ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Front Room reading areaMaster Bath - One Sink
Family Friendly Home -near Seattle
Family Friendly Home -near Seattle
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

**Don't See your Date -drop me a note**
Located in a quiet golf course community just 20 minutes outside Seattle/Bellevue. This Kid friendly, Non-Smoking home is perfect for families visiting the Seattle Area. With a well equipped kitchen you can cook for your family so you can spend more money on adventures in the city! Enjoy dining outside on the deck with a patio table large enough for everyone! Close to neighborhood parks, grocery stores, banks and more!

ที่พัก

Fully furnished home in a family friendly neighborhood. Close to freeways, supermarket, gas station, library and dining. This is our main residence when we are not traveling. Our family includes 2 young boys and 1 dog (she won't be there during your stay nor will we.) We bought this home in 2002 and have slowly been remodeling the house - bathrooms, wood flooring, kitchen, laundry, etc. Right now we are in the process of replacing the base molding - so the home may be without molding when you visit. No other major remodeling going on at this time.

Stainless steel appliances, 2 bathrooms, large fenced yard. Easily holds 6 people. Guests are welcome to enjoy the garden from raspberries, lemon balm, blueberries and more.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the whole house, accept the garage and office area. Our home is 1500 square feet with a living room, kitchen/dinning room area, front room, 2 bathrooms, 1 kids room, 1 master bedroom. Kids room has twin bunk beds and TONS of Legos. Fenced backyard has a patio table and gas BBQ for your use. And a plastic pool for the kids!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will meet you for the key and show you the house if timing works for both parties. We have neighbors close by that will help with any issues if you can't reach us.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are located near Hwy 169 and I-405. A car would be ideal though we do have Bus Routes in the neighborhood that can take you to the nearest park and rides to transfer to buses that head to Seattle or Bellevue.

This house does not have AC. We have a in-window AC in the living room. We will also provide fans. For the most part it stays cool at night with the fans and AC on.

We have a vegetable garden. You are welcome to pick vegetables that are ready to eat. Please do not change the time settings on the watering system.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $160 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

1. No parties. The Homeowners Association ask that there is no exterior noise after 10 p.m. Parties and noise complaints can lead to you being asked to leave immediately with no refund.
2. No shoes on in the house.
3. No Smoking in the house or outside. This is a 100% smoke free home. Our son has asthma and we can not risk his health. Smoking will be grounds for us to ask you to leave immediately and a $500 fine.
4. We ask that the house is left in a clean and neat order as you found it.
5. Please lock all doors and windows when leaving the house.
6. If appropriate please turn off or turn down the Window AC when you are not home. Heating is already programmed to turn down during the day.
7. Take out garbage and recycle. Appropriate cans are provided.
8. If you break an item, or discover an item that doesn't work please let us know immediately so we can fix it.
9. No eating on the living room/front room furniture. Ask that small kids use a sippy cup and keep it in the kitchen/dining room area.
10. No pets without prior permission. If approved, a pet deposit would be required and a daily charge may apply.
11. Prior to departure we ask that you run the dishwasher and take the dirty sheets and towels to the laundry room.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jose
สิงหาคม 2016
Terrific experience! I took my family and some friends we were hosting from the east coast up to the Seattle area for a my daughter's soccer game and stayed at this house. It was meticulously organized, clean, spacious and had a comfortable "home feeling". The owner Tina's customer service was superb. She was flexible and very accommodating. She even offered to mail me something I left behind.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
สิงหาคม 2016
Tina kept in constant communication and quickly. Her instructions were thorough and a FAQ packet was left on the kitchen counter upon arrival to further clarify anything. The neighborhood felt very safe and was quiet. It's in a very large community,with a golf course close by. It's approximately 10 minutes to a fwy if that matters.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cornelius & Allison
กรกฎาคม 2016
Had a little problem getting the key. The key keeper should have a cell. made contact with her and told her that l was on way but she went out to pick up some things and l had to wait for an hour to get the key.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
คำตอบจาก Tina:
Sorry about the key issue and thank you for your patience! Hope you had a great visit to Seattle. Cheers!
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brad
กรกฎาคม 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Tina's house. We were close to Seattle. The house was great and very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
คำตอบจาก Tina:
Thank you Brad! Glad you enjoyed our stay! Hope our son had a great birthday weekend! Cheers!
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yashira
มิถุนายน 2016
It was our first time in Seattle, and we had the expectation to have a comfortable stay. However Tina made everything possible (and more) to allow us to feel at home. The house is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Clean, and well equipped.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
คำตอบจาก Tina:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback! Hope you had a great visit to Seattle! Cheers!
มิถุนายน 2016

Renton, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina

Traveling is almost a weekly thing for me, but usually just for work. I love to travel for fun. I have been to Japan, Scandinavia - twice, Netherlands - twice, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Mexico and Canada. My family just spent a month in Europe visiting London, Paris, Chamonix, and Italy. Our entire vacation was booked thru Airbnb hosting and similar sites. We LOVE staying at other homes and "living" in the city instead of staying at hotels.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน