A small fridge is available just for your private use. Not sharing.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home offers a guest room on the ground floor with 2 single beds. A small fridge is also available in the room for your personal use.
Bathroom is shared.

It's close to the bus terminus, Mater Dei hospital & Uni campus.
Ideal for both short or a couple for months stay especially uni and medical elective students. Its also good for holiday makers as from the bus terminus you can go to most places in Malta which is less then 5 mins walk from our home

The room can also be rented by one person

ที่พัก

The room consist of two single beds, two door wardrobe, chest of drawers, table, chair and small armchair.
Also a kettle with tea, coffee, sugar is available.
A small fridge for personal use [ not sharing]
Full length mirror.

Hairdryer is available on request.

Shared shower room.

Wifi is provided for free at no extra charge.

Laundry - for stays of one week or longer one free load per week.
Additional laundry will be done at a small fee of 5 euro.

Cleaning is done for free at no extra charge. Shower room will be cleaned on a daily basis.

Laundry sheets changed weekly.

Towels can be changed daily.

AC can also be provided for an extra charge of €2.50 daily.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the roof terrace, shower, dining area and kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We speak Maltese, English, Italian and a few words in French.

We love to speak to our guest and share experience.
Also we like to help around with any questions you might have and even suggest nice places in Malta.

If you want we can also show you around our block, where you can buy toiletries, food, drinks, bus terminus etc.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you are coming from the airport during the night you can opt for the shuttle bus which is the cheapest way but you need to book in advance. You can also get taxi from the airport or book a taxi online.

If you arrive during the day you can use the public transport which is the cheapest option. There is a bus stop just as soon as you go out from the airport, there is a direct bus and you then have to stop a the Bus Stop name L IMSIDA SPTAR 1. which is at the bus terminus just five minutes away from our home. This is the cheapest option but only available during the day. I can also meet you near the bus stop L IMSIDA SPTAR 1 to make it easier for you to reach our home.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อาหารเช้า
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สูบบุหรี่ได้
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Smoking is not permitted inside the house, however you can smoke on the roof or at the kitchen balcony.

No loud music / noise. Respect others.

No friends allowed in the house.

Keep room tidy.

18 years and over.

Kitchen can be used from (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
The kitchen is equipped with microwave oven, small electrical oven and gas hob and oven, and with pots, pans, plates, glasses,mugs and utensils which one can use, but using your own food, clean after you and put things back in place.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

14 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ George
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place , quite, clean , access to everything and more importantly, one of the best hosts I've had! Thank you Rose! Wish you all the best

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anupam
สิงหาคม 2017
Rose' place was a perfect nest for our Malta stay. Rose is a very friendly and gracious host, who keeps the house very clean, orderly and hospitable. Moreover, her place is conveniently connected by public transportation. We look forward to our next trip to Malta and our next stay with Rose.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rayan
กรกฎาคม 2017
Amazing host! I stayed for a month here , it was unforgettable. Really close to Mater dei for anyone coming to do there work or anything related to the hospital, literally a few minutes walking, bus stop goes everywhere. The room was very clean spacious and comfortable, bathroom was big and clean. Rose was so friendly and nice! I already miss everyone in the house and people there❤️. See you soon!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AlešAleš คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
This place was just great! I loved everything about it. 6 stars!!! It's spotless, cosy and in a quiet neighbourhood. Also, a bus stop is a walking distance and it's well-connected with all Malta. The hostess Rose is super helpful, welcoming, sociable and very positive! And so is her mom. Thank you for making my stay in Malta memorable. I highly recommend Rose's place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mariasilvia
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Rose, Angela e Xarline mi hanno fatto sentire a casa fin dal primo minuto: la mia miglior esperienza Airbnb di sempre! Durante il primo giorno abbiamo fatto una passeggiata per farmi vedere il circondario e spiegarmi ogni cosa che potesse servirmi, a casa si è sempre dimostrata accogliente, disponibile e fiduciosa. Consiglio a chiunque voglia conoscere una famiglia simpatica, estremamente ospitale e piacevolmente socievole. Ciliegina sulla torta? La stanza è perfetta, la posizione (Mater Dei) comodo per raggiungere ogni angolo dell'isola.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kiril
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Rose and Angela are excellent hosts, very polite, friendly and helpful. They made feel at home. I really enjoyed my stay with them :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zülâl
มกราคม 2017
Rose has been very helpful, informative and friendly from the booking till the very end of my stay. The room is just as it described and clean. Close to the bus stop. Valletta and airport are easily reachable. This was my first time in Malta. The january weather wasn't ideal but Rose, Xarline and Angela -each with their own personality- managed to make the house warm and cheerful and definitely made me enjoy the island way more than from a simple touristic way. Our discussions were a treat :-) You'll be lucky staying there!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 29 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Birkirkara, มอลตาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RoseRose คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are two Maltese living in this house, Xarline 27 who works in catering and I, Rose 38, working part time in a sports shop. Sometimes my mum also come home to visit. Angela my mum 72 years old enjoy swimming and going out. We all speak Maltese, English, Italian and my mother knows a bit of French. We enjoy having guests in our house, love to interact, share cultures, languages and have a good laugh. Why not?? ;P It is our pleasure to help out with directions and ideas how you can enjoy your stay in Malta.

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน