Sunny roomLocal art of nearby sites
Lovely, welcoming, walkable
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Alisha
Alisha คือเจ้าของที่พักAlisha คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Sunny. Clean. Welcoming. Safe. Beautiful. Easy check in and private access. Very pet and kid friendly. Shared bathroom and hallway, microwave, mini-fridge, self-serve coffee/tea and cereal available. Walkable to so many great W. Asheville restaurants/cafes, 5 minute drive to beautiful downtown, 10 minutes to Biltmore and central to hiking.

ที่พัก

Reserved parking. Separate thermostat for each room. We purposely do not have a TV in the room but do have wifi. This room shares a hallway and brand new bathroom with our other room- kind of like a private-room, very nice hostel. It is in our walk-out basement, so you will hear the sound of footsteps and pipes from above. Fenced in backyard and deck available any time. Available for your use is a pack and play, an additional blow-up mattress, toys/games, playground and trampoline (adults are also welcome to partake!) We are a legal Asheville homestay, so you will not risk having your stay cancelled due to City prosecution. If you are looking for a place for a larger group or want to stay with us but prefer a private suite, this room is rentable with our other room. (Check out the listing: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12600829 )

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You can come and go as you please with a coded lock for the suite and a key for your room. You are welcome to use the kitchen between 7am-10pm upon request.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are nice people who love welcoming guests, but between having 3 kids, jobs, and respecting the privacy of our guests, we do not interact much with our guests. When our paths cross, I like to say a warm hello and answer questions, but there are times when we may not even see each other. (I am quite readily available via texting though.) If you prefer a little more interaction, you are welcome to join our family for breakfast in the morning. (Just have to let me know the night before!) We love Asheville and love to help you have an amazing time here, so if you want recommendations specific to your lifestyle, price range etc, let me know!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Parking: It is VERY important to us that you help us to respect our amazing neighbors by parking ONLY in our designated parking spots.
Plumbing: It is very important to follow the directions in our bathroom not to flush anything down the toilet except toilet paper. Our 1920s home will rebel if you flush anything else.
The Dog: We have a small labradoodle who is allergy-friendly. (He doesn't hang out in your space though.) He will probably bark at you when you arrive, but is harmless.
The Pine Tree: One of our parking spots is, unfortunately, under a pine tree. Pine trees occasionally drop sap. If this bothers you, you can dissolve it with rubbing alcohol or ask us about parking in our driveway.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $7
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $59 / คืน
สนับสนุนคำสัญญาเรื่องค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ
คนทำความสะอาดที่พักของเจ้าของที่พักนี้ได้รับค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

-Leave the space as you found it.
-Treat others how you would want to be treated.
-No smoking, inside or anywhere on property.
-Quiet hours from 10:00pm-7:00am.
-Park only in our designated parking spots.
-Do not flush ANYTHING down the toilet except toilet paper.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

189 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
ตุลาคม 2017
We enjoyed our short stay at Alisha's. We were greeted by her daughters who were very cute. My wife had a long chat with one of them while our dog and their dog ran around the backyard together. We felt very comfortable there. There were a couple guys staying in the room next to ours that we had to share the bathroom with but it really wasn't a problem for us. We would definitely recommend this room to anyone. Thanks, Alisha!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joe
ตุลาคม 2017
Very nice clean room and bath.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ganim
ตุลาคม 2017
I don't know what kind of magical pillow-top mattress they've got in there but it felt like getting a hug from everybody, at the same time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
ตุลาคม 2017
I will definitely stay here again. The place is very convenient to Downtown Asheville, and especially convenient to West Asheville and all the great restaurants in that location. Check in and out was very easy and Alisha responded quickly to any inquiry. There are two rooms with a shared bath available which would make this a great place for a couple traveling with 1-2 kids if you book both rooms. One room has bunk beds.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sam
ตุลาคม 2017
The room was perfect for my stay before and after my NOC adventure. A beautiful mountain area, spacious room. Comfortable bed. Loved that coffee was available to be made. Also loved the dog. Made me miss mine. Just as advertised.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie M.
กันยายน 2017
Alisha's home is in a great location, secluded, yet accessible to downtown and everything you need. the neighborhood is quiet and great for walking. The room has its own air conditioning unit, the bed was comfortable, it was clean, nicely renovated, and she provided easy instructions and everything you could need. Alisha was responsive to texts, andi interacted with them for a short period due to her husband helping me with my car, and they were warm and showed grest hospitality. They give you space but also are there to help if you have a question. I will definitely stay there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan R.
กันยายน 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay - private entrance, comfortable and chic furnishings, and exceptionally friendly hosts! I loved the custom list of local favorites, which was divided into walkable and not. Definitely stroll to the Hop for ice cream!

แอชวิลล์, นอร์ทแคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AlishaAlisha คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm mainly a stay-at-home mama of three sweet girls, wife to Walter "the tinkering engineer", and one who tends to do a lot of things on the side like teach, choreograph and perform modern dance, paint houses with my Dad, dream of starting a non-profit arts organization, read, learn to cook healthier and gluten-free, savor really good food, grow in my relationship with God and others, and enjoy the beauty of nature that surrounds me. Because of the Navy, we have lived/worked in RI, Boston, southern CA, Norfolk, VA, (Japan, Afghanistan and Timor Leste) and Asheville, NC.



ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน