ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

CLASSIC LUXURY IN THE OLD TOWN

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
Liz, Eoin & Sebastian

CLASSIC LUXURY IN THE OLD TOWN

ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง12 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม95% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
เครื่องปรับอากาศนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Located in the centre of historic Prague, in the old Jewish quarter of Josefov, this distinctive classic style apartment compliments the richness and splendor of its neighborhood.
You will feel tranquil enjoying the beautiful views of the romantic Hastal square and energized at the same time by the vibe of the streets in vicinity.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
เครื่องอบผ้า
เคเบิลทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

258 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sydney
Sydney
มิถุนายน 2018
Lovely apartment in a quieter part of Prague, but very centrally located. We loved the neighborhood and the ease of walking everywhere! Nicely decorated, clean, and thoughtful touches.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joe
Joe
มิถุนายน 2018
The apartment is an ideal location in old town. It is close to Old Town Square, restaurants , public transportation and a market just around the corner. It was also quiet at night
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
คำตอบจาก Liz, Eoin & Sebastian:
Hello Joe! Thank you for your beautiful review and for the time it took you to write it, we value it very much! Hope to see you soon! Team Wishlist
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corinne
Corinne
มิถุนายน 2018
Great location and very quiet! Would differently stay here again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nasim
Nasim
พฤษภาคม 2018
Just as described in the photos, very well located, and nice apartment. My disappointment was that we were charged a late check in fee because once they FINISHED giving us details about the apartment it was literally 10:01 and the fee is for after 10pm. I understand having to pay…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
คำตอบจาก Liz, Eoin & Sebastian:
Hi Nasim, thank you for your message and we appreciate your nice comments about the apartment. In terms of the issue with the late check in fee we are very sorry that you were disappointed with how it was handled. We never want our guests to feel this way. In regards to the late check in fee, we have it written in the house rules that we do charge €15 for check ins past 22:00. This is to cover the cost of wages and transport in the late evenings to the person who will be personally checking you in. We also recommend that you plan your journey to the apartment before your arrival in the city to avoid these kind of delays. Taxis are notoriously terrible in Prague, we never recommend anybody to take taxis here, the drivers scam tourists at any chance they get. We offer a transfer service with a trusted company to all of our guests, we have a fixed rate so you will never be overcharged and the driver will not get lost! We hope you had a fantastic time in Prague and we wish you all the best :) Best wishes from Prague, Eoin
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lindsay
Lindsay
เมษายน 2018
We loved our time in this apartment and would definitely come back. After several days in a tiny London hotel, the spacious Prague apartment was exactly what we needed. It feels so open and comfortable, and the bathroom is very large, too. The location couldn’t be better - steps …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
คำตอบจาก Liz, Eoin & Sebastian:
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for choosing Wishlist Apartments for your stay in Prague. We are sorry to hear that the hotel in London did not fit you well and on the other hand I am glad that you found our apartment so much better and spacious fulfilling your needs and fitting you so well! Next time we can only encourage you only to skip London and to come to our Clussic Luxury apartment earlier to extend your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon! Kind Regards, Sebastian Team Wishlist
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erin
Erin
มกราคม 2018
the location, decor, and apt itself is just flat out awesome and beautiful! I will defiantly stay again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
คำตอบจาก Liz, Eoin & Sebastian:
Dear Erin, Thank you so much for your kind words! Your review is much appreciated as we are trying our best to ensure that our guests feel comfortable in our apartments. We will be glad to welcome you back in one of ours residences in the Old Town. Sincerely, Sebastian Armentano, Guest Relations.
มกราคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kamran
Kamran
มกราคม 2018
Let's start with the positive. The location of the Apartment is wonderful, right in the middle of center town. The windows are large and view is great. The Apartment itself is roomy. On the negative side: The up stair's build up for the second bed is so so. This was our first…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
คำตอบจาก Liz, Eoin & Sebastian:
Dear Kamran, let me start with thanking you for choosing our apartment in the Old Town for your stay during the busiest time of the year for hotels and for writing this thorough feedback. I am glad to inform you that our manager has decided to give the check-in/out staff and all others a professional training of Guest Relations and she will be personally present during randomly picked check-ins/outs to ensure the best quality. I would like to ensure you that this is as unexpected for us as it was for you, because the reactions are not negative at all regarding our staff. The price of $400 was in place because you visited the heart of Prague, as I said, at its busiest period and after consulting this with our manager, she ensured me that the price was compareable to all other accommodation facilities, even more advantageous. Unfortunately, for an unknown reason our staff was not behaving as they normally do. Furthermore, we now bought enough hair dryers to ensure that this never happens again and we have clear instrutions on what to do if something similar happens. Once again, I would like to reassure you that this was a one time occasion and measures against this have been taken. We all strongly believe that your next stay with us will be much more pleasant and we will earn a better feedback from you. Best wishes, Sebastian Armentano, Guest Relations
มกราคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Liz, Eoin & Sebastian

ปราก, สาธารณรัฐเช็กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz, Eoin & Sebastian
2729 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Liz, Eoin & Sebastian เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
If you want to travel in style and you're looking for a great base in Prague with a friendly service you're on the right address. We always do our best to make your stay stress-free, your experience unique and your memories unforgettable. We look forward to hearing from you …
ภาษา: English, Français, Čeština, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 94%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน