ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The room is located in the center of Gràcia. The location is very close to Sagrada Família and Park Güell and there are Bus Stops and Metro stations that can take you everywhere.

ที่พัก

The apartment is in a quiet street of Gràcia. At a 8 minutes walking distance from the Famous Park Güell and 15 minutes to Sagrada Familia. There are supermarkets, restaurants, grocery stores and more and more things! Everything you might need during your stay.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

FACILITIES (Free of charge)

- Kitchen: 24/7 cooking & storing spaces. Fully fitted kitchen, fridge-freezer.
- Wi-Fi: 24/7 unlimited Fast Internet access.
- Bed linen, bathrobe & bath towels.
- Toilet paper & liquid hand wash.
- Lift: available to help with heavy luggage.
- Check-in and check-out time: Check-in: 13:00 - Check Out: Strict 11.00

- Transfer to Airport: 30€ (request for availability)

CHECKOUT: Leave the luggage if you have a late flight when leaving - go off sightseeing & pick it up later.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
สูบบุหรี่ได้
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Pets not allowed
No parties or events
Not suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is after 13:00.
- Relax and have a great visit!
- Smile and be nice to the neighbors!
- Smoker? Don't worry, you can smoke near to the windows, in the living room but with the windows open.
-You can stay in the home, all the time that you want, cooking, sleeping, laughing… It is your home too!
- We will happily share moments with you.
- Your cleaning fee is included in the room price. Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen and bath (wash dishes, wipe up spills, rinse the sink) and other common areas and leave the rooms clean.
- No pets.
- Questions? Complaints? Suggestions to make things better for future guests? Please ask, don’t hesitate! Thank you!

No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de entrada es después de 13:00.
-Relajaos y que tengáis una visita agradable!
-Sonreir y ser agradables con los vecinos!
-Fumar? No os preocupéis, podéis fumar cerca de las ventanas en el salón, pero con las ventanas abiertas.
-Vosotros podéis estar en casa, todo el tiempo que queráis, cocinando, durmiendo, riendo... Esta es vuestra casa también :)
-Nosotros estaremos encantados de compartir momentos con vosotros.
-Vuestra tarifa de limpieza va incluida en el precio de la habitación. Por favor, limpiar lo que uséis en la cocina y baño (limpiar los platos, limpiar si se os derrama alguna cosa, mantener limpio el fregadero) y el resto de zonas comunes mantenerlas limpias.
-No se admiten mascotas.
-Preguntas? Quejas? Sugerencias para hacer mejor la estancia de los futuros invitados? Por favor, preguntad, no dudéis en hacerlo! Muchas gracias!

การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

45 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Issacs apartment was very close to park guell which was really nice! It was about a mile away from the closest metro so it was a bit of a walk. There's tons of cafes and restaurants nearby. It was in a safe neighborhood. The room was quite small, smaller than what we were expecting but we were rarely in it, so it didn't really bother us. It has a fan which was nice when we got hot at night. There were lots of amenities in the bathroom! Issac and Pierre came and picked us up late at night when our flight landed, which was extremely kind. However, issac told me it would only be 40€, but when I went to pay him he changed it to 50€. Keep in mind, the ride was only about 20 min. When we went to the airport, a regular taxi was only €23. I don't know if taxis at night are double the price, but we felt like we were a bit ripped off with the price being so expensive. Also, my friend woke up once at around 10am, and she could hear issac and his girlfriend in the room next to us.... ( use your imagination). This did not only happen once. This also happened the day we checked out, therefore they knew we were in the apartment.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isaac
คำตอบจาก Isaac:
Alexia I'm really sad to hear this. First of all. As you might remember, the taxi driver who drove you to the airport Josep M. Is friend of Pierre. That's why you paid a low rate. The standard rate is 35-38 euros (at night 42-45 euros). Also, yes taxis at night are more expensive. But that's not the fact. We had to rent a car due the taxis strike and wait from 9pm to 1am because of your flight delay. We didn't earn any money for that (we rented a car for 5 hours 10€/hour). We did it because we like to help our guests to have the most comfortable arrival. About the noises you heard. I'm not in the room next you were. That is another room we are renting out on Airbnb while my flat mate is out of town. I'm not responsible of what my guests do when they are in their bedroom. Isaac
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
มิถุนายน 2017
What a great place to stay! My girlfriend and I spent an amazing 4 days in Barcelona, and Isaac's place offered extradorinaiy value in terms of communication, location, and hospitality. Barcelona itself has so much to do we were not there much, but it met all of needs when we were there. In my opinion, one of the best things about this place was Isaac's insight about the local gems in the area. Overall, a flawless experience!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
มิถุนายน 2017
Isaac is a gracious and helpful host. His recommendations where perfect. I appreciated his arranging the taxi. His place is comfortable and quiet. I would stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jordan
เมษายน 2017
Great place and walkable to just about everything you need. Pierre and Isaac were great hosts. We had trouble finding the apartment so Pierre came and found us to walk us there. I would recommend their place to anyone looking to stay in the Gracia neighborhood!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
ตุลาคม 2016
Great room very close to parc Guell. Nice hosts very relaxed. Plus a very cool dog!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriel
กันยายน 2016
The bed was very comfortable and I had an amazing night sleep. The location was very close to Pl. Lesseps L3 train which is 2 stops away from plaça catalunya. Isaac and Sara were very communicative and made me feel right at home. Overall very pleasant stay and would definitely stay here again. Thank you Isaac, Sara and Buffon!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cara
กรกฎาคม 2016
My experience with Isaac and Sara was great! They provided everything from the beginning and it was all very organized. Everything you could need to live well during your stay was provided and the room was very cute and clean! Buffon is a really nice dog as well, we enjoyed him!

บาร์เซโลนา, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isaac

A few words about me:

ISAAC

I was born at 3rd at September of 1990 (25 years). I'm from Barcelona. All my live in Barcelona, I'm loving it. I love travel, dogs, football and all the sports, music, cook, food (I'm vegetarian), go to the beach, drink a beer in a good place with amazing people. I'm a football coach and Education Social's student in the University of Barcelona. I'm living with my girlfriend (Rosaura) and an italian guy (Filippo).

If you want to know more about me, you can ask me, sure!

Please don't hesitate to ask me questions before, during, even after your stay. I enjoy showing off my city and sharing a great time with you!
I've lived in Gràcia since three years ago so I can give you great recommendations for things to do and see around the neighborhood, as well as in Barcelona area. You can see the best places in the city in my profile (Isaac's guide). I know a lot of secrets about Barcelona haha.


Unas palabras sobre mí:

ISAAC

Yo nací el 3 de Septiembre de 1990 (25 años). Yo soy de Barcelona. Llevo toda mi vida en Barcelona, me encanta. Me gusta viajar, los perros, el fútbol y todos los deportes en general, la música, cocina, la comida (soy vegetariano), ir a la playa, beber una cerveza en un buen sitio con gente increíble. Soy entrenador de fútbol y estudiante de Educación Social en la Universidad de Barcelona. Vivo con mi novia (Rosaura) y mi amigo italiano (Filippo).
Si quieres saber algo más sobre mí, me lo puedes preguntar, sin duda!
Por favor, no dudes en hacerme preguntas antes, durante y después de tu estancia. A mí me divierte mostrarte la ciudad y compartir momentos increíbles contigo. Yo vivo en Gràcia desde hace tres años, por eso te puedo dar buenas recomendaciones de cosas por hacer y ver alrededor del barrio y en el área de Barcelona. Puedes ver los mejores sitios de barcelona en mi perfil (Guía de Isaac). Yo sé muchos secretos sobre Barcelona haha.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Isaac
Isaac
Pierre ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Pierre

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน