This is your roomYour bathroom- Plenty of towels and toiletries
Clean & Quiet House just east of OU
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home was built in 2009 and we've had the pleasure of living here for two years. We have a private bedroom and bathroom available and plenty of shared space. Our home is not suitable for children nor is it wheelchair accessible, I'm sorry.

ที่พัก

Your own private room and bathroom. The bedroom has a lock that can be locked from the inside but not when you leave. I can promise that we won't enter your room during your stay. We have a shared living room (where the TV is) and kitchen/dining area. You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All areas besides our bedroom/bathroom are available to you.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

It depends on what we have going on but usually one of us is around. In some cases, if you are here for a football game, we can potentially drop you off near the stadium or campus corner. Check in and check out times are negotiable ahead of booking.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Uber rides to/from campus are usually $6-7.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $9
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

We expect you to be mindful and respectful. This is our home so we would appreciate if you'd treat it nicely.
Please don’t let the pets out. The cat will try..
Don’t try to pet the cat please. He will leave you alone and he may look nice but he isn’t.
Please don’t leave socks out, the big dog will eat them.. (He won't chew up your stuff, he just enjoys swallowing socks=large vet bills)
Our bedroom is off limits.
We don't allow smoking inside but you're welcome to smoke on our front or back porch.
No illegal drugs or underage drinking will be tolerated.
We would prefer you not to bring company over but can offer you many suggestions on fun places to catch up with friends!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

28 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ OvaJean
สิงหาคม 2017
I enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and the reasonable commute. This air bnb had all the privacy and freedom I needed. The hosts are pleasant and friendly and made me feel totally comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ren
สิงหาคม 2017
Juliet and Erik's place is great. I really enjoyed staying at their place. It was clean, comfortable, and just wonderful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
สิงหาคม 2017
Juliet was wonderful to stay with. This is my second time to use her place and it was just as wonderful as the first time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
กรกฎาคม 2017
Juliet and Erik's place was wonderful. They were great host and communicated with me with before I checked and in and also made sure my stay was good after I left. Definitely recommend this place for future Airbnber's

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
มิถุนายน 2017
I highly recommend Juliet & Erik's hospitality! Such a great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ren
มิถุนายน 2017
This was a great place to stay! I really enjoyed everything. From a friendly greeting when I arrived to a nice note in the morning letting me know I could text if I needed anything Juliet and Erik were wonderful! The room was very nice as well, as was the bathroom. Overall I highly recommend for a night (or more!) in Norman.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
เมษายน 2017
Super quiet home and neighborhood and a quick drive to the OU campus. Erik and Juliet were very gracious hosts and were extremely flexible with my check-in time. The fur-babies were a bonus. (So cute and sweet!) I highly recommend Erik and Juliet's home!

Norman, โอกลาโฮมา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Juliet & ErikJuliet & Erik คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a labor and delivery nurse in Norman, OK. I am married to Erik and we have two pets (a dog and a cat). I love food and to just hang out but my husband likes adventure so we are usually in between the two. We both enjoy reading. We love to travel!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน