Living area with TV & Broadband/WiFiLiving room area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

This is a modern coach house which is tastefully furnished with contempory furniture. It has a large open plan living area with high ceilings giving a feeling of space. It is situated on a small modern, secluded development, close to ameneties.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 22:00

Please take outdoor shoes off when entering property.
Please bag up trash/rubbish in bags provided and leave at bottom of stairs nr front door.
No smoking in the house.
No parties allowed.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

87 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Laurence has a great space. My partner and I were attending a wedding nearby so didn't spend much time at the flat, but it was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable, tidy and fully equipped. Thank you Laurence.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seong
กรกฎาคม 2017
A nice spacious airy flat. Communication with Laurence was good. We enjoyed staying there and exploring South down. Pulborough station is not far and so using train is choice to discover hidden gems in West Sussex. Arundel castle garden was lovely. This flat offers a good walking holiday although having a car would be convenient. We had a lovely time in Laurence's flat.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mathew
กรกฎาคม 2017
Had a great stay, the place is much bigger than it looks and its fantastically equipped. Decided to stay in and cook and the kitchen had everything you need. Sainsbury across the road very useful, easy parking and clean – couldn’t ask for more. Thanks

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Becky
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fabulous place - couldn't ask for more. Got the train from Pulborough station to Wimbledon with little fuss (as suggested by Laurence).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SatuSatu คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กรกฎาคม 2017
I stayed at Laurence's place for a weekend to attend a party nearby, and everything worked out well. The driving instructions were accurate and it was easy to find the place. I liked the flexible self-check-in and precise information and instructions inside the flat. The location is convenient as a hub to explore the surrounding country side, but beware, there's 'nothing' at walking distance - except for the big supermarket opposite, which is indeed very convenient. The flat is extremely clean, tidy and well kept! Overall, the value is excellent, compared to nearby B&B's and hotels during high season.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liesbeth
กรกฎาคม 2017
Thank you for being understanding about our change of date. Your apartment was so comfortable, spacious and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
มิถุนายน 2017
Very spacious and fully furnished self-contained appartment with easy access to Sainsbury supermarket literally across a main road. Good location for easy driving to Petworth/ Amberley/ Arundel and the South Downs National Park and Way. The apartment itself was spotless and well maintained throughout. Tea and coffee supplied which provided a nice touch. Access via a front door keypad which allowed arrival/departure flexiblity. Very enjoyable few days stay.

Pulborough, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LaurenceLaurence คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am 62 year old Professional, who has two wonderfull children and recently two equally wonderfull grandchildren.

I am an engineer by qualification and am currently working as a senior manager for a water utility.

I love all sorts of sport and have recently taken up golf which seems to be a common sport for people of my age to take up. I play it badly but really enjoy the friendship, fresh air and scenary that comes with it.

I also ski, play badmington, table tennis and walk, and hope to do much more going forward.

I love to travel and have been to many places with my job and for leisure. Favourite places are Italy, especially Rome and San Francisco.

I love to cook, but unfortunately not a natuarl, I tend to follow recipes, but I will try anything.

Five things I cannot live without:
1. My family, children and granchildren are most important things in my life.
2. I have to have a purpose in life, something to do a reason for getting up each day that excites and interests me.
3. I love good company, good food, wine and conversation.
4. I love a good book
5. holidays to interesting places.

Favourite music, thats a difficult one but tend to like late 60s and 70's rock bands. Favourite bands Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Mott The Hoople, Queen and Barclay James Harvest and Cold Play.

If I were your guest, I would be very respectful of your home. I have worked hard all my life to build a comfortable home and value what I have. A recent divorce has meant I have lost a beautiful house that I shared with my wife and moved to something very modest. But its home and I surround myself with things that I value and care for.

When you invite someone into you home, you have to understand the boundaries, enjoy their hospitality but not take liberties.

If I were hosting, I would ensure my guests felt at ease, I would probably not be in residence and would allow them the run of my home. On arrival I would welcome them and run through the essentials of the home to ensure their stay was comfortable and met their requirements.

The kitchen and all the facilities would be available for their use.

With regards to me, I believe I am a kind caring person who is considerate of others. I love the company of others, I am sociable with a good sense of humour. I work hard but also have found in recent years I need to make time outside of work to pursue other interests which I have sacrificed bringing up a family.

Not looking forward to retiring though, will probably work as long as I am able, I love the interaction at work and keeping my mind active.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน