KitchenKitchen with our pup
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

One bedroom, in a house in the inner city location of Albert Park, Calgary. Bedroom has a window & a clean Queen size bed with a comfortable mattress, clean linens & duvet as well as a small desk/ workstation in the room. The house is a 5 min walk to the Barlow LRT station, only a few stops to Downtown Calgary. We are close to downtown and the area has bike paths that lead to the Bow River, The Calgary Zoo, East Village and Inglewood. Free cable & Wi-Fi, use of kitchen and free street parking.

ที่พัก

Your Room:
Bedroom with a clean, comfortable Queen size bed, mattress is new and very comfortable, small workstation, closet & small drawer for storage and comfortable clean linens. The room is recently painted and just added new carpeting throughout.
Living Room:
Bright living room that seats 4 people. There is a reading corner, large tv and comfy sofa.
Kitchen:
Modern kitchen, stainless steel appliances, glass tile. Guests can use the kitchen to store food and for meal prep. There is a full fridge, oven & stove, microwave, kettle, espresso machine & toaster.
Bathroom:
Full bathtub & shower, large sink with lots of counter space.
Laundry Room:
Shared with tenants in the basement, energy efficient washer & dryer.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to the main full 4 piece washroom. Use of the living room, which includes television (100+ channels, including HBO and Movie Channels). Use of the kitchen and dining area for meal prep. Use of the washing machine and dryer (shared with basement).

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a small dog, hypo-allergenic breed, she won't have access to your private room if you keep the door closed and is relatively quiet. We simply ask that you greet her upon arrival as she is super friendly and gets extremely excited when she meets new people.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 17:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Check-in is after 5pm, quiet time after 10PM. Check-out 12PM (negotiable).
1. Please lock all doors coming and going. No shoes in the house, leave at front door.
2. If returning after 11:00 p.m. please be quiet entering and settling in for consideration of other guests and permanent residents.
3. Use of kitchen during your stay, do not use personal food in fridge, purchase your own food. Once finished cooking and eating please clean up after yourself and do the dishes.
4. Please clean away crumbs and spots left by you at meals, on the placemats, dining table, counter tops, dishes and appliances. DO NOT use scrubbers on the stainless steel appliances, simply wipe with the blue kitchen cloth only to avoid scratches!
5. Use of the bathroom:
a) Do not store personal items in the bathroom, use your room.
b) Tidy bathroom & bathtub after each use. Please check the mirrors for spots and residue.
c) Ensure the ceiling fan is on during a shower, and turn off when done.
d) Please lock the bathroom door when you are using it.
6. Ensure common areas are kept tidy and clean. Longer-term guests (ten days or more) are asked to maintain a clean room. Cleaning supplies and equipment are available. Please return these under the kitchen sink.
7. Those guests who smoke, please do so only in the front yard, away from windows and doors. Upon finishing please dispose of cold butts and ashes.
8. Drinking alcohol in moderation is allowed. Absolutely no drugs.
9. Please communicate to me in person or via text message or email if you need something, or see something not up to your standards, and I will solve the problem as soon as possible.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

123 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deirdre
ตุลาคม 2017
Everything we needed, and the price is right!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dasanj
กันยายน 2017
I had a great stay with Melissa and Francisco - I'd stay again and recommend to others! They were very flexible which I appreciated. Check-in was simple, the place was very clean and it was easy to get to downtown & the airport.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Becca
กันยายน 2017
Great host, easy to communicate with, clean room.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kerry
กันยายน 2017
We had a very restful night!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hunter
สิงหาคม 2017
Stay was great:)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
สิงหาคม 2017
Stayed with a friend at Melissa's and Francisco's for a night after a backpacking trip. Very beautiful home and our room was also awesome. Very large, comfy bed and room came stocked with a few things for us guests to use (water bottles, coffee, TV, movies, fan, etc). Hosts were very kind and gave us some helpful insight on where to go out and eat. Check in and out was very smooth, but the one drawback was the 5 pm check in. Overall great stay and experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Britney
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place! Very clean and comfortable

คัลการี, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melissa & Francisco
Interaction with guests

We might be home, we might be away. Please message us and let us know before your arrival if there is anything you would like to know about the area or things to do. We can offer hosted trips to the mountains and surrounding area upon request and based on our availability.

เกี่ยวกับ Melissa & Francisco

We love living in Alberta! This province has the most amazing scenery and fun things to do. We also love the location of our house in Calgary, only minutes from the LRT and from downtown, with access to the Bow River, trails and pathways and trendy areas like Inglewood. The direct mountain and downtown view from the front and back yard is stunning, and we love looking at and appreciating the spectacular view every morning.

We are both passionate about travel, and have dipped our toes in many oceans. Melissa has lived in both Australia and Chile and Francisco is from Chile and moved to Canada 6 years ago.

We live with our puppy, Coconut, she is a small hypoallergenic dog and loves people. We enjoy hiking, camping, swimming, hot springs and are both big foodies!

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Melissa & Francisco
Melissa & Francisco
Francisco ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Francisco

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน