea/ coffee facilities available, use of all kitchen facilities between 3pm and 6pm, bath/shower.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am available to interact with the guests everyday if needed. I live in this home, although i will not be in your way. Occasionally I may not be at home due to commitments, but I will make sure you are fully informed of all you need to know while staying in my home. I also give a good discount for guests who like to stay for longer periods.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Hi, my name is Wilma, I look forward to meeting you all. Here's a quick introduction to the area. The English Riviera is a wonderful place to visit, there is lots to do and lots to see, the public transport is very frequent, there are many beaches in the area, not too far from each other, all with their little unique views, the nightlife in the area can sometimes be lively if this is what your looking for but there is also a few quieter bars and restaurants close by. Theres scenic walks, coastal walks, little quant villages such as Cockington not far from my home. There's Brixham a beautiful little fishing village, marina and beach area with lots going on. Babbacombe with the Model Village and Kents Cavern and awesome views of the coastline and a few little beaches. There's Paignton, this has a lovely big beach, big cinema, lots of bars and restaurants and so much more to see. One of my favourite places is down at the beach having a bite to eat or a cocktail at one of the restaurants or bars. It's so up market.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $7
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

To be mindful of noise after 11pm. No smoking in the home, there is a quiet place outside my home to smoke if you are a smoker.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sabine
สิงหาคม 2016
Wilma war sehr bemüht und offen. Wir hätten sogar die Waschmaschine benutzen dürfen. Auf einem Spaziergang zum Hafen zeigte sie uns die besten Lokale, und bei jedem Gespräch gab sie Tipps unseren Aufenthalt betreffend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
กรกฎาคม 2016
Wilma is a very nice, friendly and helpful person. The room and the whole flat offers a lot of space (compare to other places in Britain) in a quiet and nice area. The room is clean and quiet, for breakfast you can take as much as you want. I had good and nice conversations with Wilma so it makes my stay comfortable and I felt like at home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mali
Mali
มิถุนายน 2016
Easy location to find with parking available to the rear/side road. Wilma is a fantastic host-was very accommodating to our needs. The whole property was very clean and tidy. All was provided for. She went above and beyond to supply us with extras! Thank you so much for letting us stay and getting to know you. If we hear of anyone or if we come down again we will head in your direction.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ramon  ('RAY')
พฤษภาคม 2016
Pity my visit was so short. Enjoyed the two days with the host Wilma, she will make you as comfortable as within her ability, and little appears outside her limit (I couldn't find any). Torquay is built on a hill, but if 'on foot', the climb up to Wilma's 'wee hoose' ( she's a Scot) has two big advantages, one: - you are right close to the centre and shops plus the beautiful harbour, and two: to get there, it is all down hill. So go, and enjoy.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 13 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Torquay, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ms W

Hi all, my name is Wilma, I have lived in beautiful Devon over 16 years now and haven't looked back onced, most people who do come here often want to come back either for a holiday or to stay permanently.

I have a happy go lucky nature, i am welcoming, I am a people person who enjoys life to the full whenever possible, i will love to meet you all and am happy to meet people from all backgrounds, ethnicities, cultures, walks of life, sexual orientation. I am intersted in different cultures and getting to know more about them.

I am consciousness, compassionate, honest, i will do all i can to help you if you need information on the local area.
My belief is, we are all individually different, unique, and masters of our own destiny within reason. So we should take advantage of our uniqueness and go explore this ever evolving, awesome planet, meet as many unique new people as possible and have as much fun as possible in the process.

My only travel destination is Turkey, around 7 times, Merhaba all you gorgeous people. (Merhaba means Hello) I love the fact we are all different, with our own unique ways, so am happy to learn new ways from all of you who are willing to teach me, especially how to cook new cuisine from your culture, wherever in the world this may be, as long as I like the ingredients, im up for trying it.

Only a bus or train ride from my home is Dawlish, Dawlish Warren, Exeter, Plymouth, Babbacombe, Paignton, and so much more idyllic places. There are so many different unique beaches and serene towns and villages to go to in my area that I am sure your mind can be occupied for a few weeks easily. I look forward to meeting as many as you as possible. ...

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน