Living RoomLiving Room
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Clean, quiet, private room and bath in 3 bedrooms house in south Austin. Queen comfy bed, TV, and drawers in your room. Also a private, clean bathroom and shower. 15miles to airport and 15minutes drive to downtown. Free parking. Friendly feeling.

ที่พัก

You will have your own room with a queen-sized bed, television, drawers, and your own bathroom with a tub and shower with clean towels. The common area, kitchen, and backyard will be shared with me and my boyfriend, Cameron, though my boyfriend is barley at home during the day. The entire space will be clean and tidy and I pride myself on creating a homey, relaxing, friendly feel. And most importantly VERY clean place. We have an extra room that it fits two queen mattresses for up to 4 extra people!! If you are interested we can talk about this :)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to your room and bathroom, the living room,backyard/grill, and kitchen as well as the washer and dryer. Make yourself at home! And parking is available everywhere in the street.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will usually be gone or in my room, so I will be out of your way. I try to be friendly, but also give guests a sense of privacy and quiet like you would get at a hotel. If you need help to get around etc. I am always available. I'm a fashion designer and I mostly have free time if you want to hang out. We love guests and if you need a friend to hang out just let us know. Also if you prefer to stay by yourself, you won't see us bothering you! :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a dog. She is so friendly and sweet and she is not allowed to come to guest bedroom. She is in the yard or in our bedroom most of the time if you are not comfortable with her. If you have any pets let us know before.
You can use refrigerator to put anything you want, and you can use all the dishes, oven, microwave, coffee maker, etc. Persian tea is available for you if you are interested.
My boyfriend is living in Austin for 13 years, so if you have any questions about anything in Austin just ask us. We are always available to help.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก

Smoking is permitted outside. Drinking and having a good time are also permitted. But we do need to be respectful of the neighbors, some of whom are students/regular folks, that may have a day job to get to in the morning.Just need to manage noise late in the evening to be good neighbors. If you have pets please let us know about him/her before.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ออสติน, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Atoosa

Hi,
My name is Atoosa, and I got thirty a few month ago!! I'm a fashion designer and I love to travel. I'm a good cook and I love food, but I try to eat healthy and work out a lot to stay in shape! I love meeting new people and having new friends.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 33%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน