ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This beautiful old building has character in spades. Radiators, high ceilings, and a claw-foot tub. The main floor hosts a cafe and a tattoo shop.
The location is handy to every single thing, whether you like to walk, bus, or bike. My apartment is large, bright, and boasts a private outdoor oasis off the kitchen.

ที่พัก

Painted extra-white and decorated minimally, this quirky, retro space is spacious and airy. Lots of room for activities! The light well has been transformed into a small rooftop patio, where you can pick fresh herbs or read a book. I have many board games, and a record collection of old and new to help you enjoy your stay. Activities aside, the claw-foot tub and gas stove make the boring parts of the day feel great.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This is a 2-bedroom apartment, and you'll take the master bedroom with a queen sized bed. I also have a giant couch and a cot, so extra guests are possible. You're more than welcome to be around a bunch or a little, I don't spend too much time at home. I'm also a very good sleeper, so I won't mind if we keep different hours. Please feel welcome to make yourself at home!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Feel free to call, text, or email me any time. I'm on musician hours, so please note that I am at my weakest before 10am. I'd love to share a coffee or a glass of wine with you if our schedules match up, but I'm also happy if you're independent. I have brunch spots and hikes to recommend, just ask.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

- I am on the second floor, stairs are unavoidable.
- Traffic happens right outside the bedroom windows. I will leave earplugs on your pillows like mints.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please enjoy the stereo, please enjoy each other and laugh, please cook and drink wine, but PLEASE respect my wonderful neighbours. Let them have peace so they can sleep at the usual times.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CarlieCarlie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I can't recommend Emily's place enough! Not only is it really great (awesome decor, cozy, etc) but Emily is just the coolest. She welcomed me to Vancouver in the best way and spent time showing me around. I feel like I left with a new friend and I feel so grateful that I got to meet Emily! Will definitely stay here again next I am in Vancouver. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Darcy
กันยายน 2016
Emily was an incredible host. She gave my friend and I so many amazing suggestions of things to do and places to go. Our experience in Vancouver would not have been the same had we not stayed with Emily. The apartment was exactly as listed, and it was a walk or bus ride away from anywhere we wanted to go. When I come back to Vancouver, I will definitely stay with Emily again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olga
สิงหาคม 2016
Emily was a lovely host, very communicative, welcoming, and full of local tips for restaurants and places to visit. We kept quite different hours but it was always lovely to chat over coffee when we overlapped. Her place is bright, spacious, and very clean. Loved the rooftop space. The location is very convenient for food, shopping and public transport, and there is a great park a few blocks away for a nice walk along False Creek. Would happily stay here again and can definitely recommend Emily's place as a home base in Vancouver!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudia
มิถุนายน 2016
I spent some wonderful days at the Emily's home, I immediately felt at my house. The house is exactly like the pictures very cozy and tidy. My room was comfortable and bright. The very cute and practical bathroom. Emily also provides towels. All very clean. The house location is strategic to reach downtown or the airport, the bus stop is very close to home and 4 Blok is the Canada Line. Downtown and Granville Island are within walking distance, for those who want to walk along the seawall. Now let's talk about Emily, she is a super host. Kind, generous, funny. It's been very helpful during my stay. She provided the information necessary to better enjoy the city and we chatted pleasantly toasting to my arrival with a Spritz Aperol prepared by me and consumed in her small green corner. Emily and her apartment would recommend to those looking for warmth and discretion and good music. Hooray for Canada and Canadians. Emily are great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
มิถุนายน 2016
Emily was a fantastic host. The accommodation was really clean, spacious and well located. She went out of her way to make sure that we had everything we needed. Further, she was very knowledgeable in terms of what to do in Vancouver and the surrounding areas providing us with good recommendations. She went above and beyond the expectations of a typical host. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to stay in Vancouver.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob
มิถุนายน 2016
Emily was a wonderful host- positive vibe, super welcoming, and great tips for food and activities! She was respectful towards our space, while also being available and engaging. Her place is in a great location for getting to Granville Island, down town, Kitsilano beach, etc (walkable). It's also hip and well kept. Highly recommended A++

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
มิถุนายน 2016
This space is exactly as described and even lovelier than the listing reads. Once you enter the apartment, you're in a beautifully lit, airy, spacious flat. Emily was the most gracious host. She made our stay even more enjoyable with her endless hospitality. We loved staying here. Fairview Slopes is a great neighborhood. We were able to walk right over to Granville Island.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 48 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
แวนคูเวอร์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EmilyEmily คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi! I'm Emily. I'm a very active musician and entrepreneur.

I love travel, I've enjoyed time across North America, and in many countries of Asia and Europe. These days, most of my adventures come in the form of touring with one the rock'n'roll bands I play with!
It's the best thing ever.
I'll happily recommend a wide variety of local live music shows to you, if that interests you.

I also operate a live-in pet sitting business, which could be why my space is available at the time you're looking at. I'm auntie to a LOT of fur balls, but I pay zero vet bills. ;)

I'm nuts about oatmeal in the morning. I'm writing a recipe book on the subject, including many savoury dishes. My favourite right now involves miso and peas and walnuts and cheese.

As a host, I'm always pretty available, but I trust humans to make good decisions, and be good to each other.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน