โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A bright newly renovated apartment fully equipped, wifi, washing machine, TV, dishwasher, and 2 bedrooms with double bed.
Great central location, which is close to the famous République square, Chatelet Les halles and many (Parisian) bars, restaurants and cafés. There is supermarket 2 minutes away.
The apartment has great metro connections: Reaumur Sebastopol (line 3 and 4) and Strasbourg-saint Denis (line 8 and 9).
Suitable for a family of 4, a romantic get-away or a spontaneous trip away!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 12:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $491
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 22:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christophe
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Belle location propre avec 2 vrai lits comme indiqué au 5 ème étage sans ascenseur. Mais l emplacement est très bien.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucas
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Host was very nice and welcomed us to his place on the time agreed, showing details and explaining the surroundings. He also made himself available by mobile in case we needed anything. Place was well located and very comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcella
พฤศจิกายน 2016
The apartment is at the 5th floor and there isn't elevator. If you are not with heavy luggages, it's ok! There are two bedrooms with very comfy beds and good sizes. The warmers at the apartment are very good also. The is as bathroom and a toilet (this one is very small!!!) separated, so you cannot pee and take a shower immediately. Particularly, I have had better experiences with AirBnB than this one. Since the first contact we were a group of 4 people, and when we arrived there were only 3 cleaned towels at the apartment. Fortunately, there was a washing machine and one more dirty towel. Moreover, it seems that the apartment was recently painted, with a strong smell of paint. And the paint cans were left in one of the rooms. (?!?!) During our days there, the boiler stopped working, that means we had to take cold shower. When we contact Remi, we felt the he didn't gave us the attention that we were expecting for this case, considering that we usually take a shower twice, and it was a cold outside of 4C. After many tentatives, even same tentatives, we fixed the boiler one day after one cold and freezing shower, so we didn't have more problems with it. Despite the facts described above, the apartment is very good and the localization is very nice, with many restaurants, bars and stores around.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rémi
คำตอบจาก Rémi:
Hi Marcella, Thank you for your review I have taken your comments on board. I apologize that we didn't notify the apartment toilet and shower room are separated. This is very common thing in Parisians apartment and more generally in France. I didn't feel the need to highlight this in the description. But we will be adding a photo so future guests can see. As for the boiler, once we had received your message (12.41 AM) we called for a repairer first thing and booked an appointment to fix it for the next morning (no availability before). We had told you how to 'jump start' the boiler yourself in the meantime. Which ended up working (great news!) so we cancelled the appointment. There was not much more attention I could have given you, due to I working full time. As for the smelling of paint, I have had many guests, family members and friends stay and you are the first to mention a smell. We painted the apartment back in May and the paint cannot be stored anywhere else. Overall, I am glad you and your friends had a good time and we value your feedback. Hope this finds you well.
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
ตุลาคม 2016
appartement fonctionnel et très calme au cœur d'un quartier populaire et vivant.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
กันยายน 2016
Remi was an amazing host. She accommodated our arrival time even with train delays. The apartment was very spacious and organized. I would highly recommend staying here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leanne
กันยายน 2016
Charlotte and Remi were great hosts, they were in constant communication and left restaurant recommendations for us. I would not hesitate to stay with them again! The flat was in a perfect location and was as described in the photos!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marion
กันยายน 2016
L'appartement de Rémi est propre, décoré avec goût et confortable. Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit et notre séjour a été largement à la hauteur de nos attentes !

ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rémi
ภาษา: English, Français

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Rémi
Rémi
Charlotte ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Charlotte

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน