Nice big birch tree in the backyard
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our adorable two bedroom fully furnished private house has all the amenities you need to make your stay feel like home:
-Great open kitchen-living room layout for easy socializing.
-2BR with queens, and a pullout couch.
-Fenced backyard, with space to relax and enjoy the mountain views.
-Off-street parking for two cars.
-10 minute drive to downtown, hospitals and UAA, and 5 to the Army/Air Force base and highway. Groceries, food, and shopping options are all within walking distance.

ที่พัก

Two bedroom house comfortably sleeps six. Two queen beds's and a full size sleeper sofa. Open layout makes it easy to socialize while making dinner. Unlimited wireless internet and DVD player.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Full access to the home and private backyard. There is a carport for one car and plenty of street parking. Fully furnished kitchen with everything you need.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Access to the front door is by keypad. There will always be somebody available for emergencies.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

No pets allowed.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เคเบิลทีวี
ห้องครัว
ทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 25%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

This is a quiet residential neighborhood and audible outside noise must be reduced between 11pm and 8am the next day. Absolutely no smoking indoors. Dispose of all trash in the provided containers. We encourage recycling and provide bins for easy use.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alison
กรกฎาคม 2017
We loved it here! Location was great for us and the house was the perfect size. Excellent hosts, excellent trip. Would recommend to anyone!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristin
พฤษภาคม 2017
Lovely place short or long-term, host was great at communicating with us, had everything we needed!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexa
กันยายน 2016
Paul's place was great, modern, clean, and very comfortable. It was perfect for our group of three. the location is in a nice quiet, safe feeling neighborhood. We didn't meet Paul in person but he was very friendly and quick to repond to any questions. Highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
สิงหาคม 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Paul's house. It was well stocked with all the basic amenities. Paul checked in on us several times to make sure everything was OK. Quiet neighborhood; walking distance to Cheney Lake and Russian Jack park (nice running trails); big back yard with a firepit was very nice. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
สิงหาคม 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the "rustic ranch". It was a perfect choice as a home base for our Anchorage stay. It was cozy, clean, and well appointed with everything you might need for your stay. Paul is a great host and good communicator. We would stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colleen
กรกฎาคม 2016
This house was a PERFECT choice for my 89-year-old dad and me for our one-week visit to Anchorage in July, 2016! We were here to attend a wedding. Here are the things I liked best about it. * It was a short walk from the driveway into the house, and there were no steps to get into the house. Dad can still walk but he's a little slower than he used to be, and we appreciated the short walk and not having to walk up steps. * We each had a bedroom with closet space, and we shared the bathroom. * The living room was pleasant and blended into the VERY well-appointed kitchen. It was wonderful to have access to a refrigerator, so we could put our restaurant take-home there for the next day's lunch. * I LOVED the washer and dryer--what a huge convenience! We ran a couple of loads when we ate meals so that we wouldn't have to take time out of our visit to do laundry. * My dad said that he had two things he liked best. The first was the very interesting choices of reading material in the little library in the living room. He wished he could stay to read every book. And he LOVED the red raspberry bushes in the back yard. Coincidentally, the raspberries were ripe while we were there and he spent a couple of minutes every day "grazing." * We did not get a chance to check out the videos or entertainment center, but I imagine they were up-to-date and enjoyable, too. * The home was fortunately situated a 12-minute walk to the grocery store, Carr's, containing a Starbucks. My dad loves his dark roast Starbucks, so every morning, I walked there, bought our coffee and pastry, and walked home. This even though Paul had provided us with coffee beans, a grinder, and a coffee maker! Oh, well, those things will be there for the next guests. We never actually met Paul, but he was VERY responsive to my texts with questions. All this for a daily rate cheaper than most hotel rooms in the area, this time of year. I was so pleased! Paul provided us with a little history about the house. It was fun to learn a little about the neighborhood and area. That said, some of the houses in this area are maintained beautifully, but others look a bit seedy. Still, it feels "safe" here, and it was definitely quiet. The next time I visit Alaska, the first place I will check for lodging will be this home via airbnb. :-D This home is a wonderful choice if you'd like to live in a real local home for a few days, if you have children, elderly, or mobility issues, if you're on a budget, or if you enjoy cozier spaces.

แองเคอเรจ, อะแลสกา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul

Hi!
We are Lynsey and Paul, and are transplants from out of state (originally from Minnesota and from New York), love Alaska, and have lived here for more than six years. We love to garden, go camping, fishing, and hiking in the summer, skiing, ice skating, and snowshoeing in winter; and live music, world culture and travel (don't miss Baja!) all year round. Our dogs fill up much of the rest of our time...

We have full-time jobs in town (nurse and marine biologist), and live offsite but are happy to help with any questions and will get back to you quickly. My Spanish and Italian are very rudimentary but I might be able to help...

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน