ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home offers a spacious guest room on the first floor with two single beds. It's close to the bus terminus, Hospital Mater Dei and University campus. Visitors has access to a shared fridge and bathroom. Ideal for both short and long stays, especially University and medical students at Mater Dei or for a holiday as from the bus terminus you can go to most places in Malta. The room can be also be rented by one person.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

Smoking is not permitted inside the house, however you can smoke on the roof.

Strictly no smoking in the rooms.

No loud music / noise. Respect others.

No friends allowed in the house.

Kitchen can be used from seven am to ten pm.
The kitchen is equipped with microwave oven, small electrical oven and gas hob and oven, and with pots, pans, plates, glasses, mugs and utensils which one can use, but using your own food, clean after you and put things back in there place.

Keep room tidy.

Keep bathroom tidy, rinse shower after use.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephane
สิงหาคม 2017
Je tiens à remercier Rose pour sa gentillesse et la qualité de son accueil, qui a contribué à faire de ce séjour un voyage parfait. La maison de Rose est très agréable, parfaitement propre et conforme à la description et je m'y suis senti particulièrement bien. Elle est située à 5 minutes d'une station de bus très importante (hôpital MERTER DEI) avec de nombreuses lignes, c'est idéal. Il est également possible d'acheter à l'intérieur de l’hôpital les titres de transport, ce qui est très pratique. Je recommande donc vivement la maison de Rose.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ginetta
กรกฎาคม 2017
ITA: Eccomi qui nuovamente! Anche questa volta sono stata benissimo. Angela, Rose e Xarline sono splendide padrone di casa e sempre disponibili a darti consigli su come vivere al meglio Malta. La casa si trova a due minuti di distanza dall’ospedale Mater Dei dove si trova il terminal del bus con tantissimi autobus che ti portano in tutti le principali città di Malta (Valletta, Mosta, Sliema, Msida, Bugibba, Saw Gwan, Marsascala, etc.). L’università è a 10 minuti a piedi di distanza. La stanza è molto grande, confortevole e luminosa. Lo casa è arredata con gusto ed è un mix perfetto di moderno e tradizionale. Durante il mio soggiorno ho avuto anche l’opportunità di vedere diversi fuochi d’artificio seduta comodamente sul tetto della casa, dove ho respirato la fresca brezza notturna d’estate. Il mio giudizio è super positivo per le persone, la casa e il luogo: stare da Ta Gulina significa sentirsi a casa tra persone amiche. ENG: Here I am, again! And again I spent a great time here! Angela, Rose and Xarline are wonderful hosts and always helpful to give you tips on how to best live in Malta. The house is located two minutes away from the Mater Dei Hospital where you will find the bus terminal with many buses that take you to all major places of Malta (Valletta, Mosta, Sliema, Msida, Bugibba, Saw Gwan, Marsascala, etc.). Also, the university is 10 minutes walk away. The room is very big, super comfortable with a lot of natural lights. The house is tastefully decorated and is a perfect mix of modern and traditional. During my stay I also had the opportunity to see several fireworks sitting comfortably on the roof of the house, where I breathed the fresh summer breeze. My judgment is super positive for people, home and place: Staying at Ta Gulina that means being home to friendly people.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karol
มิถุนายน 2017
Rose is very friendly and helpful hostess. Comunication with her before and during the stay was excelent. Room is spacious what makes it comfortable. Whole house is clean and tidy. I'm definitely recommend

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rie
มิถุนายน 2017
Rose is perfect host and also very good person. Room is very clean and large! Especially it was very useful place. Nearest bus terminal is in very big hospital. You can go everywhere! Absolutely I recommend this accommodation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ginetta
พฤษภาคม 2017
ITA: la casa è perfetta, molto ben organizzata e con un mix perfetto di arredamento & design d’interni tra il tradizionale e il moderno. Vale la pena soggiornarci! La casa è, altresì, vicino ad uno dei più importanti bus terminal, che permette di raggiungere molti paesi/città. Rose e sua madre Angela sono fantastiche padrone di casa: amichevoli, persone amabili, sempre pronte a consigliarti o per fare due piacevoli chiacchiere. ENG: the house is perfect, very well organized with a perfect mix of traditional and modern furniture & interior design. Worth staying there! It is also close to one of the most important terminal bus in Malta that can connect you to many Malta towns. Rose and her mother Angela are wonderful hosts. They are friendly and lovely persons, always available to advise you or just for having a nice chat.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dave
พฤษภาคม 2017
Rose and her mum are fantastic people who provide a very warm and genuine welcome. The house and the room I stayed in are spotlessly clean and have everything you could wish for an enjoyable stay. What makes the place so special is the feeling created by Rose for her guests. I would highly recommend this experience especially for independent travellers who wish to benefit from authentic Maltese hospitality in a great location for getting about the island.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ieva
เมษายน 2017
The place was spotless clean and very cosey. Home like feeling, Rose and her mother - so kind and caring, I could check in earlier, Rose even offered to meet me at bus station. I loved my stay, thank you :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 33 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Birkirkara, มอลตาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RoseRose คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are two Maltese living in this house, Xarline 27 who works in catering and I, Rose 38, working part time in a sports shop. Sometimes my mum also come home to visit. Angela my mum 72 years old enjoy swimming and going out. We all speak Maltese, English, Italian and my mother knows a bit of French. We enjoy having guests in our house, love to interact, share cultures, languages and have a good laugh. Why not?? ;P It is our pleasure to help out with directions and ideas how you can enjoy your stay in Malta.

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน