Chart Farm rose picking (10mins drive)Spier wine tasting (30mins drive)
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

One cozy and sunny room available in a 2,5 bedroom apartment in the Southern Suburbs of Cape Town.
Perfect for the traveller on a budget, or for an exchange student, or someone interning short term in Cape Town.

ที่พัก

Our ground floor apartment is cozy, and the kitchen and bathroom have been recently renovated.
We are homebodies, and love hosting dinners, or having our friends over for coffee - you are more than welcome to join

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access onto the property is given through a pedestrian gate keypad (This code changes often - for security reasons - so we will update you on the current code the day before/the day of, your arrival.)

In the apartment you will have a small bedroom off the lounge - there is a room divider between your room and the lounge - it is a private area where you will not be disturbed (a tenant once lived in this space for over a year!)

You will also have access to the lounge, bathroom and kitchen.
We have a washer/dryer off of the kitchen - washing powder will be provided if you would like to wash your clothes.
Bath towels, as well as a toothbrush/paste, soap and shampoo will be provided.

In the mornings, you are welcome to help yourself to breakfast - you are more than welcome to choose one of the four options below and we will make sure to provide the ingredients
- scrambled eggs on toast
- peanut butter on toast with a fruit
- cottage cheese on toast with a fruit
Milk, sugar, tea and coffee will be available all day.
You will provide your own lunch and dinners. (Unless you are here on one of our dinner party evenings, where you are more than welcome to join us!)

Wifi is provided from midnight to 7am (an odd time - we know...)

There is also a basic first aid kit (detol, cotton pads, plasters, headache tablets, ear buds etc.)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Sash or Nikita will be at the apartment to welcome you. We are very friendly, and love meeting and getting to know new friends.
As we both balance work and studies, we cannot guarantee spending a lot of time with you - however, we would love to book group tours with you and our friends over the weekends - such as hikes up Lion's Head (30min drive away), rose picking (10min drive to the farm) or wine tasting (anywhere from 15mins to 1hr drive - depending on what you are looking for in a wine tasting).
We would love to recommend activities tailored to your taste - so let us know what you are interested in and your expected budget and we can help you find your way around!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย
เตารีด

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

Unfortunately no smoking, nor loud parties tolerated. We will respect your privacy, and expect you to respect ours too. No loudness late at night - however we are students so will always be awake and ready to chat over a hot chocolate at 1am!
We expect you to treat this as if it were your home - i.e. wash dishes after meals, clean up after spills etc.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sash

English teacher by day, International Politics Masters student by night. Church builder and Jesus lover - all the time ;)

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน