Big and cozy guest room with a view to the peaceful front yard. WiFi is includedBig balcony at the backyard with a view at the Messeturm (exhibition tower)
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This apartement is located in the heart of Frankfurt (Southside): Directly at Schweizer Strasse and South Train Station (Südbahnhof) with the subway/metro, tram and bus just in front. 5 minutes walk to the Main river, 10 minutes distance to the ECB.

ที่พัก

This apartement is located in the heart of Frankfurt (Southside/Sachsenhausen): Between Schweizer Platz and South Train Station (Südbahnhof) with the subway/metro, tram and bus just in front of the condo. 5 minutes walk to the Main river, 10 minutes distance to the European Central Bank. 2 minutes walk to the Goethe Institut.

The main street of Sachsenhausen is Schweizer Straße, a cosmopolitan boulevard with bars and two of Frankfurt's most traditional cider houses, Zum gemalten Haus and Adolf Wagner. Ciderhouses that produce their own 'Apfelwein' (applewine) can be identified by the presence of a wreath of evergreen branches hanging outside the location or a similar image included on their signpost.

The room is about 20 m² and located in a flat share of slightly over 100 m².
You can use a portion of a room as a office. We provide a big office table and WiFi. You are free to use our printer in case you need something printed :)

Guests can use the fully equipped kitchen (italian coffee machine, washing machine, water cooker and fridge).
As our guest you will have access to all common areas (the living, kitchen, bathroom, guest-toilet and of course the wonderful balcony with the view at the exhibition tower (Messeturm).)
Wi-Fi / Internet is available.
Fresh towels are provided.
The guestsroom is lockable.
You will receive a pair of keys of the apartment upon arrival.

We always take care of our Guests and would love to welcome you as our friend! :) We are a loving family of 3 people and speak more than 7 languages, including fluent: German, English, French, Spanish, Farsi, Turkish and Hebrew.

Other notable tourist attractions (mostly within walking distance):
The River Main embankment hosts the city's largest flea market and some of Germany's best-known museums.
A unique collection of 13 museums has been developed and these are devoted to different works of art, from classical paintings to modern media.
it is also called the Museum Embankment (or Museumsufer). Here it is where the annual Museum-Embankment-Festival / Night of the Museums (or Museumsuferfest / Nacht der Museen), with all museums open throughout the night and discounted entrance fees as well as many open-air events in the streets, is held. Sachsenhausen is known for its vibrant nightlife sporting over two dozen bars, taverns and restaurants in the southern part's old town (Alt-Sachenhausen).

We make you welcome and there is lots of tourist information that we would love to share with you in case you are new here! :)
We can also be flexible with check-in and -out - this can be discussed prior to your arrival.

Subway: Südbahnhof or Schweizer Platz in 2 min Walking Distance
Regional trains: 2 min Walking Distance
Main train station (Hauptbahnhof): 15 minutes walking distance
Trams/Bus: (Schwanthaler Straße) 1 min Walking Distance
Frankfurt International Airport: 15 minutes driving distance

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am usually here to offer you assistance and if I am away, my mother is here to help you out during your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Kind reminder:
1. We have a lovely cat called "Mietzi" living in the apartment as well. She won't have access to the guest room but kindly note that in case you have an allergy to cats :)
2. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor (ground floor not count). There is no elevator. Please consider this if you feel uncomfortable walking a few steps (e.g. injuries, disabilities).

Thank you!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $11
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Kindly treat the place and neighbors with respect.
The room is for your occupancy only unless discussed with us.
Thank you for your understanding. :)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

51 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
กันยายน 2017
We had a great time with David and his mom. They are so welcoming, and offered us tea and coffee on arrival and every morning. We also shared a lovely dinner together. However they also have us the space to do our own thing. The location was prefect for us...about a 5 minute walk to the main street with all the lovely cafes, restaurants and shops - spoilt for choice! The river and museums are about a 10 minute walk and there are lots of tram and subway stops nearby. We would definitely stay there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
สิงหาคม 2017
There is clean and then there is super clean! This place falls into the second category. Very comfortable bed and spacious room - beautifully appointed. Private toilet and modern bathroom with great shower. Lovely area with lots of restaurants nearby plus metro station - within spitting distance of the city centre. Very convenient.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dillon
สิงหาคม 2017
The place was wonderful, much better than the photos even. David's mother was there and very very kind.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rubia
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place! Very clean, excellent location. Close to the train station and public transportation. Walking distance to downtown and all the visiting sites. Very calm and quiet street. Katia was a sweet and helpful host. Great communication with them!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaitlin
กรกฎาคม 2017
We were unable to meet David as he was out of town, but David's mother was a wonderful and charming host. She was perfectly helpful and attentive and also left us alone as much as we needed. She made us coffee when we arrived and before we left. The terrace is so sweet and relaxing. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The location was almost unbeatable, close to everything and adorable. We loved it and will definitely be back! Thank you!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dorothy
กรกฎาคม 2017
I loved staying with David and his mum - they were both very helpful and friendly. The room I stayed in was very large and had extra touches that were very nice, like maps and a hairdryer. The area is very nice and within walking distance to museums. I would stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Abel
กรกฎาคม 2017
awesome host, warm and welcoming, great stay overall - highly recommended

แฟรงก์เฟิร์ต, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ DavidDavid คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hey there! I will try my best to give you a small impression of me. I am an easy-going, open-minded individual who loves life and embraces every aspect of it with a positive outlook. I love to travel around the world and to forge unbreakable bonds with people no matter the distance.
Asia has grown into my heart and I plan to move there eventually in the near future!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, עברית
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน