View from terraceAnother view from terrace
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located in a developed valley outside village of Puerto Lope our 2 storey timber built house is some 30 min drive from the beautiful and historic city of Granada, and 20 mins drive from Alcala La Real. We can offer two accommodations, for a couple.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Well !


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joelle
กันยายน 2016
Bon accueil de notre hôte et bon séjour à Puerto Lope La piscine est très agréable et appréciée.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Philip
มิถุนายน 2016
I had a wonderfully relaxing stay with Barry and Dot - who both made me feel very welcome and comfortable - in their beautiful home . The house is fabulous and in a gorgeous spot in the pretty countryside - a short drive from Granada- These two lovely people did everything they could to make my short visit a memorable one - very relaxing and envigorating - so great to have a dip in the pool first thing in the morning , and to get useful tips about nice places nearby like Montefrio . I would definitely love to come back and stay much longer next time and highly recommend this gem of a place !

Florida, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barry

Hi,
My wife Dorothy ( please call her Dot )and I were born in the UK, me in the Midlands, my wife in Scotland. In 1976 we converted a VW van and drove down through Europe , Turkey, Syria, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, then a ferry to Egypt, and on through Libya etc to Spain and back to the UK , a 11 month journey A year later we found jobs in Bermuda, we were there 12 years before we moved to the island of Lamu in Kenya E Africa. 9 yrs on and we built a house on the west coast in Zanzibar Tanzania. After 10 years we moved back to Europe and bought a house near Granada Spain, but finding the weather too cold in the winter months we decided to spend 6 months of the year in Florida where we have had a condo for 7 years now. In 2013 we bought a 31' RV and took a 4 month trip to California and back, a wonderful journey of some 10,000 miles. We are now planning a trip to visit friends in Beaver Falls PA in the fall, but as we have now sold the RV we will be taking the trip in our Camaro, and hopefully be able to use Airbnb to plan our overnight stays.
We are both in our 70s with no health issues, I around 154 Lbs my wife 110lbs, and as you can tell love traveling.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน