Our garden is safe and secure and bound to be a place you'll want to sit and plan your next visit.A clean family home with plenty of space.
Area of outstanding natural beauty
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Lynn
Lynn คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We're situated on a national cycle route, close to outstanding salmon and trout fishing and within walking and cycling distance of unspoilt countryside and breathtaking beaches.
Our home is a renovated farmhouse waiting to welcome you.

ที่พัก

A 200 year old converted farm house we have created a wonderful living space with 3 bedrooms and 2 living spaces. We have kept a wealth of original features and have, of course, added a host of modern ones. If you are coming in the autumn or winter you can take advantage of two open fires, underfloor heating and a woodburner for cooking if you want a traditional approach to your cuisine.
Our garden is child friendly and secure enough to allow the family to roam freely.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You can either rent the entire home or rooms with bed and breakfast if that suits you and yours.
We look forward to welcoming travellers and learning about the journeys you are taking and the places you have been.
We're looking forward to seeing you.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If you want the house to yourselves we will move into the chalet in the garden otherwise we will be in the house with you to advise and support you. The choice is yours.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a cat and a dog both of whom are extremely friendly and are very used to visitors both adults and children. However, if you are not pet friendly we will ensure that Bruno and Belle go on their holidays while you are here.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

We do not have smoking in our home, although we are receptive to guests who smoke in the garden.
Our hope is that you will be respectful of our home and will treat it in the way you would wish to have your own treated.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
กรกฎาคม 2016
We had a lovely stopover with Lynn. She was very kind and helpful and made our stay v comfortable. The house is lovely and full of character. We would highly recommend staying here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peggy
พฤษภาคม 2016
Accueil chaleureux et trės disponible

ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lynn

I am an enthusiastic,, positive individual who enjoys the company of others hence my decision to become a host. I live between our home here in France and the UK and enjoy travelling, theatre, literature and gardening. I also enjoy walking on the many beaches in this area and taking in the amazing scenery with out dog on the many treks we take together. I look forward to welcoming travellers and to becoming part of the travel adventure they are on.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน