Gorgeous double bedroom with handcrafted wardrobes.Your own bathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A temporary agonising back injury meant I recently cancelled one booking at short notice as I was in agony. Double bedroom decorated with pictures from my own travels. The kitchen diner overlooks the garden and is perfect for a lazy breakfast. Private bathroom with a massive bath and great shower.

ที่พัก

It's a gorgeous renovated house, in zone 3, with easy access to Central Lindon.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Wimbledon tennis is a walk away. Easy access to Queens Club tennis with direct underground trains from here to there. Direct underground trains to central London including the Houses of Parliament, theatres and South Kensington's many famous museums.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Of course, if you'd like to.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a dog, a gorgeous yellow Labrador.
Southfields is a relatively quiet area, a bit of an oasis from the general mad rush of London. Staying here would really suit tennis fans during the tennis season and others looking for a calm home from home when visiting this amazing city.
Minimum stay 3 nights.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
ทีวี
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 18%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

No smoking. Be respectful of my home whilst enjoying your stay. Be nice to my yellow Labrador, yes I have a dog. No shoes or food upstairs please.
Minimum stay 4 nights.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely house, located in a quiet residential street. Convenient for the Southfields tube, shops and good local restaurants. Wimbledon Park is only 5mins walk away. Nice bedroom, with plenty of wardrobe space. Having your own separate bathroom is a bonus. Jane was a great host and easy going. My three week stay was very comfortable and a real 'home from home' .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pat
เมษายน 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katelyn
มีนาคม 2017
My husband and I have had the most wonderful time staying with Jane and her gorgeous dog Blondie, both of whom we will be so sad to leave! We are halfway through a two month stay here and it really has been a dream. The home is beautiful and in a very safe and quiet area, with groceries, restaurants, and gym, the District Line Tube (gets you to central London in 25ish minutes depending on train traffic), and beautiful parks all within minutes. The bedroom and bathroom are in wonderful shape and have ample storage, as well as a nice comfy bed and a dreamy bathtub to soak in. The real highlight has been Jane's wonderful hosting. She is always happy, positive, so very friendly and welcoming, filled with tips and advice, a great sense of humour, and is tremendously thoughtful, respectful, and courteous. We are so happy to have met her and become friends! Jane's gorgeous dog Blondie will melt your heart. She is the quietest, cutest, and most well behaved dog I've ever met. She's just sooooo sweet, and has not barked or made even the slightest noise over the entire course of our stay! You'll want to take her home with you, just like we do! Overall, we could not recommend staying with Jane enough, and wish we could live here forever!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Myrto
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Jane was a wonderful host, very welcoming, outgoing and always willing to help, give the perfect tips and to engage in very interesting conversations! We had an unforgettable time at her place, the perfect start of a life in London! Thank you very much, Jane & Blondie!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fran
กรกฎาคม 2016
Jane was the perfect host, an excellent communicator and she made us feel very welcome. The accommodation was of a high standard and in a nice residential neighbourhood. Close to train, shops and restaurants in Southfield.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Camilla
มิถุนายน 2016
Som skrevet i annoncen: "Perfect for tennis". Da vi ankom bød Jane os velkommen med lidt koldt at drikke. Vi pakkede ud og gik derefter en tur med Jane og hendes hund for at orientere os i området, nu vi skulle op og stå i kø til Wimbledon. Jane var så sød og fortalte os alt om tennis og lånte os campingstole m.m. - en kæmpe hjælp! Super lækkert hus med skønt værelse og eget bad. Vi følte os meget velkommen og hyggede os både med Jane og hendes super søde og opdragne hund, Blondy. Vi kommer meget gerne tilbage og vil anbefale stedet til alle.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jane

Hi
I returned to the UK after living overseas for 13 years, mostly in Australia, but also Hong Kong and New Zealand. I've also travelled widely in Africa, South America and China. I found the pictures in the spare room whilst visiting a student art exhibition in Xian. I love having overseas friends to stay and share with them what so know about London, so thought, I might do that more frequently by joining AirBnb. I recently unfortunately had to cancel one booking at short notice due to a very traumatic but temporary back injury incurred during a multi day race. Alas due to the pain I simply couldn't have a guest as I was in agony.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน