โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

‘’On September 22nd 1848 Giuseppe Garibaldi from this house exhorted the people to have faith in the future of Italy.’’
In the heart of San Remo nightlife, this ancient house overlooking the Porto vecchio area welcomes you with all its charm.

ที่พัก

Charming 60 square meters apartment, with two bedrooms and a living room with a kitchenette, on the first floor of a typical Ligurian house of the 18th century. Right in front of the bike path.
Exactly halfway between Porto vecchio, with its characteristic fishing boats, and Piazza Bresca, with its charactercistic restaurants and clubs, it is the right place for for everyone (couples of all ages, groups of friends and families) but it certainly is the best for nightlife lovers!
Very nice, comfortable and practical furnishing. The kitchen is equipped with a cooker with 4 burners, gas oven, microwave and a fridge with freezer.
The bathroom has a shower, toilet, sink and bidet.
The master bedroom has a charming view on Porto Vecchio.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Our guests have access to the entire apartment.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I do not live in San Remo, but I will always be available by phone, and in case of special urgency I can reach you within the day.
Mrs Anna, who lives in San Remo, will be there for check-in and check-out.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

IMPORTANT: The Italian law states that ALL NON-EU GUESTS must be registered at the Public Security offices. Thus, before their arrival, they will have to send me the scan of their Identity Documents.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 61
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 19:00

Credo sia inutile precisare (ma lo faccio lo stesso!) la necessità di non arrecare disturbo ai vicini con schiamazzi o altri rumori molesti. Pertanto, è buona norma non usare la lavatrice dopo le 22:00 o tenere il volume della tv o della radio troppo alto.
Sarà vostra responsabilità non danneggiare o sporcare in modo irrimediabile qualsiasi parte o oggetto dell'appartamento, prestando particolare attenzione ai vostri bambini e agli amici animali che vi accompagnano.
Il regolamento comunale impone la raccolta differenziata dei rifiuti, che vanno conferiti personalmente negli appositi cassonetti che si trovano nelle strade. Non vi è raccolta porta a porta. E' gradito che provvediate voi a buttare l'immondizia alla fine della vostra permanenza.
Se siete fumatori, vi raccomando di cambiare l'aria e di tenere le finestre aperte il più possibile, così da rendere l'ambiente confortevole anche a chi lo abiterà dopo di voi. Suggerimento: fumate sul balcone! Oppure, ancora meglio, smettete del tutto :-)

Please, do not disturb neighbors with loud noises. Do not use the washing machine after 22:00 or keep the volume of TV or radio too loud.
Guests are responsible for any kind of damage, so, please, pay attention to your children and to your pets.
According to San Remo municipal regulation, separate collection of waste is compulsory. Please throw your garbage into the the dumpsters that are located in the streets. Do not leave any garbage in the apartment when leaving.
Smoke allowed but only on the balcony.


การยกเลิก

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มีนโยบายยกเลิกการจองที่พักที่เข้มงวด

ยกเลิกถึง 30 วันก่อนการเดินทางและรับเงินคืนเต็มจำนวน ยกเลิกภายใน 30 วันหลังเช็คอินและรับเงินคืน 50% ของอัตรารายคืน รวมการคืนค่าธรรมเนียมทั้งหมด


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

มิลาน, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marina

Ciao a tutti.
Vivo a Milano, sono laureata in ingegneria civile, ho un master in comunicazione della scienza e attualmente sono collaboratrice freelance di alcune riviste, nonché titolare di una società che si occupa di elaborazione di dati contabili.
Amo il mare, gli animali e la natura in genere.
Anche se mi ritengo milanese a tutti gli effetti, non posso però certo dimenticare le mie radici nella città di Sanremo. Questo piccolo appartamento che, finalmente, ho deciso di pubblicizzare su Airbnb ha infatti per me un particolare valore affettivo. In quelle stanze è nato mio padre, che ora non c'è più, Giobatta detto "Bacìbelo", la cui famiglia ha gestito per lungo tempo, dall'inizio del '900, l'osteria tipica della marineria sanremasca sotto casa, che ora è una pizzeria napoletana!
Lì ho trascorso le lunghe vacanze estive (e non) della ma infanzia e ogni volta che vi torno non posso far a meno di rivivere quei ricordi: la luce, gli odori e i sapori che, spero, possano far sentire "a casa" anche voi.

Hello everybody.
I live in Milan, I graduated in civil engineering, I have a master's degree in science communication and I am currently a freelance contributor to several magazines, and owner of a company that deals with accounting data processing.
I love sea, animals and the nature in general.
Although I feel 100% Milanese, I can not forget my roots in the city of Sanremo. This small apartment that I finally decided to record on Airbnb has for me a special sentimental value. My father, was born in those rooms. He was called Giobatta but he friends called him "Bacìbelo". For many years since beginning of the 20th century, his family run a typical restaurant right under the apartment, which now is a Neapolitan pizzeria.
In that apartment I spent the long summer holidays of my childhood and every time I go back there I can not help reliving those memories: the light, the smells and flavors which I hope will make you feel "at home" too.

ภาษา: English, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน