Livingroom
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Family-friendly home (sleeping up to 4 adults, plus a baby/toddler room and extra sleeping for children) is bright and spacious with a full kitchen and lots of space to relax — a comfy livingroom, a walk-through study, an office/bedroom and a south-west facing garden.

ที่พัก

Our family home (sleeping up to four and one baby/toddler) is bright and spacious with a fully equipped kitchen and lots of space to relax — a cosy sitting room, a bright study, an office, a good-sized kitchen and a south-west facing garden.

This old residential house (1930s) is tastefully decorated with white-painted original wooden floors, white walls with a smattering of original artwork and 20th century design furniture classics that makes it modern, fun and comfortable.

If you are a book lover there are shelves with hundreds to be found and enjoyed on the Eames rocking chair for nights in beside the fire. For film lovers, our DVD collection has hundreds of classic films (though we do not subscribe to cable TV, just basic terrestrial channels and Netflix). If you like to cook we have a kitchen that has everything you could need, a kitchen table which seats up to five and all typical mod-cons. There is a second chest freezer and a microwave. You can make the best fresh coffee each morning with our Gaggia espresso coffee machine and grinder.

There are three bedrooms. The main bedroom is spacious and has a king-size double bed. The second bedroom doubles as an office if you need to work during your stay. It has a high-quality and comfortable sofa-bed — perfect for one adult or two children. The third box-room has a single bed and a cot for a child up to two years only. We also have a fold-out foam Z chair-bed suitable to sleep a child.
• Main bedroom — 2 guests
• Office bedroom — 1 guest or 2 children
• Nursery bedroom — 1 guest and 1 child under two
• Additional sleeping — 1 fold-out Z-chair for a child.

If you’re traveling with a small child we have everything you need (high chair, baby room with changing table and cot) but they will be out of sight for anyone who isn’t traveling with children. The bathroom has an eight-inch rain-shower head and a bath.

If you are lucky enough to get a spell of good weather, our south-west facing garden captures the sun from late morning until sundown. We have a hammock and a patio area with tables and chairs.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

House and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If you are staying here we’ll almost certainly be in an AirBnB somewhere else but a friend will show you in, we’ll be on email and phone and we’ll have an emergency contact for you.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 48
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 302
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 20:00

We're only looking for mature and responsible people who will be respectful of the house and the area we live in. No pets or parties allowed. Smoking is strictly forbidden indoors but you can smoke in the garden. Other than that, we want you to treat this great house as your own home.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hazel
กรกฎาคม 2017
Anna's home was very spacious and comfortable, and looked exactly like the photos. Anna was a great host, and was always easy to reach. She even drove back to the home when we had some slight trouble with the wifi (which was very quickly resolved), and she graciously left a bottle of prosecco for us to enjoy in the fridge. The home itself is only a short drive away from the centre, and was extremely convenient.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rioghnat
กรกฎาคม 2017
We would as a family definitely recommend this uber cool home to stay in. Really near both a luas stop and bus stop in the city. The neighbourhood is very quiet and lovely little garden in the back that gets the evening light. Anna and her family are great hostess and make you feel very welcome. Definitely a great home to stay in while in Dublin.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Drew
พฤษภาคม 2017
Beautiful home! Clean, cozy, and stocked with a cold bottle or prosecco! Everything we could have asked for and very close to bus and tram stations! Would definitely stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
พฤษภาคม 2017
Anna Taylor's House was the perfect place for us to stay. It's in a quiet area and the city center is easy to reach with public transportation, bus stops and the luas tram are only a short walk away. Some shop are reachable in a 10-15 minute walk. We met Anna at the house and she showed us everything we needed to know. The house is absolutely fabulous, nice decorated and perfect for a family with little kids. Our boys loved the back garden to play. For our next stay in Dublin we would definitely choose this place again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gillian
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great 1st airbnb experience for me and family with 9 month old baby. Paul gave me a good tour around the house and left a how-to list for their stuff. Also very gracious of them to leave a bottle of proseco and to accommodate us with so little notice. House has baby stuff so made things easier for us with baby Eva. Would definitely recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Farhood
พฤษภาคม 2017
Family friendly home in a quiet, yet centrally located neighborhood. Taxis to and from Dublin center cost around €13 each way, or take a bus from the nearby bus stop. Walkable grocery stores and coffee, or order restaurant delivery from a very wide selection of nearby locations. The home itself is beautifully decorated in mid century modern motif, clean + comfortable for a family or group of friends. Excellent Wi-Fi speeds, heat and hot water. Gorgeous, private garden behind the home to sit and relax after a long day of traveling. Responsive, friendly, and articulate hosts with a flare for art and design make the experience even better!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
มีนาคม 2017
Large house in quiet residential area. Local amenities short drive away. Clean & warm with a caring host.

ดับลิน, ไอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna TaylorAnna Taylor คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are Anna, Paul and baby Amelie. We like to travel as much as possible — we’re an an arts events producer and a novelist so we have long periods of quiet and then non-stop work. So if you are staying here we’ll almost certainly be in an AirBnB somewhere else but a friend will show you in, we’ll be on email and phone and we’ll have an emergency contact for you.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Anna Taylor
Anna Taylor
Paul ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Paul
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน